Leongsam will tell you..."Twit, you can run abut you cannot hide"
You mean strongVPN is not really strong? That we're lied to. LOL!!
Leongsam will tell you..."Twit, you can run abut you cannot hide"
Brilliant !
Like that, it's too complex for raiders, peppertail and joetys. They will forget the guidelines.
Between the 3 mods, its all balance....Raiders is pro Opo while cheonging geylang. Peppertail is pro PAP but is new to the warzone. Joetys though oppo cant give the fuck, rightly so. So quite well balanced what...why worry...
I'm not worried about the mod. Mate, I'm worried about the mob.
Between the 3 mods, its all balance....Raiders is pro Opo while cheonging geylang. Peppertail is pro PAP but is new to the warzone. Joetys though oppo cant give the fuck, rightly so. So quite well balanced what...why worry...
So if a PRC who is damn chio is a PAP candidate vs Low Thia Khiang, who will you vote for?I demand you change your opinion of me. I am pro oppo and pro PRC fucker :o
Which Mob??
The eye of the hurricane.
heng ah...kopisai still can log in
My whole army of the 110th battalion completely wiped out. They were under my command to stand-down and all massacred while in their sleeping bags.
Kopisai still alive shows he has string backing and suppork! hahaha....
Aiyah, your master survived lah...hahaha....his army still quite intact with a few casualties only...hahahaha...so you mai kay kay ok...hahaha...lolwau lau this is massive massacre man
must be a massive cleansing here
wau lau this is massive massacre man
must be a massive cleansing here
I demand you change your opinion of me. I am pro oppo and pro PRC fucker :o
Aiyah, your master survived lah...hahaha....his army still quite intact with a few casualties only...hahahaha...so you mai kay kay ok...hahaha...lol
Yeah man, my 1,000 reserve troops also wiped out.
kopisai wont die 1 lah...kopisai can siam aerial bombardment one...cruise missiles u also siam b4...my master? my sifu? my army?
old kopisai nobody wants lah
just like a disposable diaper
lau liao nobody wants....:(