• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housekeeping to reduce size of database

Ok ok whatever but i want MAXIMUM FIREPOWER because after that those zappers won't be able to zap me again for the next 365 days. :biggrin:

You can enlist the help of the female platoon. 1 female power equals to 1,000 grenade launchers.

NeverSayDie

I can safely say if 9div forces zapped you, you will be in the red with -100points or thereabouts...so be careful hor...me also threading on dangerous grounds....:eek:

Ok get it done then. -500 also ok with me otherwise i have nothing to prove. :biggrin:

I did check female platoon...All died except for General Flozzy. hahaha....kena wiped out by Samleong's B52 carpet bombing...at least 6-7 lady generals massacred...hahaha...:biggrin:

Hope they were having their orgasms when the end came. My condolences. We should have an orbituary to express their shallows.

DeathThreat

Hope they were having their orgasms when the end came. My condolences. We should have an orbituary to express their shallows.

General Flozzy now one woman show .... hahaha... :biggrin:..you can start taunting her now...hehe...lol.maybe u offer her some money she will sleep with you! hahahaha....

FLossy have been Laidened..:smile:

LOL!! But I still dun get it. Why create so many females, as if anyone will believe there really is a female in this forum, except Wendy Chan.

If Wendy Chan does not converse to them, it shows they're fake. Tracy Tan is not a female, if anybody asks me.

SleepWithSnake

You call yoursef a Havoc General with a meagre 80points!?! :biggrin:
dont waste time lah....

Forum rules are never permanent and changes over time. To have moderate amount of points is good enough so don't heap too much points on yourself. Now must revert back to be a post count whore. To have 100 posts is not good enough so post more more more. :biggrin: