• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housekeeping to reduce size of database

What army, i no Army one lah...I only stir shit to get points and I survive from all the artillery shelling and aerial bombardment by taking cover at the right time. Knowing when to hide in bunker is important too and tunnelling around like a snake is critical in my sphere of professional duty as an SSS. Hehehehe....

My whole army of the 110th battalion completely wiped out. They were under my command to stand-down and all massacred while in their sleeping bags.

DeathThreat

My whole army of the 110th battalion completely wiped out. They were under my command to stand-down and all massacred while in their sleeping bags.

no worries, if you need suppork from 9 Div, I can ask for help...:biggrin:
9 Div escape with only 1/3 casualties....I heard still can master about 400-500 rep points Artillery Shot in one go...:biggrin:

no worries, if you need suppork from 9 Div, I can ask for help...:biggrin:
9 Div escape with only 1/3 casualties....I heard still can master about 400-500 rep points Artillery Shot in one go...:biggrin:

Dun know leh. May be too slow to call reinforcements when needed. It will take your 9 div a total of 365 days to reach the battlefield. By then, I think all taken POWs liao.

DeathThreat

I think 9Div forces were hiding behind the hill when Leongsam ordered the aerial bombarment of the villages to flush out the insurgents....a lot of collateral damage done to most caught unaware as Leongsam actions were Swift and Decisive from Infp stoppage to bombarding supply lines resulting in 365 days once supply from the usual 10 days....:biggrin:

DeathThreat

Dun know leh. May be too slow to call reinforcements when needed. It will take your 9 div a total of 365 days to reach the battlefield. By then, I think all taken POWs liao.

9Div must now ally 3Div or 6Div to make impact now...hahahaha....

I think 9Div forces were hiding behind the hill when Leongsam ordered the aerial bombarment of the villages to flush out the insurgents....a lot of collateral damage done to most caught unaware as Leongsam actions were Swift and Decisive from Infp stoppage to bombarding supply lines resulting in 365 days once supply from the usual 10 days....:biggrin:

Not only that, now the army only has one round of ammunition instead of two. Like that how to fight the Axis of Evil? My generals all AWOL and joining the deserters. :eek:

DeathThreat

Not only that, now the army only has one round of ammunition instead of two. Like that how to fight the Axis of Evil? My generals all AWOL and joining the deserters. :eek:

Aiyah...then control firing at will lor...bullets are precious now..supply routes have been mined by Leongsam.

One way to recruit a General is to Arm the General with max power then let him create havoc. You create a new Havoc General a day until the Axis of Evil Buay tahan .... hahaha..... :biggrin:

However, Leongsam Commander in Chief might then do another aerail bombardment using B52s ... then more collateral damage. Leongsam seldom use Cruise missiles....I rather he uses Cruise Missiles than B52s bombers cos Carpet bombing can kill lots of innocent civilians, women and children...:biggrin:

Aiyah...then control firing at will lor...bullets are precious now..supply routes have been mined by Leongsam.

One way to recruit a General is to Arm the General with max power then let him create havoc. You create a new Havoc General a day until the Axis of Evil Buay tahan .... hahaha..... :biggrin:

However, Leongsam Commander in Chief might then do another aerail bombardment using B52s ... then more collateral damage. Leongsam seldom use Cruise missiles....I rather he uses Cruise Missiles than B52s bombers cos Carpet bombing can kill lots of innocent civilians, women and children...:biggrin:

Really ah? This battle plan can work ah? How to create a havoc general a day and arm him maximum power? He needs at least 50 packets of ration before he got strength to fight, this written in the military sop leh. How to avoid aerial bombardment? Think I need to go back to military academy to learn the Sun Tzu art of war.

DeathThreat

Really ah? This battle plan can work ah? How to create a havoc general a day and arm him maximum power? He needs at least 50 packets of ration before he got strength to fight, this written in the military sop leh. How to avoid aerial bombardment? Think I need to go back to military academy to learn the Sun Tzu art of war.
Time to create alliances with 3div 6div and 9div :biggrin: I can broker that as an SSS.....hehehe....

Good good. We better use morse code to communicate or Axis of Evil spies hiding in the bushes will counter-attack before we can fortify and repair our supplies lines. ta tatata ta tata....beeep. Calling Tango, calling Tango, this is Charlie.....recieved, roger and out.

DeathThreat

Good good. We better use morse code to communicate or Axis of Evil spies hiding in the bushes will counter-attack before we can fortify and repair our supplies lines. ta tatata ta tata....beeep. Calling Tango, calling Tango, this is Charlie.....recieved, roger and out.
No use...leongsam has many S2s hiding in the midst...all he needs is to intercept comms and decode them and his B52s will fly in from his nearest airbases and carpet bomb the villages....:p

DeathThreat

Now that you know, do you still want to swim in the sea full of sharks?
Come at your own peril but don't complain or try to change the character of this forum
Peppertail can be a Leader of Change ...

The best leaders are those who remember that leadership isn’t about them; it’s about the people they serve. Great leaders change lives. They inspire people to be better and go further than they ever thought possible. Becoming a great leader is a lifelong quest, but one well worth pursuing.

Boss, don't mind my kaypoh, I noticed nicks with ZERO posts and more than 3 years old are not sweeped out by the script. e.g. atuxx.
Just to let you know. No offense to this nick, but just looking at letter A for script performance.

The nicks "attorney" are the lawyers sent by various members and interested parties to monitor the posts here.
The numbers after the nicks are their respective age.

rusty

Sadly, in this forum if you speak up against an opposition supporter you automatically become a PAP supporter. That is the very disease this place is suffering from.

Don't push me into that corner. It is not my place.

This is the characteristic the forum has evolved over the years and if you think it is a disease, you are free to go elsewhere
Every forum has its own character, point me one that is neutral
If you are here to to remove this disease let me give you a friendly advice....fuck off!

Agree then. Yet, this always remind me of the same grand old story of if your gf or mother is drowning, who do you save and then as a MOD, the right answer will be both also don't save, which is the perfect wrong answer as a normal human being.

Nonsense, this is the answer:

Ask both who you should save.

1. If mother says gf and gf says gf, save mother.
2. If mother says mother and gf says mother, save gf.
3. If mother says mother and gf says gf, walk away.
4. If mother says gf and gf says mother, jump in and join them!

No use...leongsam has many S2s hiding in the midst...all he needs is to intercept comms and decode them and his B52s will fly in from his nearest airbases and carpet bomb the villages....:p

Use strongVPN through leongsam's affiliate communication link. He will never suspect, because money is blinding. Good idea? :biggrin:

AhGuan

Brilliant !

Like that, it's too complex for raiders, peppertail and joetys. They will forget the guidelines.