• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got Cantonese cancer woh. Who still want to say all Chinese are the same traits?

Well said....but I like to add the Fuckkas are known for being snakes as in they have no integrity. Fuckeins are the stingy and greedy ones..and like to talk big and self praise...good exmple is Auntie Gin
Hey Cantonese dog why you keep slandering Hokkiens? What did I do to deserve to be called greedy? Making money by honest achievements is called greedy? TOP scammer Cantonese doing scamming is then called greedy ok? And the rest no need to say also know it’s you Cantonese slander Hokkiens first and so I do a charity education of how great and wonderful Hokkiens are so that’s NOT called self praise ok? And stingy is well known Cantonese trait with ang pow in cents and no philanthropist ok? I bet you call Tan Kah kee as stingy too.

Like this guy cantonese cancer too?

Badminton: Lee Chong Wei reveals how he broke down after receiving cancer diagnosis
colin-lcw-11.jpg
Malaysian badminton player Lee Chong Wei is expected to return to training in January, 2019, although he is still waiting for the all-clear from his doctors.PHOTO: REUTERS
PUBLISHED
DEC 11, 2018, 7:40 PM SGT
FACEBOOKTWITTERWHATSAPPEMAIL

KUALA LUMPUR (AFP) - Malaysian badminton great Lee Chong Wei has revealed how he broke down in tears after learning he had nose cancer - and detailed the "nightmare" treatment that left him unable to speak or eat.
Lee, who is eyeing a return to action next year, told The Star in a report published on Tuesday (Dec 11) that he was about to leave for a training session when his wife broke the news, after she received a call from a doctor.
"She came towards me, hugged me and cried. I knew it was bad news. It's nose cancer, she broke the news," the 36-year-old said, according to the Malaysian newspaper.
I already explained it clear enough but ccb Malaysian son of whore like you of course love to repeat lies.

No i was fired because I am not a Cantonese chinese traitor dog like you so proud to gang up with Indian kt latha to harm chinese. Only dogs and bitches like the one at custom and KT latha apologize to me. I will not apologise to dogs and bitches...

please lah, dun fake so high class lah... NO ONE is asking for your apology... but everyone in company is so thankful and feeling so blessed now... the office is so peaceful, fill with joy and laughter...
Never hire an ultra sensitive prick or cunt in your team. It's disastrous for everyone including the pantry lady and toilet cleaner. Lol :D

He @AhMeng is almost 60 years old but so damn proud to be an old liar big bully. Soul searching is not in his dog vocabulary just like human conscience.

Not that we are born sinners. But i do admit i am not perfect too. We are not angels. God is Merciful. So long we repent, the door to Paradise is open tus. But dont procrastinate too long.:)

Not that we are born sinners. But i do admit i am not perfect too. We are not angels. God is Merciful. So long we repent, the door to Paradise is open tus. But dont procrastinate too long.:smile:
I am already condemned to hell and I have accepted my fate.

Aiyah. We are all His creation. A "believer" no gurantee a tkt to paradise. Whereas an Atheist can be admitted to paradise so long he repent with 100% conviction.

As usual you Cantonese son of whore are always proving me right that you are TOP smearers. Who is the no one that said no one asked me to apologize? LJ Mccully asked me to apologize to kt latha for pushing her which i refused. SO HIGH CLASS indeed. Only you are a fake high class. Not me.

Never hire an ultra sensitive prick or cunt in your team. It's disastrous for everyone including the pantry lady and toilet cleaner. Lol :biggrin:
No kt latha was obviously insinuating insults of me. Don’t forget her history of being made to apologize to me by our ex boss, the one before LJ Mccully.

And LJ sided with Latha and you are fired. Lol :D

Not that we are born sinners. But i do admit i am not perfect too. We are not angels. God is Merciful. So long we repent, the door to Paradise is open tus. But dont procrastinate too long.:smile:
No one is perfect indeed and the worst are those cheap and dirty ccb Malaysian and filthy Indian animals casting stones on me.

And LJ sided with Latha and you are fired. Lol :biggrin:
Ya according to my ex boss then, kt latha would have been fired if she didn’t apologise to me. Not just I refused to apologize, I blasted at LJ Mccully and so I was fired indeed.

:eek::eek:
Ya according to my ex boss then, kt latha would have been fired if she didn’t apologise to me. Not just I refused to apologize, I blasted at LJ Mccully and so I was fired indeed.
I had thought you resign. You were fired? Sounds bad.:eek:

:eek::eek:
I had thought you resign. You were fired? Sounds bad.:eek:
Why act like you first heard it when I said it many times? Actually I didn’t even think much of it as it’s a torture to work with evil colleagues like kt latha and unappreciative Boss LJ Mccully. Good to leave!

Not that I like to repeat but because evil people like @rotiprata and @musashi repeated it many times.

Whatever. It's the past. Look forward.