• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got Cantonese cancer woh. Who still want to say all Chinese are the same traits?

Now you are getting all philosophical on me:biggrin:. BTW, how you found out my surname is Wong? You hacked into my system?:eek:
That day when drinking with you at Bar on 5, you went off to the loo, the chiobu waitress came over and asked for you wor. She keep saying "Mr Wong". At first, limpei thought who the fug she talking about because I only know your AmDK Christian name. Then I realise its you whom the dualiap neh neh waitress referring to. Lol :D

Mai kei siao, you notty notty boy! So old still so humsup. Lol :D

Heng ah, I am indian. My family name is Wongarwalmaniam.:biggrin:
By the way, the florist quite chio. You never see that girl in that bobby thread? I touch up her peekture for you hokay!.. Lol :D

That day when drinking with you at Bar on 5, you went off to the loo, the chiobu waitress came over and asked for you wor. She keep saying "Mr Wong". At first, limpei thought who the fug she talking about because I only know your AmDK Christian name. Then I realise its you whom the dualiap neh neh waitress referring to. Lol :biggrin:

Mai kei siao, you notty notty boy! So old still so humsup. Lol :biggrin:
Those waitresses talk too much sometimes. Yes I was in the loo with the other neh neh tualiap chiobu waitress. She has great suction and was a great sport. I had to tip her big big after that.:biggrin:

Bluff, nabei. Your friend who went to loo with you came back to the table and say your Sai sibei smelly. Lol :D Tio Sexposed! Haha :D

Bluff, nabei. Your friend who went to loo with you came back to the table and say your Sai sibei smelly. Lol :biggrin: Tio Sexposed! Haha :biggrin:
I never pang sai. Really I didn't. I may have farted when she was sucking me, but that's about it.:biggrin:

Ranjiao! Mandarin hotel Male toilet got girl ah. You think its some Geylang or Balestier KTV toilet ah! Lol :D

Abathen?!!? Lol :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
46587401904_ff376b3883_b.jpg