• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got Cantonese cancer woh. Who still want to say all Chinese are the same traits?

Then why the Resident opium smoker so patriotic towards china? :smile:

Because China is a country whereas Chinese got many ethnic and so called dialect groups within it. So he is just being patriotic to the country regardless of the ethnicity.

I am no scientist, but this cancer aff3cts southern chinese, not only canto people.
This cancer obviously don’t just affect Cantonese but Cantonese are 20 times more likely to get it. The scientist said so, understand?

The difference between high class and low class people is high class people don’t pretend to be better than scientists that spent time doing research and named it CANTONESE CANCER with valid reason.

Proven evil and low class people like @AhMeng @glockman are always unobjective and dishonest. They don’t like you only even scientist research they also can override and say it’s not Cantonese cancer lah because their ccb mouth said so. Just like I am a virgin also can say fake and suck cock slut whore mistress.

I am a virgin. Never suck cock in life. Never a slut whore mistress. And yet insulted by ccb Malaysian filthy dogs @AhMeng @glockman. Heaven knows the truth and how much harm these ccb Malaysians sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs have done to me. May these shameless bastards thieves slanderers harassers head be decapitated by heaven.
And their filthy bodies crushed into powder.

SO DIRTY Malaysian dogs no need to insinuate insults to win. I have never sucked any cocks in life. Heaven slapped you with truth not enough, must decapitate your head.
Wasn't talking about you. So you need not have volunteered the information that you have not sucked cock before. But since you mentioned, how the heck then did you pleasure your ex-husband? Can't fuck you, could not get his cock sucked. No wonder he divorced you. You're an absolute bore.:biggrin:

True too. I always think that cancer is always random. There are risk factors like smoking, but I see some of my friends smoke till 80 also no cancer. My younger friend 40 and 49 clean lifestyle die of cancer.
Good people always die or have misfortune like me harmed by evil bastards like you and your carbon copy kt latha and @glockman all of which should die a violent death.

Wasn't talking about you. So you need not have volunteered the information that you have not sucked cock before. But since you mentioned, how the heck then did you pleasure your ex-husband? Can't fuck you, could not get his cock sucked. No wonder he divorced you. You're an absolute bore.:biggrin:

Of course you are always talking all these shit to insinuate insults of me. Just like your carbon copy coward kt latha also not talking about me but “someone”. But I don’t reply only people said I guilty woh. So I reply people said not talking about me. See everyone? When bastards want to harm good people, no matter you walked away or reply also same results.

True too. I always think that cancer is always random. There are risk factors like smoking, but I see some of my friends smoke till 80 also no cancer. My younger friend 40 and 49 clean lifestyle die of cancer.
Cancer is like russian roulette. If one happens to find a chamber with a round, then its game over. One thing I have learned in life (having being alive for far too long), you can be the healthiest person around, eat and live clean, exercise, etc, you can still die of something if your time is up. It's all written in the stars. So I will drink, smoke and fuck all I want, if it's meant to be, it's meant to be.:thumbsup:

Of course you are always talking all these shit to insinuate insults of me. Just like your carbon copy coward kt latha also not talking about me but “someone”. But I don’t reply only people said I guilty woh. So I reply people said not talking about me. See everyone? When bastards want to harm good people, no matter you walked away or reply also same results.
I am saddened that you have been mistreated. But that does not mean everyone is out to get you. However, it is a self fulfilling prophecy if you keep treating everyone badly. You are asking to be fucked when you fuck people. Get it?

Cancer is like russian roulette. If one happens to find a chamber with a round, then its game over. One thing I have learned in life (having being alive for far too long), you can be the healthiest person around, eat and live clean, exercise, etc, you can still die of something if your time is up. It's all written in the stars. So I will drink, smoke and fuck all I want, if it's meant to be, it's meant to be.:thumbsup:
Tsk tsk tsk you evil bastards sure can talk all these like nothing happened after viciously attacking me using sexual insults.

Anyway it's late and I am drunk. Sabrina is waiting for me in bed. Or is she Sarafina or Christina? Whatever! I need to feel some soft, young, smooth skin next to me tonight. It's been a rough day. Good night.

I am saddened that you have been mistreated. But that does not mean everyone is out to get you. However, it is a self fulfilling prophecy if you keep treating everyone badly. You are asking to be fucked when you fuck people. Get it?
Don’t act innocent poor victim when you are the criminal big bully that has been caught hacking into my account just few days ago and the one viciously attacking me since day one insinuating insulting me slut whore mistress using Sinkie clone and with nipples thread one day after I exposed you to be Sinkie clone.

Anyway it's late and I am drunk. Sabrina is waiting for me in bed. Or is she Sarafina or Christina? Whatever! I need to feel some soft, young, smooth skin next to me tonight. It's been a rough day. Good night.
Of course you ccb Malaysian filthy Indian psychopath must win in any way and every way.

That's absolutely true. The more sinful you are, the longer you live. :D

ya lor… that's how she got FIRED !!! …… a trouble maker in the office..... and a neighbour from HELL

That's absolutely true. The more sinful you are, the longer you live. :D

So is best not to loose both...tis world and hereafter too. This world is but a temporary one. If we are above 50s. Need to do some soul searching. Hey...hw long more can we live? Nothing to loose by believing in God. :)

ya lor… that's how she got FIRED !!! …… a trouble maker in the office..... and a neighbour from HELL
No i was fired because I am not a Cantonese chinese traitor dog like you so proud to gang up with Indian kt latha to harm chinese. Only dogs and bitches like the one at custom and KT latha apologize to me. I will not apologise to dogs and bitches and that’s why I was fired by LJ Mccully dog in cahoots with a bitch to insult a virgin a slut.

So is best not to loose both...tis world and hereafter too. This world is but a temporary one. If we are above 50s. Need to do some soul searching. Hey...hw long more can we live? Nothing to loose by believing in God. :smile:
He @AhMeng is almost 60 years old but so damn proud to be an old liar big bully. Soul searching is not in his dog vocabulary just like human conscience.

Like this guy cantonese cancer too?

Badminton: Lee Chong Wei reveals how he broke down after receiving cancer diagnosis
colin-lcw-11.jpg
Malaysian badminton player Lee Chong Wei is expected to return to training in January, 2019, although he is still waiting for the all-clear from his doctors.PHOTO: REUTERS
PUBLISHED
DEC 11, 2018, 7:40 PM SGT
FACEBOOKTWITTERWHATSAPPEMAIL

KUALA LUMPUR (AFP) - Malaysian badminton great Lee Chong Wei has revealed how he broke down in tears after learning he had nose cancer - and detailed the "nightmare" treatment that left him unable to speak or eat.
Lee, who is eyeing a return to action next year, told The Star in a report published on Tuesday (Dec 11) that he was about to leave for a training session when his wife broke the news, after she received a call from a doctor.
"She came towards me, hugged me and cried. I knew it was bad news. It's nose cancer, she broke the news," the 36-year-old said, according to the Malaysian newspaper.