hahaha...gugu..Ram ask me to up you.. oops i mean your thread.:o.
No wonder she says Kukubird is naughty, dirty and perbird!

Behalf yourself and look after her thread, maybe she'll forgive you.

hahaha...gugu..Ram ask me to up you.. oops i mean your thread.:o.
No wonder she says Kukubird is naughty, dirty and perbird!![]()
Behalf yourself and look after her thread, maybe she'll forgive you.![]()
hahaha...ever heard of this saying:
Men not naughty, women don't love....
Btw..do u know where my gugu went for her vacation.
Sob..sob..she didn't tell me...
男人不坏,女人不爱。
秘密情报,无可奉告。
hahaha...ever heard of this saying:
men not naughty, women don't love....
btw..do u know where my gugu went for her vacation.
sob..sob..she didn't tell me...
omg...knnbccb also disappeared...don't tell me they went together!!!!
not i say i wan go hor.. my relatives come chio me go wan hor...
else i stay at home 24 hour sammyboy kopitiam...
hahaha...u just came in time...pse help up my gugu..
hahaha... bro Golden dragon..sorry to spill the beans here:p.
saw u in the movie, Nardia...
didn't know u are a cute young boy![]()
hahaha... bro Golden dragon..sorry to spill the beans here:p.
saw u in the movie, Nardia...
didn't know u are a cute young boy![]()
calling Drifter...pse help to up my gugu...:o
yes..I agree.
but does the pap see the evil like we do?
oi.. How you know it's him ? I also went to the movie.
but didn't see you guys also ...![]()
you mean ask me to fuck your gugu ?![]()
help what ? you cock stuck inside her cb ?![]()
knnbccb...don't be so crude lah..
can u say it in a more refined way...
something like your bird stuck inside her abalone isit.....
Ram...kopi+roti not enough, i throw in 2 eggs lah...oiii.... Ram, buy u kopi + roti lah...tell me leh.
Ram...kopi+roti not enough, i throw in 2 eggs lah...
tell me leh...where is my gugu,
i am missing her already....
She'll slash me with her sword if I tell you. Be patient.
700+ is chicken feed. Nobody can beat DannyBoyBoy's thread 今生我最爱的人。Go search for it. Read it and weep.