• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

kukubird58

walaoo...then jialat leh...my gugu not around kukubird has to talk to himself.....

gugu..kuku..coo coo..gugu..kuku..coo coo...gugu..kuku...kuku...kuku...

hahaha..i thought patience is needed more to watch Love and also to make money from casino.....
Dragon...we are the pak see buay chow here.......

kukubird58: Not only pak see buay chow, pak see poon tern lai!!! Catherine LIm's "They do Return" applies here - I will return to SBF even if I up the lorry!!! And continue to haunt the MIW.

TracyTan866

Thank you. I am striving to do even better coz "The Best Is Yet to Be". Cheers.

Yes, indeed. The best is yet to come...that goes also for Singapore. hopefully with the next election, Singapore gets a more caring and hardworking govt...cheaper, faster and better, comparable to 1st world govts instead of having the same autocratic, unresponsive and unaccountable LHL govt

TracyTan866

Tracy has gone on Christmas vacation.

How did you guess that I was away?

Yes, I was away and just returned from a great holiday...wish I cld be away lonegr. But. alas, all good things have to come to an end. and so, here I am back in Singapore.

TracyTan866

hahaha...how u know my gugu went for vacation...some PMs going around isit?

Ram has good sixth sense. Or is he just analytical and logical? This is holiday season and many of us travel with loved ones at this time of the year. so maybe just good guess on Ram's part

TracyTan866

Kukubird, well done. When Tracy's away on vacation, it's your duty to upkeep her thread. Please don't disappoint her by letting it slip 3 or 4 pages down. You can find all sorts of excuses to bounce it back up. Gambatte!

hahahaha..looks like kuku cant sustain the interest