• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

When come to casino gambling, the worst lot is the Vietnamese. They can gamble every single cent they had, stay inside casino for many days and lastly end their lifes if they lost everything :biggrin:

I've had a Vietnamese girlfriend earlier this year for a few months. Those days, RWS has just opened. Being on WP instead of PR, she could enter without levy. She went there almost everyday. I refused to go with her and gradually lost her. She slept in my home sometimes but fortunately I didn't let it become permanent. Last I heard, she owed her landlord thousands of dollars in rentals and cash loans, and fled back to Vietnam.

Heart Break Kid

I've had a Vietnamese girlfriend earlier this year for a few months. Those days, RWS has just opened. Being on WP instead of PR, she could enter without levy. She went there almost everyday. I refused to go with her and gradually lost her. She slept in my home sometimes but fortunately I didn't let it become permanent. Last I heard, she owed her landlord thousands of dollars in rentals and cash loans, and fled back to Vietnam.

When I am in USA, I really felt that Vietnamese is a disgrace to Asians there.

They lost everything & have to beg for money in order to have food outside the county casinos :eek:

When I am in USA, I really felt that Vietnamese is a disgrace to Asians there.

They lost everything & have to beg for money in order to have food outside the county casinos :eek:

She was quite alright at first, even generous. She'd gladly and unhesitantly pay for small items like hawker foods, fruits and drinks. There was no man must pay or go Dutch. Either she paid or I paid, small matter.

Then there was once she called me to a restaurant to treat me to eat crab. Later I found out that she had won quite a lot at the casino that day. Same advice to her, be thankful for the luck but don't push it and make it a habit. She wouldn't listen and the rest of the story is in my earlier posting.

This is very common. Most high-rollers been reduced into poor men. Some gamblers is smart to realise that been relegated from VIP rooms to common areas is time for them to quit or just play for entertainment. Entering casinos on a daily basis is like committing suicide and that make "winning" become temporary.

I never trust luck and I believe in hard work toward success and I hope nobody try to making a living out gambling professionally in casinos.

One scenario for those aspire to become a professional:

Monday to Thursday - Each day nett winning $300 x 4 = total nett winning $1,200 :biggrin:

Friday - Lost $2,000 so nett losses for the week is ($800) :(

How to make a living like that ?

An average income earner make $1,000 (before CPF) per work week :p without risking their own money.

Alternatively if you all already rich & well-off men. Then they is definitely no need to throw so much money into casino gambling tables. Spend your money lavish goods & services is much better than casino gambling :cool:

i went to genting to gamble blackjack before and those motherfucking chinks start their " giving others a gambling education when it is not asked" theory, it causes me to get a headache.

I think when i am in a harsh mood i will go and play blackjack there and fuck those motherfuckers upside down, left right and center.

i went to genting to gamble blackjack before and those motherfucking chinks start their " giving others a gambling education when it is not asked" theory, it causes me to get a headache.

I think when i am in a harsh mood i will go and play blackjack there and fuck those motherfuckers upside down, left right and center.

CB kia tonychat,

talking big in internet again. your rm5 cannot even qualify for minimum bet. you gotta lompang auntie to play in blackjack still dare to kpkb. :oIo::oIo:

btw hows your okt biz empire?:biggrin:

Heart Break Kid

She was quite alright at first, even generous. She'd gladly and unhesitantly pay for small items like hawker foods, fruits and drinks. There was no man must pay or go Dutch. Either she paid or I paid, small matter.

Then there was once she called me to a restaurant to treat me to eat crab. Later I found out that she had won quite a lot at the casino that day. Same advice to her, be thankful for the luck but don't push it and make it a habit. She wouldn't listen and the rest of the story is in my earlier posting.

These type of people have the mentality that their first hugh win in casinos is an indication that they can make a good living out of casino gambling eat good food & buy LV or Prada bags :biggrin:

They never think if so easy to make a good living inside casinos. Nobody will work in McDonald & slog for a living outside.

Heart Break Kid

cool down la....

In RWS, once a poor old lady tobang her $5 red chip into my $25 green chip in the Pontoon tables lose already still want teach me how to hit the cards. I nearly tell her off if she so poor & dressed so shabby still want gamble away those miserable $5 red chips :mad: not even qualify a min $25 stipulated on the tables :biggrin:

cool down la....

In RWS, once a poor old lady tobang her $5 red chip into my $25 green chip in the Pontoon tables lose already still want teach how to hit cards. I nearly tell her off if she so poor still want gamble away those miserable $5 red chips :mad: not even qualify a min $25 stipulated on the tables :biggrin:

i am not that kind towards this kind of sinkie-like behavior. I am ready to plan a trip and look for a fight there.

Heart Break Kid

i am not that kind towards this kind of sinkie-like behavior. I am ready to plan a trip and look for a fight there.

In RWS Orchid Room, I ever saw Sinkie, Msia & PRC getting fight in Pontoon tables. Just because one Sinkie refused to hit cards when he had 12 points but to to fair to him.. he bet $3,000 to the table max limit. Other bet around $500 to $1,000.

He won but ...... :biggrin:

When come to casino gambling, the worst lot is the Vietnamese. They can gamble every single cent they had, stay inside casino for many days and lastly end their lifes if they lost everything :biggrin:

From my observation, PRCs are worse than Viets. Worse here equals amount bet, frequency etc. Behavior wise, gamblers are gamblers. Some lose several thousands, no noise. Some lose small amount, kpkb.

I also noted there are many self-professed experts at baccarrat games. Ask a mathematician or statistician and they will tell you it is 50-50. The behavior of these experts are usually very irritating. Make so much noise and end of the day, $25 bet or tongpang $5. Some even better. They tulan when their chips kena laid by small bets. What's the diff? Once the stacks of cards are slotted in, banker or player is random. Kena tayd or not, if win means win.

In RWS Orchid Room, I ever saw Sinkie, Msia & PRC getting fight in Pontoon tables. Just because one Sinkie refused to hit cards when he had 12 points but to to fair to him.. he bet $3,000 to the table max limit. Other bet around $500 to $1,000.

He won but ...... :biggrin:

It is fair to him even if he bet $0.01. The losers has no right to tell him what he should do.

People has the choice of doing what they want. Just because those losers who are at the table with him and want him to do the things that they wanted him to do.

It is a good place to look for a fight and do some exercise.

Heart Break Kid

It is fair to him even if he bet $0.01. The losers has no right to tell him what he should do.

People has the choice of doing what they want. Just because those losers who are at the table with him and want him to do the things that they wanted him to do.

It is a good place to look for a fight and do some exercise.

I agree with you. That why I normally avoid playing Pontoon & Blackjack unless in wee hours I one-by-one with the dealer then I play :biggrin:

yah, if you want to avoid trouble. you do that.

For me, i want to do some punching exercise. Punch life targets so i play there when there are tons of people there. i will sit all the way to the left and kill all others on the right.

Heart Break Kid

yah, if you want to avoid trouble. you do that.

For me, i want to do some punching exercise. Punch life targets so i play there when there are tons of people there. i will sit right to the left and kill all others on the right.

Wah you are so cruel...sitting in the last pot. Your one final decision affect the whole course of play :biggrin:
people betting above $300 per hand surely go mad :biggrin:

Good luck to you ..hope you beat up those so-called fake high-rollers in member rooms :biggrin:

Wah you are so cruel...sitting in last pot. Your one final decision affect the whole course of play :biggrin:
people betting above $300 per hand surely go mad :biggrin:

Good luck to you ..hope you beat up those so-called fake high-rollers in member rooms :biggrin:

Yeah i always wanted to do that. I will go to gym for a while, then toughen my arms. Do some punching bag exercise.

Then go there bleed some faces when they try their sinkie behavior on me.

To make it more tulan, i will bet the minimum.

Yeah i always wanted to do that. I will go to gym for a while, then toughen my arms. Do some punching bag exercise.

Thank the good Lord you are not a baccarrat player.

CB kia tonychat,

no $ to bet say no $ to bet. dun bet minimum or lompang your pathetic rm5 on aunty's bet ok :oIo::oIo: