• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

Because GoldenDragon is pro baccarat player and relieved that Tonychat would be at the pontoon table. :biggrin:

he he he..

I dun go there to gamble lah, i go there to look for a fight one. So if you see a fight there, i might be one of them.

Heart Break Kid

Because GoldenDragon is pro baccarat player and relieved that Tonychat would be at the pontoon table. :biggrin:

Oh I see... thanks.

Anyway I dun like RWS. Those who paid annual memberships $2,000 last year is going to expire soon in coming Feb 2011.

Let see how many will renew their annual memberships for another year :biggrin:

he he he..

I dun go there to gamble lah, i go there to look for a fight one. So if you see a fight there, i might be one of them.

I won't go there, whether for gamble or fight. I won't pay levy to Singapore government. If you go there and fight, I look out of it in the news. :eek: :biggrin:

I wanna do it in genting first. then i will go to RWS. It is a good deed done when you beat up some sinkies with lousy sinkie behavior.

I heard Genting not many Singaporeans nowadays, still have but not that many. Most are at RWS and MBS, even most Johoreans.

I wanna do it in genting first. then i will go to RWS. It is a good deed done when you beat up some sinkies with lousy sinkie behavior.

Make it a big case. Carry a pistol and fire all the rounds. I look forward to reading about you in the newspapers. Last time guman was Tony-kia, I think. Now you Tony-chat. I think Tonies all gunmen huh?

I heard Genting not many Singaporeans nowadays, still have but not that many. Most are at RWS and MBS, even most Johoreans.

Not sure about MBS. RWS not crowded that often, compared to the past. People are losing money. You find more M'sians compared to the recent past. And our neighbours from upnorth will arrive in the early hours of the morning b/w 6-8am. Fewer baccarrat tables open for business these days.

hahaha..the answer is in our nicks..
i am 58yo and she 866yo (fox or spider spirit) or maybe typo error 86yo or 66yo.

Wah lan eh.. you so old har.. your kuku can still stand or not. I am right.. this forum is filled with sinkie old farts.

hahaha..the answer is in our nicks..
i am 58yo and she 866yo (fox or spider spirit) or maybe typo error 86yo or 66yo.

Could be 20 years old balu - 8+6+6. For your sake, I pray and hope so. 86 or 66 still can meh? Dried up liao. Tomorrow I buy 4D 6668 coz I just met a friend and this same number was brought up for discussion. Coincidence indeed. If I strike 1st prize of 400k, you get 10% ok? Only 1st prize, other prizes bo pa kay.

Don't beat me hor, I veri the scared liao. Maybe I should 'siam' the casino when you are there.

Dun worry, it will take some time. Now i am very unfit. i need time to train up till i am fit first. I want to drew a punch and the first punch will lead to nose bleed that type.

Baimi

in SG?

doesnt sound like a casino

I said those illegal operators.
Some 8 years ago, every corner of SG you can
find these operators(老虎机), in shop houses
and HDB, they are more fun
than those in SAFRA, Club houses and NTUC resort.
I believe still have, but only a handful.

TracyTan866

Jackpot and roullette sure mati. Even if win one day, you will lose all back to the casinos. Baccarrat is the only game to give you a fair deal.

Yes, jackpot is very bad and banker has 1 in 36 advantage in roullette. I still wonder why gamblers go for jackpots...