• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious From 22 April 2019 (Monday) onwards, we shall know if @ginfreely is TRULY Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", and this TRUTH shall set us FREE! hahaha

Chinese are like that one act loyal but don’t want to go back to where they come from. So hypocrite.
Angmoh the best don’t act loyal never hear them want to defend France Germany etc wherever they come from. And @Pinkieslut don’t act blur don’t understand where I am coming from. I am not spg while you are evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken @glockman clone thief stealing my photo and create a nick pinkieslut.

@musashi is One with Johor father too. Every bully that viciously attacked me all have Malaysian connection. Seriously these self claimed sinkies go back to Malaysia lah.
Especially you @zhihau that go can eat don’t waste everywhere to attack me. I Virgin you eat what? I am obviously not your family women quality can eat don’t waste.

No it’s not usual to get justice done to Cantonese bitch. So many Cantonese dogs sons of chickens harass me good people and got away scot free including you.
Your comrade has pleaded guilty :whistling: time for your turn to plead guilty :geek:
OptimalFlashyHoneybadger-small.gif

KNN later this afternoon 230pm another hearing at court 11b KNN as far as my uncle was told 11b is a plead guilty court :whistling: KNN

View attachment 93826
KNN but next week 27oct another hearing KNN will 27oct be the last session and signora wong will be handcuffed to changi ? :sneaky: @ginfreely lei tai the outcome of sucking cock and harassing polis :sneaky:
KNN got good news and bad news KNN

zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20201022-1094888
chinapress.com.my/20201022/悍妇大闹酒吧伤人-谎言被拆穿-难逃牢灾

Good news is signora will most probably have her sentence extended 3 folds of 12 weeks after the appeal i.e 9 months KNN
Bad news is this thread still cannot have a finale becas signora will still continue to attend court sessions from next week onwards :devilish: KNN
according to China press signora told many lies in court KNN (辩护毫无理据,完全是一派胡言) same rike Very Kind Lady KNN
Also actually signora all the while also has another case on hand :eek: in 2015 KNN (
2015年4月11日午夜12时左右) in Goldhill plaza kicking civilians :eek: KNN but signora didn't plead guilty on wed KNN (但她不认罪,经由审讯后日前被判罪成) but the Judge finally decided to convict and sentence her
and same time the prosecution is also appealing to triple her sentence from 12 weeks to 9 months KNN (要求法官判被告坐牢9个月) same rike @ginfreely 死不回改 KNN and this sentence is for the 2015 kick civilian case KNN the 2016 kick polis case hasn't been sentence which means fucking slut will be in changi at least for years as kicking polis is even more serious KNN

@ginfreely lei tai :biggrin: my uncle give last leeminder to you :biggrin:

according to China press signora told many lies in court KNN (辩护毫无理据,完全是一派胡言) same rike Very Kind Lady KNN
Knnbccb you evil coward Cantonese dog son of chicken are always defaming me. I Virgin tell what lies? You are the ccb liar churning evil filthy lies of me turned around to accuse me liar. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore family phua cb.

KNN got good news and bad news KNN

zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20201022-1094888
chinapress.com.my/20201022/悍妇大闹酒吧伤人-谎言被拆穿-难逃牢灾

Good news is signora will most probably have her sentence extended 3 folds of 12 weeks after the appeal i.e 9 months KNN
Bad news is this thread still cannot have a finale becas signora will still continue to attend court sessions from next week onwards :devilish: KNN
Also actually signora all the while also has another case on hand :eek: in 2015 KNN (
2015年4月11日午夜12时左右) in Goldhill plaza kicking civilians :eek: KNN but signora didn't plead guilty on wed KNN (但她不认罪,经由审讯后日前被判罪成) but the Judge finally decided to convict and sentence her
and same time the prosecution is also appealing to triple her sentence from 12 weeks to 9 months KNN (要求法官判被告坐牢9个月) same rike @ginfreely 死不回改 KNN and this sentence is for the 2015 kick civilian case KNN the 2016 kick polis case hasn't been sentence which means fucking slut will be in changi at least for years as kicking polis is even more serious KNN

@ginfreely lei tai :biggrin: my uncle give last leeminder to you :biggrin:
Tsk tsk tsk look at how shameless Cantonese dogs are viciously bullying me with evil filthy lies defaming me and got the cheek to give me reminder.

Knnbccb you evil coward Cantonese dog son of chicken are always defaming me. I Virgin tell what lies? You are the ccb liar churning evil filthy lies of me turned around to accuse me liar. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore family phua cb.
@sweetiepie don’t act blur your fellow Cantonese bitch WONG is a liar like you. Not like me.

I Very Kind Lady am a virgin and this is a fact that can standby court, police and medical. I tell what lies? Knnbccb

So, musashi got it wrong after all?
What to do when something is all same same yet not same same name ? KNN this type of wrong to my uncle is considered an honest mistake and still can continue to discuss becas of all the same same things KNN

You are lying again when only the occupation is the same. You are the one same same as her rotten Cantonese liar.

KNN my uncle say 辩护毫无理据,完全是一派胡言 :biggrin: KNN
Tsk tsk tsk shameless Cantonese son of chicken are accusing me what you are yourself. You can make baseless accusations of me while I got to show my cb to prove woh. That’s how shameless Cantonese are.

You are lying again when only the occupation is the same. You are the one same same as her rotten Cantonese liar.
Besides occupation same same age also same same leetired also same same and leely on property after unemployed also same same kiam siap also same same (take note signora initially also kiam siap to engage lawyer :biggrin:) harass good people also same same want to suck cock also same same jibye bin also same same harass spf also same same 死不回改 same same KNN my uncle now wonder final leesult go prison will it be same same :biggrin:

Besides occupation same same age also same same leetired also same same and leely on property after unemployed also same same kiam siap also same same (take note signora initially also kiam siap to engage lawyer :biggrin:) harass good people also same same want to suck cock also same same jibye bin also same same harass spf also same same KNN my uncle now wonder final leesult go prison will it be same same :biggrin:
Cantonese rotten liar son of chicken repeat lies again that I Virgin suck cock and twist I the good people victim being harassed to I harass good people and I report his defamations of me also can twist to I harass police. Like that no wonder everything can twist to same same when only unimportant non issue things are the same. Now people should know how rotten liar Cantonese are. Don’t deny you are the one same as her.

Every woman slut whore criminal with 2 nipples 1 cb all will be twisted to same same as me by rotten liar Cantonese son of chicken with no morals.