WONG HWEE LING YOU FUCKING SLUT!
GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING SLUT !
View attachment 90420
KNN KNN KNN hearing again this morning at 1030am KNN even the ex lawyer also tired of it and changed a new lawyer KNNBCCB @ginfreely what say you KNN
Why this Patricia whore can defer so long. Lock her in and whip her cunt.
KNN my uncle think her case is same as gan shiok bin case harass spf and leefusal to admit suck cock and insist as virgin so will need to go for nric virginity test then can end KNNWhy this Patricia whore can defer so long. Lock her in and whip her cunt.
I will check their virginity with my baton. Shove it in!KNN my uncle think her case is same as gan shiok bin case harass spf and leefusal to admit suck cock and insist as virgin so will need to go for nric virginity test then can end KNN
pahang is a state.
Hey ginfreely, cheapest filthiest dirtiest slutty bitchy Pahang whore,
from India to Iran to Iraq.
daughter of a thousand unknown fathers,
You are IGNORED so don't be the most stupid asshole to reply.
Anyway, Sunday bumzzz .
hahaha heeheehee..........
@ginfreely 5jun judge say you fucking slut 25jun judge say you fucking slut 17jul judge say you fucking slut 14aug judge say you fucking slut 8 sep judge say you fucking slutKNN does anyone knows how my uncle know each time just hours before a hearing begins ? KNN
KNN later this afternoon 230pm another hearing at court 11b KNN as far as my uncle was told 11b is a plead guilty court KNNKNN does anyone knows how my uncle know each time just hours before a hearing begins ? KNN
Stop linking me to this Cantonese bitch with surname Wong.12 weeks jail
被劝阻醉驾竟打人 女会计师监12周
来自 / 联合晚报
文 / 郭培贤
发布 / 2020年10月22日 3:00 PM
黄慧玲昨天被判坐牢12周。她不满裁决及刑罚提出了上诉。(档案照)
字体大小:
喝醉后不满被人劝阻她开车,女会计师在酒吧外挥拳连揍两名酒客,还用烟蒂灼伤酒吧女老板的眼袋,昨天被判坐牢12周。
- 小
- 中
- 大
《联合晚报》之前报道,黄慧玲(50岁)案发时是一名会计师,她面对两项蓄意伤人以及一项用烟蒂伤人的指控,但她不认罪,经由审讯后日前被判罪成。
这起事件发生于2015年4月11日午夜12时左右,地点是金岭商场(Goldhill Plaza)外的露天停车场。
根据控方的结案陈词,第一名受害人凯鲁供证时说,他在酒吧外见到喝醉的被告坐上驾驶座,好心劝她不要开车,结果挨了一拳。
他于是回到酒吧找上了第二名受害者罗秀珍。她当时是酒吧老板,凯鲁以为被告是她的客人,因此说她有一名酒客在外面“发酒疯”,希望她能够处理。
罗秀珍庭上说,她听后出外查看,发现被告不是她的客人,但还是好心搀扶被告到车上,还给了她一杯水。
但是,她没想到被告拿起一根烟点燃,抽了一口后就用烟头往她脸上戳,害她眼袋被灼伤。
罗秀珍当时立刻抓起被告的衣领,质问对方的行为,被告却拉扯她的头发,结果两人开始纠缠。
附近一名德国洋汉见状后,上前企图阻止两人大打出手。过程中,被告摔倒在地,洋汉将她扶起回到车上。
罗秀珍的朋友罗萨供证时说,她当时在酒吧里喝酒,听到酒吧外的骚乱后出外查看,从罗秀珍口中得知来龙去脉。
罗萨说,她因此告诉被告自己要报警,但她拿起手机后,被告突然冲出车外,向她脸上挥了一拳。
主控官指出,警方调查后发现,这整起事件都是误会造成。其实,被告当时已经叫了代驾,没有想要开车,但她的反应太过激烈,也太过恶劣。
代驾同样上庭供证,说被告要他载她去诊所验伤,但诊所拒绝收她,所以后来就把她送进医院。
完整报道,请翻阅2020年10月22日的《联合晚报》。
I am so glad that justice is done on Cantonese bitch that always get away scot free after doing evil from my sinkie Cantonese ex accountant to Nusa Duta Cantonese bitches to upstairs Cantonese dog bitch.Stop linking me to this Cantonese bitch with surname Wong.