• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For God's sake, the CPF is our money .......

Datok, Apa lu blah blah blah binya?

I know you are rich .....

lu don't know what is poor ..... poor people like us still have to clean table, become security guard, work in shipyard .... and the most ridiculous thing is that OUR cpf money is locked in .....For God's sake .... please show more compassion for pooe people like us !!:mad:

1. bro, there is only one way doing it.
2. getting your cpf back.
3. 2016!

nahbeh you think singapore is like other countries with big land and big hinterland. you suka suka demonstrate, can. you suka suka strike can. you suka suka publish rubbish also can. you suka suka write and talk about religion and race can. you suka suka do anything also can. bloody ignorant turds!!!

if singapore burns at the slightest provocation, all of you will be blown away in just one sweep! you think so easy to govern singapore. give yourself a try lah! nahbeh, so many races, so many religions, so many cultures - all cramped together in one small little dot. you think easy meh.

you go and shout something racially obscene, and see what happen. you write something religiously insensitive, you see what happen. don't talk about the recent video that is raging the world. talk about small things that can spark a inferno here in singapore.

if you still dont realise this, you must be sleeping for the past 50 years...now go to sleep and stop spouting nonsense and compare singapore with other countries which have the luxury and laxity of buffering any form of violence or upsets.

singapore is a glass house....please stop throwing stones okay....terimah kasih tuantuan dan kawankawan...boleh kah?

1. kopi, read my lips.
2. fear, fear, and more fear!
3. ball-less, ball-less, and more ball-less!
4. that is the making of sheep, you included.

Please people, kindly get this into your thick skull.

CPF is all but a number printed on a piece of paper. Lim Sia Sway can masterbate to it and you're free to join him.

For the rest of us, take it as throwing money into the sea. It's gone forever.

It will be not gone forever if the sinkies go to the streets in thousand to protest and demonstrate to get it back. But that requires balls, sinkies still trying to find back their balls.

What i mean is when they open up the big safe, they'll find that all the money are gone.

Where the helll did you think Mr Ho got his gambling money?

What i mean is when they open up the big safe, they'll find that all the money are gone.

Where the helll did you think Mr Ho got his gambling money?

For this reason, it is more than necessary to protest to reveal the truth. You will not get the truth for just being a coward losers hiding under a skirt.

The PAP govt is not transparent, there is a reason for not being transparent. If you use people's money, why you cannot be transparent. Then dun use it. What rights do the PAP govt has for not telling how the money is being used and how much it is being used on what items and transaction.

All these needs to demostrate and protest to reveal and open up, if not, the PAP minister and all these mother fuckers are to be throw out of the parliament.

Are u sure CPF money is your money ???

he can't see the money if he just type in the forum cowardly and hide under a sinkie skirt.

Just look at how he type.

" i want my money now , i want my money now!!!!" wahahhahahahha!!! fuck lah.. type in the forum can get back the money.. sinkie so ball-less and funny.. He deserve it for not getting back his money for being a coward sinkie loser.

nahbeh ......

if singapore burns at the slightest provocation, all of you will be blown away in just one sweep! you think so easy to govern singapore. give yourself a try lah! nahbeh, so many races, so many religions, so many cultures - all cramped together in one small little dot. you think easy meh.

you go and shout something racially obscene, and see what happen. you write something religiously insensitive, you see what happen. don't talk about the recent video that is raging the world. talk about small things that can spark a inferno here in singapore.

if you still dont realise this, you must be sleeping for the past 50 years...now go to sleep and stop spouting nonsense and compare singapore with other countries which have the luxury and laxity of buffering any form of violence or upsets.

singapore is a glass house....please stop throwing stones okay....terimah kasih tuantuan dan kawankawan...boleh kah?

you are indeed a nincompoop.
1] of course anyone with some brain will release that sillypore will sink if there is riot.
2] " stop compare with other countries " . yup , comparing is bad when it is not in your favour.
you only do comparison when it supports your point like having welfare , min wage is bad -
look at the trouble europe countries are having with their welfare system.
3] you are so obsess in your cock sucking act that you don't see the point - that sinkie are being held ransom by the
threat that their life , their possession , everything will be gone if they start a street protest
yes it may be true.
but your master is using this card to screw the sinkies. sinkies are not getting the fair deal they should be getting.
your master is playing this card to farther his own interest , to build his own empire.

this is the problem. now do you see it. do you understand.

he is forcing the tiger to jump over the wall , as the chinese says.

only balless sinkies will submit to this. only cock sucker like you will like this to continue.
what have we to lose ? after years of working what do sinkies really owned ?
instead your master and his gang of hyenas have become very rich , amongst the richest in south east asia.
we die together is not a bad option.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
================================

1. kopi, read my lips.
2. fear, fear, and more fear!
3. ball-less, ball-less, and more ball-less!
4. that is the making of sheep, you included.

you are being honest
how many of us have balls of steel
come 2 am knock knock
we all freeze until no balls left...

you are indeed a nincompoop....
you are so obsess in your cock sucking act that you don't see the point - that sinkie are being held ransom by the
threat that their life , their possession , everything will be gone if they start a street protest
yes it may be true.
but your master is using this card to screw the sinkies. sinkies are not getting the fair deal they should be getting.
your master is playing this card to farther his own interest , to build his own empire.

this is the problem. now do you see it. do you understand.

he is forcing the tiger to jump over the wall , as the chinese says.

only balless sinkies will submit to this. only cock sucker like you will like this to continue.
instead your master and his gang of hyenas have become very rich , amongst the richest in south east asia.
we die together is not a bad option.

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
================================

aiyah why are you so greedy and cunning in the first place
okay i nincompoop or poopcomni also can lah...no problem with that
but why are you so obsessed with cock sucking....are you a specialist yourself...
what master are you talking about...i am my own master..my own destiny...my own captain...so this out
you can describe the government in whatever ways you like ...no problem with me...
but you must be prepared to face the music when the conductor asks you to play....your piece...
for me singapore is a comfortable place although not the best place in the world...but comfortable and safe...
you dont like it, it's okay with me...no quarrelw with that...violence, street protests, demonstrations...you think ok...think twice...

aiyah why are you so obsessed with cock sucking and owning
you very greedy and cunning....but you see desperate to the point of being a rioter
i came here with nothing, i enjoyed what i had...and i will leave with nothing
what's there to own in the first place...why own what...you are going to die anywhere

go ask LETASHAR and study under him about EMPTINESS.... then you will reach enlightenment..
and no more greed, no more cunning, no more owning...you will be very peaceful and happy....OM.....

you are being honest
how many of us have balls of steel
come 2 am knock knock
we all freeze until no balls left...

1. kopi, fear spreading again!
2. i guess you are speaking from experience.

Then if you squander your money away how? Want taxpayers to pay welfare?

.... can you please stop torturing poor people like us .... and make us work until 65 to 70 ......?:mad:

Please release our money NOW !!:o:mad:

money is our.. squander or not squander, what got to do with the government? you thinks if you need help, pap government
will help you? dream on... we all know CPF ( Con People Fund )

money is our.. squander or not squander, what got to do with the government? you thinks if you need help, pap government

That right, that is our money, we squander it, the government will still benefit in many ways through consumption taxes...it is the government duty to look after us, even if we need welfare..then wtf we vote for a GOVERNMENT?? not to keep our money & think it is theirs! what do you think?!:mad:

his moni wat! ... y he cant haf his moni back? ... he wanna squander all his own moni, let him squander la! ... iz betta dan he letting his moni all suqnadered by ah jinx ...

after he squander all his moni, he wanna go bedok 2 swim, oso let him la ... iz his life wat! ... he shud choose 2 live how he wants 2 ...

in another 4 years time (2016 ) many people found out they can't withdraw these CPF, hopefully they vote them out...

pap out you go ... wp here we come...

With idiots like you around, I also think they should give the money to you provided you sign a paper agreeing to leave Singapore if you ever need welfare or end up on the streets or are caught begging.

What craziness are you mumbling?

You may as well say the retirement age is increased to 65 or 70 so that the citizens cannot squander their money at the 2 casinos built right in the middle of the country with easy access!!!