goot 4 u! ... u can work until 90 yr o n evryday njoy urself kpkb-ing about ur cpf until u r even 90 ...Why not? We live until 90 easily nowadays.
somehow this is the time I fuck agree with uncle
greatest post for long time to come, upp you
haha the 51 reasons: a good cpf to safeguard all your savings...thank you.
.... can you please stop torturing poor people like us .... and make us work until 65 to 70 ......?
Please release our money NOW !!:o
Brother Equalisation, don't be disheartened lah. The money locked up is still yours. You are still young and you can still continue to work. But I hope there will be some changes in the withdrawal and I hope we senior citizens can make at least some reasonable withdrawals so that we can give ourselves and our spouses a treat after working so hard for so many years.
Don't despair lah. Good News coming soon...
I think the whole cpf equation bothers on madness !!
Few months back, I reached the age of 55. My retirement account as I was told ,works out to slightly above $120,000. This is because I bought only a humble 4 room flat nearly 30 years ago.
I thought maybe, I can take back my hard earned money.
Good Grief !!!! :(
All I can take back was a miserly $5k of my OWN hard-earned money laced with sweat and blood through the years of unrelentness toiling and sweating.
I was planning of going to Europe for a holiday with my wife. The furthest we have ever travelled is bangkok which was 10 years ago. Our hopes were totally dashed with the $5k that I was given.
This is ridiculous to say the least. My $120k is to be locked for another 10 years until age 65 where they pay me back in drips and draps .....
What kind of madness is this to say the least??:(
That is why i stay away from sinkie. I dun want my future generation to behave like this. It is a total sinkie degrace.
That is what happen when a sinkie like you is ball-less and dare not protest to throw out the PAP.
Ball-less ?
My balls most probably bigger than the whole of your ugly head and can squirt through your nostrils into your pathetic windpipe !!:oIo:
Datok,
Hope you are right.
Brother Equalisation, don't be disheartened lah. The money locked up is still yours. You are still young and you can still continue to work. But I hope there will be some changes in the withdrawal and I hope we senior citizens can make at least some reasonable withdrawals so that we can give ourselves and our spouses a treat after working so hard for so many years.
Don't despair lah. Good News coming soon...
Good for you Tony. Stay away from Singapore.But dont keep coming here and also kpkb. Blessings to you and to your future generations of Non Singaporeans. Life is short. Why plan so long? Tomorrow may not come.
Thank you Brother. I am sure our enlightened government will hear our painful calls .
That is what happen when a sinkie like you is ball-less and dare not protest to throw out the PAP.
Ball-less ?
My balls most probably bigger than the whole of your ugly head and can squirt through your nostrils into your pathetic windpipe !!:oIo:
Yes you are!!! And right in you sinkie face. CPF cannot take out. Your ass pain or not. This will not happen if sinkie got the balls to protest. No balls. Then suck thumb and bend down to get screw. Ass pain or not.
My bro will be withdrawing his cpf early next year. His combined OA + SA is around 140K and told me he expects to be able to take out half the MS amount of 70K as as he can pledge his HDB flat which is fully paid up.
But if what Bro Equalisation said about the token 5K is true, then my bro will be very disappointed. Think better ask him to rush down CPF Board tomorrow morning to clarify matter...
My bro will be withdrawing his cpf early next year. His combined OA + SA is around 140K and told me he expects to be able to take out half the MS amount of 70K as as he can pledge his HDB flat which is fully paid up.
But if what Bro Equalisation said about the token 5K is true, then my bro will be very disappointed. Think better ask him to rush down CPF Board tomorrow morning to clarify matter...