• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For God's sake, the CPF is our money .......

This kind of thing is to go to the street to get back your money. But sinkie here post in the forum to check if the law allows it.

I never see anything as fucktard as this. The law is created by the govt to screw you. Oh my god!!!

My bro will be withdrawing his cpf early next year. His combined OA + SA is around 140K and told me he expects to be able to take out half the MS amount of 70K as as he can pledge his HDB flat which is fully paid up.

But if what Bro Equalisation said about the token 5K is true, then my bro will be very disappointed. Think better ask him to rush down CPF Board tomorrow morning to clarify matter...

His combined CPF OA + SA is $140K.If his minimum sum requirement is $131K,most likely he can withdraw only $9K.
Nothing to be happy about in Singapore when u reached 55.After slogging for 55 years,the farking PAP illegally and
stealthily delay by 10 farking years the withdrawal age to 65 .

another sinkie loser who has no balls to go to the street to fight for his own rights but ball-lessly complain in the forum as though problem will be solve by just typing a few keys in his keyboard.

what a ball-less coward sinkie loser.

you cannot blame the sinkies entirely.
it is the climate of fear that Great Leader had intentionally created to preempt any trouble.

in most countries , the gov do not arrest people at the slightest disturbance.
in sillypore even the trade union takes on a different role.

so how do you go to the street to fight ? you can only to do if you manage to
get 50% of the sinkies involved.

Ya correct, a few years ago, a small group of harmless people gathered outside CPF Building to stage a peaceful protest. The authorities deemed it necessary to call the police and in no time a squadron of riot police arrived at the scene in full battle gear!

tonychat is right though.

sinkie loser who has no balls.

when given the chance to do so every 5 years , they still need to think
, contemplate. those with balls will just vote for it regardless of the
candidate qualification , regardless of hdb price going down.

nahbeh you think singapore is like other countries with big land and big hinterland. you suka suka demonstrate, can. you suka suka strike can. you suka suka publish rubbish also can. you suka suka write and talk about religion and race can. you suka suka do anything also can. bloody ignorant turds!!!

if singapore burns at the slightest provocation, all of you will be blown away in just one sweep! you think so easy to govern singapore. give yourself a try lah! nahbeh, so many races, so many religions, so many cultures - all cramped together in one small little dot. you think easy meh.

you go and shout something racially obscene, and see what happen. you write something religiously insensitive, you see what happen. don't talk about the recent video that is raging the world. talk about small things that can spark a inferno here in singapore.

if you still dont realise this, you must be sleeping for the past 50 years...now go to sleep and stop spouting nonsense and compare singapore with other countries which have the luxury and laxity of buffering any form of violence or upsets.

singapore is a glass house....please stop throwing stones okay....terimah kasih tuantuan dan kawankawan...boleh kah?

you incite violence
you advocate street demonstrations
i guaranteed you
free lodging and free meals instantly....
so don't spout nonsense!!!

you threaten forumer here
you mark forumer here
you display your intent to harm forumer here
you get 55...free lodging and free meals too..
so behave yourself!!!
scared or not...so be good okay.

another sinkie loser who has no balls to go to the street to fight for his own rights but ball-lessly complain in the forum as though problem will be solve by just typing a few keys in his keyboard.

what a ball-less coward sinkie loser.

tonychat you are a sick man. go see your doctor please. you will breakdown soon. or fall suddenly ill!!! your balls are drooping and touching the ground...and there are no more seeds inside. please go and consult your dogtor please....your balls are slowly ascending to your mouth now and you are spouting garbages....ouuch arrhgou courh.....gibberishly rubbish. so i say this to you tony: FUCK YOU!!!....MEOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was planning of going to Europe for a holiday with my wife. The furthest we have ever travelled is bangkok which was 10 years ago. Our hopes were totally dashed with the $5k that I was given.

You can sell your mansion with swimming pool near sixth avenue to fund the holiday mah.................... :rolleyes: :D

Few years ago, I was at an election rally in Yishun. When the rally ended, a section of the crowd refused to leave...shouting slogans, talking loudly, many just mingling in the crowd. At around 10.25 pm, the crowd still did not disperse, then all of a sudden someone shouted 'ang chia lai liao' and when we turned our heads saw members of the riot police getting down from their vehicles and started to move towards us. The next thing we know, the crowd was gone within minutes disappearing quietly into the darkness!

this is world class efficiency
keeping singapore peaceful and safe
singapore is a wonderful place
our angchia is the best
we sleep soundly every night
no fear of any unrest....

You can sell your mansion with swimming pool near sixth avenue to fund the holiday mah.................... :rolleyes: :D

i agreed.
many seniors here are very rich
all pretending to be poor....

i agreed.
many seniors here are very rich
all pretending to be poor....

Many Juniors are poor, pretending to be rich..we learn from the best! one day we will write books on how, my rich daddy live so frugally!! ha ha ha ha

tonychat you are a sick man. go see your doctor please. you will breakdown soon. or fall suddenly ill!!! your balls are drooping and touching the ground...and there are no more seeds inside. please go and consult your dogtor please....your balls are slowly ascending to your mouth now and you are spouting garbages....ouuch arrhgou courh.....gibberishly rubbish. so i say this to you tony: FUCK YOU!!!....MEOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You're a very rude cat!!!

Mark my words.. One day Tonychat will lead 100,000 Sporeans to a street protest similiar to the Bersih rally in KL.. When that day happens, its your balls that would be drooping seeing Tonychat in the front line grabbing the batons of the Ang Chias fighting heroically side by side with his fellow Sporeans in the name of democracy..

Don't let us down Tony.. You can do it.. We will support you from the back..!!!

My bro will be withdrawing his cpf early next year. His combined OA + SA is around 140K and told me he expects to be able to take out half the MS amount of 70K as as he can pledge his HDB flat which is fully paid up.

But if what Bro Equalisation said about the token 5K is true, then my bro will be very disappointed. Think better ask him to rush down CPF Board tomorrow morning to clarify matter...

I think your brother will not be able to find a single vulgar word that is bad enuff to come out of his mouth when he get the real answer from the CPF Board. The current minimum sum is $139,000. If I am not wrong, your brother will be entitled to get only $1k since his total OA + SA is $140K. He may not be able to get his $1K money but need to top up his CPF next year when the minimum sum is increased again. Correct me if I am wrong.

His brother has lost the $139,000. Consider it as taxation to pay for world class ministars and civil servants. He will only receive monthly pittance which will likely be insufficient to pay for for his grandchilndren's birthday and ang pow gifts. If he falls ill then he better pray that he has a 'rich son in law' as Khaw Boon Wan once famously said.

You have all been screwed out of your lifesavings! Up to 40% of your monthly earnings has gone down the drain and can only be retrieved 10 years later when you are already dying and your children and grandchilren will not want to have anything to do with you. Why? Because the CPF goalpost keeps changing. You fucking rotting idiots still dare to wait 10 years until you are 65 to draw on your CPF even after they keep changing the laws, again and again. And yet you know this and yet you piece of useless toilet paper still hopes for something 10 years later when you were cheated years ago when the laws on CPF were first changed.

Bros, please repeat after this and you feel better.

"CPF is not my money. CPF is Citizen Protection Fee payable to PAP mafia for the protection"

You got see Pai Kia returning Protection Money or not?

Datok, Agree.

Another thing which many forget is also the minimum medisave portion. If not enough, they transfer from OA+SA account to the medisave account.:(:mad:

Please people, kindly get this into your thick skull.

CPF is all but a number printed on a piece of paper. Lim Sia Sway can masterbate to it and you're free to join him.

For the rest of us, take it as throwing money into the sea. It's gone forever.