• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even m&ds in Mudland know which language is useless. No wonder Sinkieland does not give a fuck about the national language.

Between sinkie and Msian cheena, i have a very poor/bad impression of Msian cheena. I wish they pack up their bags and migrate to Sinkieland or Honkie land. Greedy and racist lot!
bro. I dunno which ones you meet, but me and my people on the whole have always related well to Malays at home. Tell me where do you usually go visit in Malaysia? There are pockets of weird Chinese in Malaysia where I find them nasty.

As for sinkie cheena, how to have high opinion of them when in jobs interview/selection we always got turned away? Even if we meet the min qualification/experience excluding Mandarin. Yes, during my childhood days, i enjoyed playing with friends from all races. We dont have problem with race. All are equal. I guess cos we young and only thing tat matter is happy and play play play. As for the incident u mentioned between Malay n Indian Muslim....strange...i dont encounter in school such problem with peranakan.
I find sinkie who don't live in kampongs far more racist. Even between dialect groups also racist. What more non-Chinese?

bro. I dunno which ones you meet, but me and my people on the whole have always related well to Malays at home. Tell me where do you usually go visit in Malaysia? There are pockets of weird Chinese in Malaysia where I find them nasty.

I find sinkie who don't live in kampongs far more racist. Even between dialect groups also racist. What more non-Chinese?

Bang, as i always said tere were some who are ok. Not saying 100% cheena msians are an eye sore. My vege cheena neighbour in JB ok. But my jiuhukia office colleagues fucking racists!

Haha...sinkie cheena? If minority cheena in Msia can be racist, wat more majority cheena in Sinkieland? Sometime i dont understand why they behave such. Anyway let them deal with the foreigners. Maybe cheena be much happier living side by side with the foreigners. :cautious:

Bang, as i always said tere were some who are ok. Not saying 100% cheena msians are an eye sore. My vege cheena neighbour in JB ok. But my jiuhukia office colleagues fucking racists!
ah.. you mean the imported ones. those probably looking for revenge. not a good idea to treat people the same way you don't like to be treated.

Haha...sinkie cheena? If minority cheena in Msia can be racist, wat more majority cheena in Sinkieland? Sometime i dont understand why they behave such. Anyway let them deal with the foreigners. Maybe cheena be much happier living side by side with the foreigners. :cautious:
I told you already. Chinese hate everyone. Including themselves. To be racist you must feel something wrong with yourself in the first place. A person totally happy with himself is incapable of racism. And Chinese tend to be unhappiest with themselves. Cover their unhappiness and insecurity with money, education and status. Don't believe you can look around and analyze for yourself.

That's why most Chinese chase these things. You should feel pity for them.

ah.. you mean the imported ones. those probably looking for revenge. not a good idea to treat people the same way you don't like to be treated.

Just imagine. Ur a foreigner. Working in Sinkieland. Badmouthed Msian garment and praised sinkie garment sky high. Speak chicom language all the time. My Msian boss nice chap. Or else i siang siang cabut leow.

I told you already. Chinese hate everyone. Including themselves. To be racist you must feel something wrong with yourself in the first place. A person totally happy with himself is incapable of racism. And Chinese tend to be unhappiest with themselves. Cover their unhappiness and insecurity with money, education and status. Don't believe you can look around and analyze for yourself.

Chinese is disunited among themselves and like to compare and see status and how lian when they become rich. Chinese chio bu gals want sugar daddies. Everything about money and ego.

And garment always said no discrimination....performance based on individual meritocracy? Who are they trying to smoke?
Only chinese were wanted for jobs was openly said without blinking an eye but not put in black and white and the advertisements goes like mandarin required , at least that was forthright whreas many advertisements don’t even state that but drags minority races with interviews but receiving no replies

Only chinese wanted for jobs was openly said without blinking an eye but not put in black and white and the advertisements goes like mandarin required , at least that was forthright whreas many advertisements don’t even state that but stags minority races with interviews but receiving no replies

I rather they state the obvious. At least dont waste my precious time and $$ attending those interviews.

Job discrimination for minorities races is more prevalent in government jobs than others

just look at our very PAP cabinet itself , Tharman is the most qualified among the lot , but not only he can never be a PM , Tharman was not even a scholar like his chink ministers comrades neither a general in the SAF . So were the rest of minority races who are ministers including Shanmugam , he was good enough to be a minister but not good enough to earn a scholarship getting free education like the rest of his chinese comrades even if they are a jiu Hu kias

Yacob was the best example , he had a PhD whreas most of his chinese comrade ministers did not , but only good enough to be a Jamban minister and not given any worthy portfolio, ..not to mention the SAF would not trust him with a rifle either

than our so called Indian ministers , the rule is they must be more chinese than Indians , since almost all are half chinese , married to chinese whose children learns mandarin in schools

it an open job discrimination

Let’s be honest here , we are all racists ...let’s not bluff ourselves we are not because the pride goes right to the root as who you are and what you stand for , unless you are self hater ...in that respect , you yourself could be a racist

but the degree and when the opportunity arises is the question

just go to a chinaman shop to buy something , you would see the most pleasant side of him but if he is your working colleague than you would more often see his racist fang since you are his competitor

therein lies the difference

Just imagine. Ur a foreigner. Working in Sinkieland. Badmouthed Msian garment and praised sinkie garment sky high. Speak chicom language all the time. My Msian boss nice chap. Or else i siang siang cabut leow.
I can understand your point of view and of course you naturally will feel irritated, however have you ever considered talking to them about it?

If you consider why people should behave this way it makes no sense right? So either they must be really tak betul or there is something they must have experienced to behave this way.

Say for example we see an irritating person always standing at the front of the bus. Die, die refuse to move to the back always blocking the way. It's possible he's just an asshole, but it's also possible that he may have been beaten up as a child in the back of the bus very often and now fears it. Does knowing he has a different life experience change your opinion?

Without knowing his experiences and circumstances, we humans normally make assumptions based on our own experiences. These assumptions may be quite correct or totally wrong. You have no way of knowing until you check. There is also the possibility that those people simply dunno what the hell they sound like.

If you have the will to make your workplace better, just buka mulut and mention that what he says upsets you. You don't have to be aggressive or argumentative. Just mention softly and see what they say.

Sometimes people just dunno. Other times people really bad. Before you marah, try to ascertain which is which first right? Anyway for you to consider lah. Also it's just talk. Forgive lah. :smile:

Job discrimination for minorities races is more prevalent in government jobs than others

just look at our very PAP cabinet itself , Tharman is the most qualified among the lot , but not only he can never be a PM , Tharman was not even a scholar like his chink ministers comrades neither a general in the SAF . So were the rest of minority races who are ministers including Shanmugam , he was good enough to be a minister but not good enough to earn a scholarship getting free education like the rest of his chinese comrades even if they are a jiu Hu kias

Yacob was the best example , he had a PhD whreas most of his chinese comrade ministers did not , but only good enough to be a Jamban minister and not given any worthy portfolio, ..not to mention the SAF would not trust him with a rifle either

than our so called Indian ministers , the rule is they must be more chinese than Indians , since almost all are half chinese , married to chinese whose children learns mandarin in schools

it an open job discrimination

Yes. Since LKY time... only Malay candidate (Ahmad Mattar) holding tat jamban post. Only just recent Masagos handover jamban post to Cheena Grace n took over post of SFD. Malay not fit to hold other positions. Not just in parliament. Even in MHA itself have so many depts. None of the Commanders are Malay! If ur fm MG or PG, u will definitely aware Malays by nature like to be donned in uniforms be it Bomba or Polis.

1606646755084.png

Let’s be honest here , we are all racists ...let’s not bluff ourselves we are not because the pride goes right to the root as who you are and what you stand for , unless you are self hater ...in that respect , you yourself could be a racist

but the degree and when the opportunity arises is the question

just go to a chinaman shop to buy something , you would see the most pleasant side of him but if he is your working colleague than you would more often see his racist fang since you are his competitor

therein lies the difference

I suppose when come to $$ everyman for himself. In working life like dog eat dog ya.

I can understand your point of view and of course you naturally will feel irritated, however have you ever considered talking to them about it?

If you consider why people should behave this way it makes no sense right? So either they must be really tak betul or there is something they must have experienced to behave this way.

Say for example we see an irritating person always standing at the front of the bus. Die, die refuse to move to the back always blocking the way. It's possible he's just an asshole, but it's also possible that he may have been beaten up as a child in the back of the bus very often and now fears it. Does knowing he has a different life experience change your opinion?

Without knowing his experiences and circumstances, we humans normally make assumptions based on our own experiences. These assumptions may be quite correct or totally wrong. You have no way of knowing until you check. There is also the possibility that those people simply dunno what the hell they sound like.

If you have the will to make your workplace better, just buka mulut and mention that what he says upsets you. You don't have to be aggressive or argumentative. Just mention softly and see what they say.

Sometimes people just dunno. Other times people really bad. Before you marah, try to ascertain which is which first right? Anyway for you to consider lah. Also it's just talk. Forgive lah. :smile:

We hardly talked to them. Only when is official like asking for certain items or for confirmation. Speak broken Malay and English is Zero. At times we feel like talking to a PRC. I ever asked a cheena Msian/PRC how come u guys cant speak simple English. Their reply was their office semua cheena. So no necessity to speak English.

I suppose when come to $$ everyman for himself. In working life like dog eat dog ya.
not every one lah ,

for god fearing malays and hindus ,$$$$ does not matter much
but for chinks $$$ is the beginning and end of their life

Tere is no harm learning foreign languages. One of my nephews took up Mandarin as a 2nd language. Its always an asset. But at home speak ur mother tongue i.e. Malay.

Never forget the mother tongue. It's the mother of all your languages.

My abang angkat is a cheena. When i see his Mother and her grandchildren i really kesian them. Communication breakdown. She spoke tiochew. Gdchildren speak Mandarin. I sinde my abang and told him he should not totally abandon his dialect mother tongue.

I told you already. Chinese hate everyone. Including themselves. To be racist you must feel something wrong with yourself in the first place. A person totally happy with himself is incapable of racism.

There is nothing wrong with John Tan. I am a successful towkay, grassroots leader and family man.

And Chinese tend to be unhappiest with themselves. Cover their unhappiness and insecurity with money, education and status.

I rather people cover their unhappiness with money, education and status instead of religion. Some religions, including islam, has the tendency to fuel anger, self pity and a sense of victimhood. I notice that the more religiously pious the moslem, the more he hates others and supports islamists shit stirring behaviour.

Same reason why I feel pity for people who chase religious piety. They really think that acting pious can actually gain them heaven.

For those who laugh at salvation by belief, do remember that in your own religion, you accept all sorts of evil committed by your own prophet and followers as long as they share your faith.