• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even m&ds in Mudland know which language is useless. No wonder Sinkieland does not give a fuck about the national language.

all would laugh their ass off listening to this keling of what tiongs in china think of foreigners who speaks mandarin

this keling was the youngest professor of economics in Harvard and a hardcore hindu extremist politician ,claim he taught himself mandarin in few weeks

Stay is Aussie land. The system and mentslity there are different. I think malays can adapt to ang moh way of life easily. Unlike Chinese.

First they will have their Chinatown! Their identity. The rest is immaterial.

Once i interviewed an Indian girl for a job , she was much more than qualified , but the vacancy was for a chinese it was never stated in the papers

I was frank and told her before we began , she broke down and cried in front of me but thanked me for being forthright

many had dragged her with interviews without even replying I was told

it was a dark part of our history which fucking LKY started till his own grandson could not cope up with mandarin
Lol. U must be kidding me. Here people is very good at putting up a show and u ask tat indian gal for interview and told her that she was not chosen! U must be wasting her time. Dont tell me is miss international chinese pageant!

once i reach 4th year living in Australia i quickly apply for Australian citisenship!
and the week i got my Australian passport me and my dear wife quickly went back to sg and renounced our singapore citisenship without a blink!
and i made sure my baby was born in Australia too!!!!
the best decision i made in my life!!!

when i was still in sg many say i be second class citisen and say the Australian are racist and some even say i will return back to sg with my tail between my leg!
well after 10 years living in Australia i dare to say Australian are the nicest people i ever met! they very relax people like the malays thats why we can get along so well! :smile:

Tats right bro. Worked with several angmo banks. They are not racist. Even join me for nasi padang lunch. Attended my wedding as well as my children wedding. Nice lot. Not hypocrite, imo. Even some on contract here. They were here for training. Before they headed back home after training, they even invited us to visit them when free. Humble lot.

You took a chuckle out of me , as if UMNO is fighting for Malays right ? UMNO is fighting to fill its pockets lah

but what I mean was the fire in the belly to fight and sacrifice yourselves on that process for the future of your generation

sadly , that bit of psyche is grossly missing among Malays , you can’t win your freedom unless you willing to risk and lose yourselves

in that respect even Africans achieved far better

I guess all parties are alike. Same goes for DAP too!

Between UMNO n PAS, i find PAS more sincere than UMNO. PAS also have their shortcoming though. But i am willing to settle with PAS.

Lol. U must be kidding me. Here people is very good at putting up a show and u ask tat indian gal for interview and told her that she was not chosen! U must be wasting her time. Dont tell me is miss international chinese pageant!
it was in an era when you were just an itch in your mumsy womb or very most in pampers shitting yourself silly

so in order to win the chinese votes both in Sinkie and Malusia , he needed to make Malays the scapegoat and punching bag which saw him dragging the Malay Bumi rights and privileges with the Malaysia for Malaysians slogan aka war cry

but once out of Malusia , LKY needed the bogey man who is constantly threatening chinese rights and again the Malays came in handy

Yes! My dad never like LKY. The moment his face appeared in TV or voice fm the radio, he would shut it off! He never voted for PAP. He voted for WP! He said majority Malay MPs and Ministers in Parliament are useless. Like u said....mere tokens.

I guess all parties are alike. Same goes for DAP too!

Between UMNO n PAS, i find PAS more sincere than UMNO. PAS also have their shortcoming though. But i am willing to settle with PAS.
it depends

political parties these days are simply fighting to capture power ,and with power comes all the gravy trains..
but it wss not like that during colonial days ,people rallied behind ideologies, so political parties were based on ideology

if you ask a PAP or an UMNO minister ,what is their ideology these days ,i doubt they would know

Badawi was great initially. He opened up the borders eith sinkie. At one time, no need to fill up forms to enter. He proposed open birder between sinkie and jiu hu. What a brilliant concept. JB boomed under badawi. If that proposal was accepted, it would have boosted economy on both sides.

Haha...if Pak Lah CMI lah. Know nothing about running a country. Najib definitely a better choice if not for his greed!

it was in an era when you were just an itch in your mumsy womb or very most in pampers shitting yourself silly
Call back for interview to tell me that i was not chosen and that must be fucking wasting my time. All the companies that do not select those candidates would just fucking dont care whoever the shit is. U even told her that she is indian and your company want chinese! U would face the axe easily by any boss becos that indian gal can go file a complaint to the company. Well, your stories are quite fictional!

Yes! My dad never like LKY. The moment his face appeared in TV or voice fm the radio, he would shut it off! He never voted for PAP. He voted for WP! He said majority Malay MPs and Ministers in Parliament are useless. Like u said....mere tokens.
LKY was the biggest hoax sinkie had ,but things worked under him which salvaged him

remember, what he said when he made mandarin a comulsory subject ? was to do business with china shit

thats why i posted the video of the ah neh profeesor who quoted what tiongs think of foreigners who spoke mandarin

LKY was the biggest hoax sinkie had ,but things worked under him which salvaged him

remember, what he said when he made mandarin a comulsory subject ? was to do business with china shit

thats why i posted the video of the ah neh profeesor who quoted what tiongs think of foreigners who spoke mandarin

I suppose LKY did tat to unite sinkie cheena, no? I mean why the cheena always feel Malays a threat to them?

Call back for interview to tell me that i was not chosen and that must be fucking wasting my time. All the companies that do not select those candidates would just fucking dont care whoever the shit is. U even told her that she is indian and your company want chinese! U would face the axe easily by any boss becos that indian gal can go file a complaint to the company. Well, your stories are quite fictional!
go and wash your mouth with dettol first ,your stench seeps through here

you should go through some of the advertisements in those days when even cleaners and store man needed to speak mandarin for the job ,which indirectly is racial

but when the government itself have institutionalised racism ,who is going to sue you ?

you talk cock lah

if LKY can utter that Islam is a poisonous religion to US ambassador , rest of chinks racism simply amounts to nothing

I suppose LKY did tat to unite sinkie cheena, no? I mean why the cheena always feel Malays a threat to them?
i think LKY cared hoots for chinks ,either

ask any chinese educated folks and they will tell you how LKY killed chinese language and culture

LKY was aimply a political chamelon who will do anything to win votes

you should go through some of the advertisements in those days when even cleaners and store man needed to speak mandarin for the job ,which indirectly is racial

but when the government itself have institutionalised racism ,who is going to sue you ?

you talk cock lah

if LKY can utter that Islam is a poisonous religion to US ambassador , rest of chinks racism simply amounts to nothing
U are the first one that i hear that u told the indian gal directly that your company want chinese. If im your boss, i would just fire u on the spot. Other companies would just dont even call up those candidate for interviewed that they do not want or even they did want to give reason, they would give another reason and not race reason.

you talk cock lah

Yes bro. Even a post of a peon aka office boy, also require to speak Mandarin.

Yes. LKY badmouthed Islam. Tats why i said those Malay Mps/Ministers are useless.

is it because when indian blood enters malays, they become able but when chinese blood enters malays,they become another Badawi who sleeps through their job ?

PM must be a Muslim. I dont mind. Such as Ustaz Ebit liew, who help everyone regardless of race!

U are the first one that i hear that u told the indian gal directly that your company want chinese. If im your boss, i would just fire u on the spot. Other companies would just dont even call up those candidate for interviewed that they do not want or even they did want to give reason, they would give another reason and not race reason.
obviously you have a english comprehension ploblem, read what i wrote repeatedly than come and raise your questions, if any

and you don't know my portfolio neither i need to tell you ,you don't even know what the post applied for but shoot your mouth ..

you could have never been my boss neither would i have employed you ,however chinky you are

Yes bro. Even a post of a peon aka office boy, also require to speak Mandarin.

Yes. LKY badmouthed Islam. Tats why i said those Malay Mps/Ministers are useless.
if a minister can come an openly tell the whole world that Singaporean will not accept an indian as a PM

is that not racism for a job ?

was not his indian Muslim son in law ,Khairy, the brain behind Badawi ?
It was his jaoanese-malay wife that inspired him initially. Then she died, badawi was like a headless chicken. 2004 he got biggest mandate.2008, lost most support.
The son in law was there to enrich himself. Nothing good came from him.