• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even m&ds in Mudland know which language is useless. No wonder Sinkieland does not give a fuck about the national language.

obviously you have a english comprehension ploblem, read what i wrote repeatedly than come and raise your questions, if any

and you don't know my portfolio neither i need to tell you ,you don't even know what the post applied for but shoot your mouth ..

you could have never been my boss neither would i have employed you ,however chinky you are
I never raise any qns. I was very peculiar on your friction stories. What portfolio? Top trader of the year and managed millions of funds? Of cuz i would not want to employ u this blunt stupid guy who tell the indian gal that is not selected becos of race. I also wont work for u like as if u own a fortune 500 company and even u own, your middle management and hr would handle hiring employee process and u wont even know me. why i would work for u when i had my own investment.

It was his jaoanese-malay wife that inspired him initially. Then she died, badawi was like a headless chicken. 2004 he got biggest mandate.2008, lost most support.
The son in law was there to enrich himself. Nothing good came from him.
so ,you are simply confirming that Badawi's Chinese blood did nothing for him as a PM

I never raise any qns. I was very peculiar on your friction stories. What portfolio? Top trader of the year and managed millions of funds? Of cuz i would not want to employ u this blunt stupid guy who tell the indian gal that is not selected becos of race. I also wont work for u like as if u own a fortune 500 company and even u own, your middle management and hr would handle hiring employee process and u wont even know me. why i would work for u when i had my own investment.
so you are big shot and i am not ,so be it

but if PAP minister can openly state that Singaporeans will never accept an indian as their PM

what so blunt and stupid about stating a race for a job ?

Haha...if Pak Lah CMI lah. Know nothing about running a country. Najib definitely a better choice if not for his greed!
After pak lah, najib came in, JB suffered a recession. End of najib era, all theme park collapsed.huge amount of apartments unsold as he raised minimum price foreigners can buy ftom RM500k to RM1 mil and causeway toll increased many fold. And tourism across causeway collapse due to imposition of visa for china and india visitors. Some say PAP paid najib to destroy JB.

why should PAP destroy JB?

Badawi was there as he pose no threat to dr m. Others more capable but cannot work with Dr m.
in short Dr M placed a goon to warm the PM seat ,thats what me too saying

not to mention that badawi had chinese blood

Those cheaper homes in jb may affect hdb prices. Wealth of sinkies are stuck in those properties
i dont buy your reason

from my understanding PAP wanted to turn sinkiland as another Monaco which is entirely owned and poulated by filthy rich foreigners but the original inhabitants have to live in cheaper France

i dont buy your reason

from my understanding PAP wanted to turn sinkiland as another Monaco which is entirely owned and poulated by filthy rich foreigners but the original inhabitants have to live in cheaper France
The only reason why sinkies are wealthy is from asset escalation wrt currency and properties. Any threat to these two and PAP will act,

doesnt your assertion compounds mine ?

the very reason why PAP would want to house sinkie cheaply in JB while selling security and safety to foreigners with money

doesnt your assertion compounds mine ?

the very reason why PAP would want to house sinkie cheaply in JB while selling security and safety to foreigners with money
JB is not in PAP planning except for ma6be old folks homes.

LOL please lah don’t compare with Malaysia leaders and Sg leader.

no matter how bad malaysia leader at least they take care of their people give them affordable healthcare and their people can retire if they work hard when they were young.
And best of all they able to get their EPF (same like CPF)

no matter how good Sg leader u so proud of many sgrean cannot retire have to work till the end and these group are the “lucky ones” still got jobs! While others have to push trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for they day!
Your healthcare is very expensive like going to 7 star hotel!!!
just go to any governments hospital for a few weeks once u once u check out 2 thing will be in your mind either u get a huge shock in your life or u truly regretted going to the hospital after u see the hospital huge bills!

no wonder the world is laughing paying the highest salary in the world voted by the people BUT the people can never retire and they claim they are no.1 in the world lol

LOL please lah don’t compare with Malaysia leaders and Sg leader.

no matter how bad malaysia leader at least they take care of their people give them affordable healthcare and their people can retire if they work hard when they were young.
And best of all they able to get their EPF (same like CPF)

no matter how good Sg leader u so proud of many sgrean cannot retire have to work till the end and these group are the “lucky ones” still got jobs! While others have to push trolley to sell to karang guni to buy food for they day!
Your healthcare is very expensive like going to 7 star hotel!!!
just go to any governments hospital for a few weeks once u once u check out 2 thing will be in your mind either u get a huge shock in your life or u truly regretted going to the hospital after u see the hospital huge bills!

no wonder the world is laughing paying the highest salary in the world voted by the people BUT the people can never retire and they claim they are no.1 in the world lol
The healthcare part is a mystery. They can easily reduce the expenses or introduce a health care tax ( insurance) which covers everyone. Say 1% of everyone's income.

if a minister can come an openly tell the whole world that Singaporean will not accept an indian as a PM

is that not racism for a job ?

And garment always said no discrimination....performance based on individual meritocracy? Who are they trying to smoke?

Msia can come up with any policies they tink fit. I am sure they take care of their citizens welfare first. Unlike 1st world nation Sinkieland. Najib fit to be a politician. Only problem was his greed. Another thing i am not happy was surrendering of the KTM rail to Sinkieland. Like tat tom he can also sell away Johore too. :rolleyes:

Those cheaper homes in jb may affect hdb prices. Wealth of sinkies are stuck in those properties

PAP is in a dilemma. If bring down HDB prices, then those resale purchasers will suffer. If HDB prices escalate, then those 1st time purchases kpkb too expensive. So the only way is the encourage sinkies to seek alternative place to stay i.e. JB. Then we have the RTS...HSR....all these already in the blue print. So i agree with Nice-gook. Sinkieland is not for true blue sinkies but meant for rich FTs and New Citizens.