• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Do owners of dormant companies qualify for self-employed person income relief scheme?

Buckethead

Singaporean SEPs aged 37 and over in 2020 who declared positive SEP income to the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS) / CPF Board (CPFB) 1 for Work Year 2018 do not need to apply. They will be automatically notified of their eligibility via letter and SMS, and will receive the first SIRS payout automatically in May 2020.

CPTMiller

All this big news about each family getting thousands from government relief package.
I shall want to see how the real situation when it come to individual claim from government.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I asked Ministry of Manpower this morning and they say loss making companies can apply for SIRS.
Good for you lah! I eat my words. Owe you an apology!

Dormant company finally getting some income during covid19! PAP good! See? Remember vote for PAP!

Spread the word. Tell Daniel Ong also. Setup all the dormant companies and loss making companies you want and make big bucks! Woo hoo!

bobby

Good for you lah! I eat my words. Owe you an apology!

Dormant company finally getting some income during covid19! PAP good! See? Remember vote for PAP!

Spread the word. Tell Daniel Ong also. Setup all the dormant companies and loss making companies you want and make big bucks! Woo hoo!

I think he only mentioned "loss making companies"...sure can apply.

Apply also does not mean you get...especially from this gahmen.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I think he only mentioned "loss making companies"...sure can apply.

Apply also does not mean you get...especially from this gahmen.

Dont like that lah.

Loss making companies can apply is good what. That means all those sinkies fail at doing business now can huat. Then they happy covid19 happened mah.

Also all those people with dormant companies all these years never make a single cent suddenly now got income leh! How good is that?

Amazing government this PAP truly upturn the downturn.

Covert the covid!

nayr69sg

Staff member
@Leongsam you got any dormant sinkie company?

Can apply to get free money leh!

I am going to register several companies in sinkieland now. Collect free money.

@Leongsam you got any dormant sinkie company?

Can apply to get free money leh!

I am going to register several companies in sinkieland now. Collect free money.

I have a share in a company in Singapore but it is not dormant. It is trading and has been for many years. I'm sure my fellow directors have done what is necessary to maximise whatever assistance they can get from the PAP.

This is why I always maintain that the PAP is the best. They really go all out to help each every Singaporean in whatever way they can. In NZ all the government does is tax me to death! 15% GST, 30% company tax. It is horrible.

CPTMiller

Good luck to all towkay bosses of companies getting ah loong pocket money
That include my boss happily wishing to submit claims fast
Pap the best !!!!!!!!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Good luck to all towkay bosses of companies getting ah loong pocket money
That include my boss happily wishing to submit claims fast
Pap the best !!!!!!!!

This election PAP going to win back all seats in Parliament. Fuck the opposition!

Steady lah!

Nothing beats giving money to dormant and loss making companies!

bobby

Dont like that lah.

Loss making companies can apply is good what. That means all those sinkies fail at doing business now can huat. Then they happy covid19 happened mah.

Also all those people with dormant companies all these years never make a single cent suddenly now got income leh! How good is that?

Amazing government this PAP truly upturn the downturn.

Covert the covid!

Our learned and very well paid ministers already said....

Dr Vivian Balakrishnan: How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?

So.......

teo chee hean what do u think? | edmw animated gif

nayr69sg

Staff member
Our learned and very well paid ministers already said....

Dr Vivian Balakrishnan: How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?

So.......

teo chee hean what do u think? | edmw animated gif
It is election year lah

That's why giving out money left right centre.

nayr69sg

Staff member
KNN pap rule is only to pay companies that made losses due to covid19 KNN your company already made losses before that so you wait nong nong KNN

Dont like that lah.

PAP is damn tok gong! Those companies making losses before covid must give money too.

Even companies that never do anything also give money!

Steady lah. So shiok! Covid19 must be the best thing that happened for small business owners and dormant business owners!

Fabulous!

Dont be Chee bye kia like me.

Dont like that lah.

PAP is damn tok gong! Those companies making losses before covid must give money too.

Steady lah. So shiok! Covid19 must be the best thing that happened for small business owners and dormant business owners!

Fabulous!

Time to play with figures of past incomes KNN when my uncle wanted to apply for domestic worker he has to show the highest income ones while applying for govt assistance he will show the lowest ones KNN

bobby

Dont like that lah.

Fabulous!

nayr69sg

Staff member

The best thing is sinkies themselves can think that this is the right policy to have in this time of crisis! Give out money to dormant and loss making business! Even those that were losing money BEFORE covid19!

Solid lah.

CPTMiller

This election PAP going to win back all seats in Parliament. Fuck the opposition!

Steady lah!

Nothing beats giving money to dormant and loss making companies!
Yes I agreed.
I told my boss the good news.
Now he is sorting out the documents his claims on all companies he own.
Long live the PAP the best very best.
Opposition useless.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yes I agreed.
I told my boss the good news.
Now he is sorting out the documents his claims on all companies he own.
Long live the PAP the best very best.
Opposition useless.
Power lah!

Finally you guys pay taxes got use lah. Used to give money to dormant companies and loss making companies before covid19!

How great is that! Sinkies must be damn proud and happy to have such a generous government.

Meanwhile those companies making profit go sick eggs ok. Basket making money still want government handouts. What the fuck right?