• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep inside, malays are Taoist.

The Arab conquest started only after the death of mohamad. And not during his time.
That was when captured soldiers were given a choice of either to convert or executed.
The Arabs fought a two front war against the two superpowers of the time although both were at their weakest. The orthodox Eastern roman empire based in constantinople( it's not really a Turkish city but was built by romans) and Persians.
Plus Arab tribes in arabian peninsular were subdued and forced to contribute to the army. Among them were jews who lived among the arabs.

It's interesting that the document I dug up about Mohammed, he writes a lot about the Jews. No mention of his followers. It appears he was not ego-centric. The stuff that followed him appears to be so.

Interesting. I think it would be genuinely cruel for Malay organisations to help only Muslims.
malays by nature are the most helpful lot compared with the rest of us ..that is the practical experience i had and will vouch for it

if your tyre burst in the middle of the road or you lying hurt along the road side ,mostly probably a malay will come forth to render assistance

even if you sit next to a malay while he eats or about to eat ,the malay will invite you to share even though it may just be gesture...I don't really think malays lack in mnnerisn or helpfulness...my vote goes to the malays as the most sociable chaps among us

malays by nature are the most helpful lot compared with the rest of us ..that is the practical experience i had and will vouch for it

if your tyre burst in the middle of the road or you lying hurt along the road side ,mostly probably a malay will come forth to render assistance

even if you sit next to a malay while he eats or about to eat ,the malay will invite you to share even though it may just be gesture...I don't really think malays lack in mnnerisn or helpfulness...my vote goes to the malays as the most sociable chaps among us
i have had help from both indian and malay. Chinese are the rarest. Most self-absorbed.

the jiu hu kia chinks are the worst ..I call them the tah tau people ...you can enquire about a neighbour and the first thing that comes from their mouth is tah tau ,don't know ..the most sickening lot ...

Confirm what? I am also jiuhu kia too. I am also half neh half Europe.

I am a chameleon one day eat roti prata, bext day chap cai, next day burgers....

So what am I?

there are always an exception ..like a flower among the thorns

Interesting. I think it would be genuinely cruel for Malay organisations to help only Muslims.

Mendaki, the biggest m&d social service organization around, portrays itself as as m&d/moslem organization, not a m&d organization.

It's interesting that the document I dug up about Mohammed, he writes a lot about the Jews. No mention of his followers. It appears he was not ego-centric. The stuff that followed him appears to be so.

The moslem prophet, muhammad, would be an interesting character. If he didn't style himself as a prophet or get styled as the 'perfect man' by moslems, he would come across as a successful warlord. All successful warlords have interesting stories behind them. But calling himself a prophet ended up with him being worshipped almost like a god by moslems or ridiculed by people who don't buy his teachings.

Mendaki, the biggest m&d social service organization around, portrays itself as as m&d/moslem organization, not a m&d organization.

yes. wonder about that.

The moslem prophet, muhammad, would be an interesting character. If he didn't style himself as a prophet or get styled as the 'perfect man' by moslems, he would come across as a successful warlord. All successful warlords have interesting stories behind them. But calling himself a prophet ended up with him being worshipped almost like a god by moslems or ridiculed by people who don't buy his teachings.
he would be interesting. one of the things I ran across was that he insisted on not being treated as a son of god or someone of divine conception. Merely a human with a message.

yes. wonder about that.

he would be interesting. one of the things I ran across was that he insisted on not being treated as a son of god or someone of divine conception. Merely a human with a message.
mendaki ? whose creation was it ?...the PAP lah ,

hence Mendaki agenda runs pretty close to what PAP wants done ..so ,the issue here is quite political

mendaki ? whose creation was it ?...the PAP lah ,

hence Mendaki agenda runs pretty close to what PAP wants done ..so ,the issue here is quite political

I don't know much about political stuff. So I'm taking in information here. PAP John should know this quite well then. I'm a bit more confused now...
every organisation that survives in sinkie is pretty much politicised to start with

now ,it was PAP that began to divide education and by that token charitable organization along racial basis ..it started with Mendaki ,the excuse was its best a racial organisations catering to specifically racial needs ..that begets SINDA for. Indians and CDAC for chinese....the question is
we could have simply 1 organisation to cater to poor students ,regardless of races but it was PAP idea and brainchild to separate charitable organization on racial basis

@John Tan is an avathar ,so it has an agenda to propagate

every organisation that survives in sinkie is pretty much politicised to start with

now ,it was PAP that began to divide education and by that token charitable organization along racial basis ..it started with Mendaki ,the excuse was its best a racial organisations catering to specifically racial needs ..that begets SINDA for. Indians and CDAC for chinese....the question is
we could have simply 1 organisation to cater to poor students ,regardless of races but it was PAP idea and brainchild to separate charitable organization on racial basis

@John Tan is an avathar ,so it has an agenda to propagate
separating and racializing charity was a bad idea. should have done it as 1 organisation for poor students.

if you are jiu hu kia ,that is the precise problem too ...why a Bumi policy when all in the poverty cycle can be equally lifted up

sinkie politics is just as racial as malusia ...

All these race and religion thing because politicians do not have any idea on how to go forward. Easy to get votes.

politicians know exactly how to go forward by harnessing vote banks along race and religion ...just as malusial politicians appeal to bumis as a race sinkie politicians are keeping the chink ratio as 75% at any cost ...

if you are jiu hu kia ,that is the precise problem too ...why a Bumi policy when all in the poverty cycle can be equally lifted up

sinkie politics is just as racial as malusia ...
agreed. and the bumi policy is garbage. but I am in no position to change it.

I won't exactly said that bumi policy is garbage ,some form of lifting the bumis was necessary since the British side lined the natives ...so a correction was needed ..but today the same is no longer needed as there are very backwards Indians and chinese too ...but the politicians want it that way since they get majority votes

PAP did the same here ...their 75% chinese at any cost ,mandarin campaign and HDB racial quota are some of their discriminatory practices