• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cyberbullies - how to handle them.

Junks ?

Singapore-Graffiti-Artist%205.jpg

thrill seeker bro

Thanks you. :)

You mean they go and mess around with the normal operation by posting ridiculous or useless stuff like graffiti on the wall or junks in your backyard in exchange for happiness ?

I agreed. Siao liao.But going to die soon...the cyberbullies will get me this time. Once and for all...total annihilation.

Hello, you wanna die soon, still don't know how to will your 4 points to me ah? :D

Sir kopi i take charge of all problem here.No more cyberbully

thank you brother...thank you. i too old to fight these cyberbullies...just too many of them here. i surrender liao and go drink my kopi...kumsia

Cyber bully will only hurt those with high egos... If you have a bochap, carefree attitude... Words can't kill you.

TS is too free. Get a hobby.

1. bro, that too!
2. kopi should venture out more frequently.
3. betterer, steal eat or hook up with some chin milf or what.
4. thereafter, less bitter mah!

Kopiuncle is lau gay....he likes to be fucked and blow big cocks...his fuck buddy is Kinana.

1. bro, that too!

i think you are right brother. maybe i should ask brother GD for some lobang.kumsiah

1. fish aka sammy, oops!
2. aiyoh! our resident kopi looks like kosong life leh.
3. kopi, move on hoh!

ok i shall move on.. i hope brother GD will help me to move on - with some nice boobs.haha!

1. kopi, that's it!
2. just make sure that your wallet is loaded too.
3. not everything is free hoh!