• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cyberbullies - how to handle them.

The internet police should build a station here on S.B.F, many crooks and low life scums(Exclude me for this instance :D) to arrest.

wauhahhahaaa!!!!! i love you more and more..let us hug and get blown together by drifter's nudes!!!!

I would like to see you eviscerated, quartered and castrated like a pig in public :)

then do the right thing, go swim in bedok reservoir and don't get up :)

1. wiki, the residents of bedok reservoir have suffered enough hoh!
2. this incudes me.
3. choi choi choi! if one more uncle in its waters!

dont worry wikiphile, i will soon. even if i dont know how to swim, i will be pushed there...soon...see my life shortening day by day, moment by moment...

anyway, this morning, everyone here is very kind to me, including my dearest brother narong and my two generals here streets73 and drifter...they are very kind and gentle this morning. i appreciate that very much. i learn from brother erection that a war is brewing here. so i better run and hide somewhere...dont want to get killed in the cross firings...i heard nukes are being used too. take care brother wikiphile. i love you!!!

1. aiyoh!
2. kopi, have you forgotten to take your medication again this afternoon?
3. what love leh! what you are queer! what 2 generals?
4. rest well and drink plenty of water.
5. you shall be fine!:D

1. wiki, the residents of bedok reservoir have suffered enough hoh!
2. this incudes me.
3. choi choi choi! if one more uncle in its waters!

thanks streetsmart brother...i go to macritchie lah....and sleep there lah to please my good friend here wikiphile...

it would please me more if you die and stop posting nonsense here, can do? :)

dont like that la...macritchie saya ada sana with my wheelchair girlfriend. You go Seletar can?

1. aiyoh!
2. kopi, have you forgotten to take your medication again this afternoon?
3. what love leh! what you are queer! what 2 generals?
4. rest well and drink plenty of water.
5. you shall be fine!:D

okay, i love this morning and this afternoon. i just got my ECT. everyone so nice to me, including my dearest brother narong and my dearest darling wikiphile...and my two big generals here ....so got ECT liao..now feel sleepy and will go to macritchie and sleep for wikiphile....byeeeeeeeeeeeee

it would please me more if you die and stop posting nonsense here, can do? :)

ok ok ok i go die....bedok cannot, macritchie cannot, erection wants me to go to seletar okay lah...i go now...

dont like that la...macritchie saya ada sana with my wheelchair girlfriend. You go Seletar can?

maafkan saya bang....maafkan...saya pergi seletar ...baik..have a nice time erecting in macritchie with your sayang2...

ok ok ok i go die....bedok cannot, macritchie cannot, erection wants me to go to seletar okay lah...i go now...

Whahaha hahahah ... Ccb this one funny !! Whahahaaa