• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cyberbullies - how to handle them.

Cyber bully will only hurt those with high egos... If you have a bochap, carefree attitude... Words can't kill you.

1. bro, 5 thumbs up!
2. after all, this is sbf mah.
3. where everything goes with no wall divide!
4. where everybody can be anybody too!

KopiuncLe, i think you are too obssesed with your cyber Life Liao..:cool:

Why don't you say it as it is and tell the fucker Kopiuncle to go..

FUCK OFF..from this forum?

And if he had taken the message, why would the fucker feel he is being bullied especially here? LOL

Cyber bully will only hurt those with high egos... If you have a bochap, carefree attitude... Words can't kill you.

this is brilliantly posted. yes, i will be a bochap from now...thank yo sir saratogas

Why don't you say it as it is and tell the fucker Kopiuncle to go..

FUCK OFF..from this forum?

And if he had taken the message, why would the fucker feel he is being bullied especially here? LOL

okay lor go go lor what so difficult...so die lor...you cant take the heat, why dont you go yourself. you ask an old man to go die and fuck off...not very nice of you right. nevermind, bochap and no ego. words cannot kill...only kill those who have ego.uncle no ego, so no hurt..no feelings...bochap..

you cant take my postings. delete ok.

1. bro, 5 thumbs up!
2. after all, this is sbf mah.
3. where everything goes with no wall divide!
4. where everybody can be anybody too!

you are always so cool and so gentle - the smiling yamashita general. i salute you sir!

1. kopi, that's it!
2. just make sure that your wallet is loaded too.
3. not everything is free hoh!

ok sir. i will listen to you general. i shall go and take out all my cpf...and then i shall spend brother GD...and we shall have ablast!!! cumsia!

1. kopi, no offence!
2. honest, can you get it up long enough in the first place?:D
3. save enough for your 2nd half hoh!
4. you may live beyond 90.

1. kopi, no offence!
2. honest, can you get it up long enough in the first place?:D
3. save enough for your 2nd half hoh!
4. you may live beyond 90.

you spot on man! i can only watch. cannot stand liao. anyway GD is a great man!

you are always so cool and so gentle - the smiling yamashita general. i salute you sir!

1. kopi, you don't need to salute me or anyone here!
2. just be yourself mah.
3. there shall be fun.
4. we are all here for the fun too.
5. btw, what is/was your occupation, if you don't mind sharing!
6. you do write pretty good hoh.

1. kopi, you don't need to salute me or anyone here!
2. just be yourself mah.
3. there shall be fun.
4. we are all here for the fun too.
5. btw, what is/was your occupation, if you don't mind sharing!
6. you do write pretty good hoh.

brother, you interviewing me for a job? i failed my psle.
i am jobless. worked as a kopi assistant im kopitiam - sometimes, worked as cleaner and jaga the toilet.
learnt a bit of england part time. now i am learning more from this sbf using the latest dickionary. sometimes the words, esp those from IPH and Allen Chen cannot find and cannot understand.Also those cantonese nice words from Narong also no finding. i am a useless bump lah. thanks for asking. sir.

brother, you interviewing me for a job? i failed my psle.
i am jobless. worked as a kopi assistant im kopitiam - sometimes, worked as cleaner and jaga the toilet.
learnt a bit of england part time. now i am learning more from this sbf using the latest dickionary. sometimes the words, esp those from IPH and Allen Chen cannot find and cannot understand.Also those cantonese nice words from Narong also no finding. i am a useless bump lah. thanks for asking. sir.

then do the right thing, go swim in bedok reservoir and don't get up :)

dont worry wikiphile, i will soon. even if i dont know how to swim, i will be pushed there...soon...see my life shortening day by day, moment by moment...

anyway, this morning, everyone here is very kind to me, including my dearest brother narong and my two generals here streets73 and drifter...they are very kind and gentle this morning. i appreciate that very much. i learn from brother erection that a war is brewing here. so i better run and hide somewhere...dont want to get killed in the cross firings...i heard nukes are being used too. take care brother wikiphile. i love you!!!

dont worry wikiphile, i will soon. even if i dont know how to swim, i will be pushed there...soon...see my life shortening day by day, moment by moment...

Please don't dirty the already dirty reservoir.

wait for me la...i hide with you. I old too.

i learn from brother erection that a war is brewing here. so i better run and hide somewhere...dont want to get killed in the cross firings...i heard nukes are being used too. take care brother wikiphile. i love you!!!

anyway, this morning, everyone here is very kind to me, including my dearest brother narong and my two generals here streets73 and drifter...they are very kind and gentle this morning. i appreciate that very much. i learn from brother erection that a war is brewing here. so i better run and hide somewhere...dont want to get killed in the cross firings...i heard nukes are being used too. take care brother wikiphile. i love you!!!

I love you too, please die horribly :)