• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

I heard next week going to announce semi circuit-breaker (SCB).
Lai liao! Lai liao! Auntie network info lai liao!

Tiagong chin zueh schools tio cheng liao, September 17 days only more than 50 cases liao!

Ko tiagong now got some new 7 days vs 10 days LOA, shiok shiok hor?

Ong & Chan like to talk to much.
If Ah Mak is listening in here, I’d say again fall back on the fundamentals- when scientists do experiments, we deal with ONE variable at a time. If Ong YK wants to play with multiple variables, ask him go play marbles better, ok?

kaninabuchaojibye

I prefer nice figures :inlove::inlove::inlove:
less permutations, no need to think so much, no need to pah lai pah kee like kamasutra like that :coffee::coffee::coffee:
see...
only 90 need oxysupp
only 14 icu
asymptomatic and mild rate = whether they are actually sick = 98.2%
nothing to worry
every 1000 cv19 infected, only 20 falls sick
even if u get 3000 cases a day, only, only 60 will fall sick

HOSPITALISED CASES​

There were 813 patients warded in hospital, most of whom were well and under observation, said MOH.

Of these, 90 cases of serious illness required oxygen supplementation, and 14 were in critical condition in the intensive care unit. This is an increase compared to the 77 cases of serious illness and 12 patients in critical condition reported in MOH’s update on Thursday.

Among those who have fallen very ill, 82 were seniors above the age of 60, said MOH.

Over the last 28 days, the proportion of local cases who were asymptomatic or had mild symptoms was 98.2 per cent.

Starting today, 18 Sep 2021... home recovery is default mode for suitable C19+ patients :confused::confused::confused:

Granted 98% consists of mild or no symptoms, would these folks seed more cases when recuperating at home? How to stop familial spreadings? visitations from friends? What if the conditions took a turn for the worse at home?

Ditto for that call to self-isolate after ART+ testing, no MC how to tell taokay? How to monitor ownself? Ownself check ownself? It’s a joke!

Yes, this will relieve the burden on hospitals, but this is too huge a gamble, the MTF will have blood on their hands if we go the route like how Israel went.

HBL for the school kids, safe for the graduating batch, is a good move. WFH default-mode is a good move too. Putting C19+ in CCFs is a good move, proper segregation with trained medical personnel to make an educated judgment call is a good move. Sheep humbly implore these moves to be considered and taken. :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

source-
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/home-recovery-vaccinated-covid-patients-aged-12-69-moh-094923623.html

Starting today, 18 Sep 2021... home recovery is default mode for suitable C19+ patients :confused::confused::confused:

Granted 98% consists of mild or no symptoms, would these folks seed more cases when recuperating at home? How to stop familial spreadings? visitations from friends? What if the conditions took a turn for the worse at home?

Ditto for that call to self-isolate after ART+ testing, no MC how to tell taokay? How to monitor ownself? Ownself check ownself? It’s a joke!

Yes, this will relieve the burden on hospitals, but this is too huge a gamble, the MTF will have blood on their hands if we go the route like how Israel went.

HBL for the school kids, safe for the graduating batch, is a good move. WFH default-mode is a good move too. Putting C19+ in CCFs is a good move, proper segregation with trained medical personnel to make an educated judgment call is a good move. Sheep humbly implore these moves to be considered and taken. :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

source-
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/home-recovery-vaccinated-covid-patients-aged-12-69-moh-094923623.html
Leecoverlee from home simplee means we do not have enough facilities onlee 5k+ 2 days all full house you die your business

Our saving grace is the large portion of vaccinated folks. But timely medical intervention is key to saving lives. C19+ symptoms while predictable at this stage, they still throw some curve balls every now and then.

kaninabuchaojibye

source-
really nothing to worry...98% will not be sick wherever they are. they may infect but the next batch of 98% also wouldn't be sick.