abt 1.45% of average testing rate of 63000
relatively quite low
asymptomatic and mild symptoms rate is 98.6%906 community cases!
Weekend 4D 0906!!!
in Sinkiestan... not that I know of, I only ordinary Sinkie sheep@zhihau
other than the fully vax 90yo who mati, any other fully vax died from covid?
so really nothing to worryin Sinkiestan... not that I know of, I only ordinary Sinkie sheep
Today 17Sep,even sinovac figures looks ok at 51 52 per million
Things will still goes onToday 17Sep,
just keeping a mental note to look at ICU figures 3 weeks down the road, so long as the ICU numbers under 50, we’re good.
Don’t worry, no school transmission (yet) and infection rate only 0.03%.
Ai zhai...
and we hear it first in Sammyboy!I heard next week going to announce semi circuit-breaker (SCB).
Will not affect international travelling.
and we hear it first in Sammyboy!
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Ong YK will tell us to 稳住阵脚。Financial grants from govt waning off, a lot of companies are not able to survive.
Ong YK will tell us to 稳住阵脚。
His trajectory projectiom of around 3K peak is based on a 3 week cycle then, it’s like a game of who blink first loses.
lianbeng says now got South Africa one leh.1st Wuhan virus case in SG