abt 1.45% of average testing rate of 63000
relatively quite low
asymptomatic and mild symptoms rate is 98.6%906 community cases!
Weekend 4D 0906!!!
in Sinkiestan... not that I know of, I only ordinary Sinkie sheep@zhihau
other than the fully vax 90yo who mati, any other fully vax died from covid?
so really nothing to worryin Sinkiestan... not that I know of, I only ordinary Sinkie sheep
Today 17Sep,even sinovac figures looks ok at 51 52 per million
Things will still goes onToday 17Sep,
just keeping a mental note to look at ICU figures 3 weeks down the road, so long as the ICU numbers under 50, we’re good.
as sure as the sun will riseThings will still goes on
Don’t worry, no school transmission (yet) and infection rate only 0.03%.
Ai zhai...
and we hear it first in Sammyboy!I heard next week going to announce semi circuit-breaker (SCB).
Will not affect international travelling.
and we hear it first in Sammyboy!
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Ong YK will tell us to 稳住阵脚。Financial grants from govt waning off, a lot of companies are not able to survive.
Ong YK will tell us to 稳住阵脚。
His trajectory projectiom of around 3K peak is based on a 3 week cycle then, it’s like a game of who blink first loses.
lianbeng says now got South Africa one leh.1st Wuhan virus case in SG
Your radar very good!lianbeng says now got South Africa one leh.