• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Ralders

804 local cases​

Among the cases are 804 local Covid-19 infections.

770 are infections in the community, while 34 are dormitory residents.

Ralders

238 of them are seniors who are above 60 years old.
Capture-1.png

Three imported cases​

kaninabuchaojibye

Tak mau lah! Later itchy backside poke already see 2 lines, like pregnancy test kit like that. Aiyoyo...
if I test positive and asymptomatic or mild symptoms, i stay at home to recover. just monitor oxy level every few hrs for a week. shd recover by then. if oxy level drop then go a and e. haaaa

BTW how was the infected old farts in renci doing ? If all OK then leongsam could be right that now covid19 is less danger than flu KNN this is the critical answer now KNN