we stay on your boat, and get the missy on board.Then above 50 how? I'm already 80.
Your boat so big ah?
No lah, I like this photo so take every chance to post it.Your boat so big ah?
If these two r the best sinkypura has for pm post, I rather go for manly hoching as pm. haaaa....No lah, I like this photo so take every chance to post it.
If these two r the best sinkypura has for pm post, I rather go for manly hoching as pm. haaaa....
at least she is decisive despite losing a hell lot of our monies
Yeah perhaps. But she's a loose cannon with no regard for others (and their money!) Besides, she's very difficult to look at. Not like the gorgeous Jacinda Ardernat least she is decisive despite losing a hell lot of our monies
haaaa
We will proceed to relax cautiously
So clever leh, this ministerial task force, converting homes into hospitals for asymptomatic and/or mild symptomatic COVID patients. Okay lah, less lethal than SARS, tio boh?Last noted we have 198 actual ICU beds before any conversions. Are those ICU beds ready? Conversion complete?
I suspect we are looking at about under 1500 beds (ICU & normal ward) currently. Otherwise our dear 梁婆婆 won’t so kancheong come out and talk.
My uncle place bet on these 2 comboSo clever leh, this ministerial task force, converting homes into hospitals for asymptomatic and/or mild symptomatic COVID patients. Okay lah, less lethal than SARS, tio boh?
Let it spread in the community, anyway 81% fully vaccinated liao right?
Time to test the hypothesis liao right? UK route or Israel route? KIN! place your bets
wow...u hiong hiong guess, the figures hiong hiong568 community cases, 1 mati