this one need to share with kopi soh.wow...u hiong hiong guess, the figures hiong hiong
tmrw u hiong hiong strike 4d
@CoffeeAhSoh got number liao!
this one need to share with kopi soh.wow...u hiong hiong guess, the figures hiong hiong
tmrw u hiong hiong strike 4d
Almost two years on, we're not only still fucked but fucked deeper. What a ride it has been, a fucked up ride!
This one must ask our tantric sex guru/connoisseur/sexpert @zhihauBetterest than tantric sex hor?
I categorically say- tantric sex is the bestest!Betterest than tantric sex hor?
You mean tantric sex also incorporate helicopter sex position?I categorically say- tantric sex is the bestest!
this COVID ride only up-down-up-down, no left-right-centre-and-spinning-around.
bestest when you have sarong hanging from ceiling, your lady sitting on it like a swing, spin and spin and spin- shiok shiok ah!You mean tantric sex also incorporate helicopter sex position?
Ever imagined 5-digit-figure increment in COVID here in Sinkiestan? The sky’s the limit now.Spike in daily covid-19 cases. No wonder they give 6 free test kits.
Leelac cautiouslee is applicable to tam chia ter nao sinkiesYou either relax or you don't. No such thing as 'relax cautiously'. Oxymoron.
OK, I can visualise it. So erotic!bestest when you have sarong hanging from ceiling, your lady sitting on it like a swing, spin and spin and spin- shiok shiok ah!
How come the manly-looking woman has so much authority when it comes to pandemic-related rules and regulations ? Shouldn't it be the gu-niang dishonorable son making those statements instead ?
Wait. Like that must find a chabor who is not too heavy and does not suffer from motion sickness. Need to check with my gfs and fbs.bestest when you have sarong hanging from ceiling, your lady sitting on it like a swing, spin and spin and spin- shiok shiok ah!
check those with slimmest waists firstWait. Like that must find a chabor who is not too heavy and does not suffer from motion sickness. Need to check with my gfs and fbs.