• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

dredd

tiagong Ho Ching and Calvin Cheng having a ching cheng chong on FB.
KIN! place your bets! :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
Both are elitists that are hopelessly out of touch with peasants, talking like lives don't matter other than their own.

It's a marriage made in heaven. :roflmao:

borom

So if they are not releasing the number of linked and unlinked cases means they don’t need to collect it. Can we uninstall trace together and throw away our tokens ?
Agree 101%-they say its like the flu, so do you go around tracing and linking all the flu cases?

They should also remove all these silly orange tapes surrounding hawker centers since there has been no cases from them in more than a month.
So what if you eat in the same hawker center at the same time as a covid case-you are most likely seated at a different place meters away .
Its all wayang -if serious about tracing people should use the token/app at the individual stalls they are patronizing as they are likely to be in same queue and sitting nearby.
Ditto for shopping centres ., individual shops .Its madness to trace all in the same shopping centre on the same day
MRT and buses are aircond and people are squeezed like sardines and yet no
need to use token/app and no commuter called up for being at all these infected bus terminus.
Its all one big WAYANG

Agree 101%-they say its like the flu, so do you go around tracing and linking all the flu cases?

They should also remove all these silly orange tapes surrounding hawker centers since there has been no cases from them in more than a month.
So what if you eat in the same hawker center at the same time as a covid case-you are most likely seated at a different place meters away .
Its all wayang -if serious about tracing people should use the token/app at the individual stalls they are patronizing as the are likely to be in same queue and sitting nearby
MRT and buses are aircond and people are squeezed like sardines and yet no need to use token/app and no commuter called up for being at all these infected bus terminus.
cannot lah. dowager must protect princeling’s tech contribution to sg by having all sinkies tagged and traced. 4g leedership is just a proxy gov for the new trinity to have a digital grip on all sinkie lives. father, son, and holy ho.

So today's case report in what format huh?
Simple format, released only once, most likely at night.

5CCA07CE-A534-4EAE-BBB4-92EE48CF61E1.png

Its all wayang -if serious about tracing people should use the token/app at the individual stalls they are patronizing as they are likely to be in same queue and sitting nearby.
Ditto for shopping centres ., individual shops .Its madness to trace all in the same shopping centre on the same day
MRT and buses are aircond and people are squeezed like sardines and yet n
o need to use token/app and no commuter called up for being at all these infected bus terminus.

Due to the design of the EatShit Link cards, there is no need to use SafeEntry for public transport. Your journeys are logged.

MRT and buses are aircond and people are squeezed like sardines and yet no
need to use token/app and no commuter called up for being at all these infected bus terminus.
Its all one big WAYANG
KNN KNN can someone use this script of yours to say out loud to lw on live TV? KNN