• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

we stay on your boat, and get the missy on board.
This one izzit?:eek::biggrin:

sbf cruise.jpeg

IhatePAP

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-new-cases-locally-transmitted-sep-8-moh-2162821

Faster see report from link above before it gets taken down.

"SINGAPORE: A 93-year-old woman died of COVID-19 complications on Wednesday (Sep 8), becoming Singapore's 56th fatality from the disease.

The Singaporean woman, known as Case 71194, had not been vaccinated against COVID-19 and had a history of diabetes mellitus, chronic kidney disease, hypertension and hyperlipidaemia, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its daily update.

She had developed symptoms on Sep 2 and was taken to the National Centre for Infectious Diseases on Sep 5, where she tested positive for COVID-19."

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/covid-19-sep-9-singapore/
But somehow Sep 9 we only have 70039 cases only.

The Ministry of Health (MOH) has confirmed 457 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore on Thursday (Sep. 9).
This brings the total number of Covid-19 cases reported in Singapore to 70,039.”

• screencapture-channelnewsasia-singapore-covid-19-new-cases-locally-transmitted-sep-8-moh-21628...pdf
    3.6 MB · Views: 172

UltimaOnline

We will proceed to relax cautiously, bcos it takes time for folks to get sick and start to see their doctors. It takes another few days for them to get sick enough to require oxygen support or ICU care.

So we relax, and wait a few weeks, to see if that pushes the serious caseload up.

If not, we will relax further.

We can do this bcos
a) we have already a high vaccination rate among our people, with only the under-12s yet to be eligible for vaccination;

b) we continue to have a #StayMasked policy whenever we step out of our house - this is our second layer of defence - added to the vaccination, this is like wearing double masks or even triple masks;

c) we continue to test and trace all those in higher risk or higher exposure risk jobs - this helps us bring our infected folks out of public circulation, so that they don’t create more ripples of infection out in the community - but we are already trialling and testing new ways to manage for Covid resilience - these include 6 free test kits for all households and plenty of supplies in retail shops and e-commerce platforms for frequent and regular self testing - plus opening up test centres not just for the regular testing folks but also the the public - this will add a 3rd layer of defence to slow the spread.

Last noted we have 198 actual ICU beds before any conversions. Are those ICU beds ready? Conversion complete?
:cautious:

I suspect we are looking at about under 1500 beds (ICU & normal ward) currently. Otherwise our dear 梁婆婆 won’t so kancheong come out and talk.
So clever leh, this ministerial task force, converting homes into hospitals for asymptomatic and/or mild symptomatic COVID patients. Okay lah, less lethal than SARS, tio boh?

Let it spread in the community, anyway 81% fully vaccinated liao right?

Time to test the hypothesis liao right? UK route or Israel route? KIN! place your bets :coffee::coffee::coffee:

IhatePAP

10 SEP: Time travel again!!!!

Quote from mothership
"Case 72986, an 80-year-old male Singaporean, has passed away from complications due to Covid-19 infection on Sep. 10, 2021."

How can we have time travel again? This time CASE no. 72986 already pronounced dead when we only have 70612 infected to date??????

So clever leh, this ministerial task force, converting homes into hospitals for asymptomatic and/or mild symptomatic COVID patients. Okay lah, less lethal than SARS, tio boh?

Let it spread in the community, anyway 81% fully vaccinated liao right?

Time to test the hypothesis liao right? UK route or Israel route? KIN! place your bets :coffee::coffee::coffee:
My uncle place bet on these 2 combo
1. Sinkies all started to leeport sick
2. 1 little sinkie head to trade for 1k old fart heads

Final leesult = HA before heads start to roll