Re: bait thread
You are over thinking it....no one gives a fuck about you.
i noticed when i login, some assholes trying to bait me?:o
It looks like you cant have a disagreement in a civil manner. I had pointed out something to you and you are free to express your opinions and to rebut me. I dont see the need for the abusive language. It just shows that despite your ' nice ' words and ' holier than you' image that you try to project, you are from the gutter. The other guys may be brutal but at least they are honest. No wonder they dislike a false and pretentious person like you. You condemn their abuse and their language but you employ the same methods when you disagree with others. You say you are pro Singapore and something else that I cant recall but you are indeed a poor testimony to what you say you stand for.
of course I agree with you.
I am a poor testimony to what I said I stood for.
It's totally acceptable. I am not here to please you or to engage you in any confrontation.
You started to fuck me up and I have the right to fuck you back. Fair and square.
It is nothing personal. It's strictly business.
Please don't pretend to act civil when your mean streak is so obvious - target kopi is your agenda here.
Talking about civility, why don't you take upon those brutal, uncivilized, vulgar and obscene forummers???
Why don't you comment on I H P 's serial infractions and his legendary KNNBPCB RED LANTERN!!!! Got no balls??? Got no guts???
Only Kopi is so easy to bait and fuck!!! So don't act like a civil person when you are in fact a mean clone of the CCCCCbye Gang!!!!
I am your greatest fan, you open any thread I sure come in to suppork you one
u r trying 2 bait others wif tis thread ...... are you trying to bait me? ...
would you guard it with your life?:o
what do you think of my reputation in sbf?
good guy lah you...
i good meh, i have many haters here leh...
what do you think of my reputation in sbf?
you deserve a SBF PBM Kim Pai in recognition of your contributions to the endless laughter we've enjoyed through these years!
i good meh, i have many haters here leh...
Nobody hates vegetarians. People just feel sorry for them.
you deserve a SBF PBM Kim Pai in recognition of your contributions to the endless laughter we've enjoyed through these years!