• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horrific S. Korean Jeju plane crash - accident or intended?

The k-pop and k-soaps are one of the most deceptive exports of South Korea. Real south Koreans are nowhere near like that, if you've actually worked with them.

First off, my sincere & humble condolences to the victims families. There is no word from the insignificant nobody me that can ever console them, but may they be assured that while their DNA bodies end, the gift of life continues on, to return back to the Divine, free from sorrows & pain evermore.....

There will be many questions & investigations conducted, but critically, the passenger manifest MUST not be overlooked, especially in a time of turmoil in S. Korea, with current & opposition parties in seriously DIRE conflict, with even martial law had been attempted to be used which means anyone who disobey directives from the govt or even opposition parties - death is certain.

Koreans are NOT like the civilized Japanese. Even the Imperial Japan Army in the 40s resorted to use Koreans for their dastardly deeds that no civilized Japanese would perform, thus the tales of brutal Korean guards.....

While Japan bore the pain after its defeat in WW2 & made amends to Civilization, Koreans were let off, & their brutality showed that resulted in the Korean War of the 50s.... which in the end, USA had to resolve & bring civilization to those barbaric beasts, more so to the divided nation at the 38th parallel in Korea - S, Koreans.

Despite the peace, in the end, barbaric nature ruled, as a leopard does not changes its spots. The Chaebols - intelligent bizmen with their BARBARIC nature ruled the country MISUSING & ABUSING Democracy for their own ends, controlling the Nation & even politicians thru their wealth...

They are brutal & would use their wealth thru coercion of money or life to others, that if anyone crosses their path, Torture & Death to the person, even to their family which most crime orgs would avoid doing so, is the only way to remove an obstacle, even if need to sacrifice thousands of innocent lives....

It is unconceivable that a mere undercarriage wheel would go UNDETECTED on a modern aircraft if it malfunctions. Had it been serviced properly in corrupted Thailand, or had the hardware & software been tampered with?

Who was on the plane that those in power want dead or a message sent regardless of other innocent lives lost?
The answer is very straightforward and already a couple of clues right here :
The k-pop and k-soaps are one of the most deceptive exports of South Korea. Real south Koreans are nowhere near like that, if you've actually worked with them.
They very secretive and protective….aka self centred

Pilots say that the landing gear has redundancies. So the landing gear failure is 99% garbage. And the bird strike is lagi garbage 100% unless this some super bird that took out both pilots at the same time. Engines and planes are designed to compensate for bird strikes. Also initial reports state that most of the landing cycle not activated. Unfortunately I don't have all the details, but I did pick up that the flaps were not activated. So what does it mean when the pilot doesn't even activate the flaps as in this case? Either that he's not planning to land the plane or that he wants to ensure high speed. I'm sure you can figure out the rest.

As is typical for the Koreans, it's a massive cover-up of failures. Face saving for a brutal, barbaric people. To this day, the Korean ferry that sank MV Sewol carrying the lives of so many children still unsolved and no official penalties or corrections had ever been enacted. The fires from the plane not even extinguished the farking Koreans already declare bird strike caused failures in landing gear. :FU:

Good analysis. Thanks.

Just to add, the Air Traffic Controller at the tower is supposed to give Visual Aid to see that the undercarriage wheels are functioning. If not they will warn the pilot not to land till the issue is resolved, or in the case of an emergency, to make one more round before safety aid can be laid on the runway in time.

Perhaps, due to worries over the engine malfunctioning by a supposed bird strike, the pilot decided to make a belly landing as the undercarriage wheel systems were not functioning, as the plane with a malfunctioning engine may not be able to fly another round over the airport....

So, why did the undercarriage system failed to work? While flying, it retracts & is covered by flaps, thus no bird would had jammed such systems.

Furthermore, was there even an engine failure that the pilot had to risk a dangerous belly landing, more so with a wall in existence right at the end of the runway?
Ask you lah. If your car got problem you got aim for wall meh?

Rest already answered in another post.

I read that the plane was stopped from being landed for the first time when air traffic control spotted birds on ground.
The plane was then made to abort the landing and made another short detour before returning for another landing.
This time the landing wheel wasn't seen and eventually landed with belly.
There were speculations that it was simply a simple human error I.e the pilot was dreaming or maybe still thinking or looking out for birds and forgotten to perform their basic task therefore causing the disaster. Means there wasn't even any technical fault.
Surgeons can make simple unexpected mistakes so do pilots.

If this was really what happened, they wouldn't be able to get anything out of
the 2 surviving crews.

They need to listen carefully before the last word Mayday, was there oh shit! Or fuck me!
If the pilots had forgotten the basic task probably they will say oh shit, fuck me, mayday. Or perhaps silence and then Mayday. Silence is becos they didn't wanted anyone to know that they have forgotten to perform a basic task. Malu if they were to survive and license revoke.

And if there was a technical fault, the pilot would definitely had communicated to the control tower before the last word of Mayday, isn't it?
knn i tell you, don't believe the official story knn. Landing cycle was not activated. Flaps not down. Other things pilot supposed to do to land also not gone through. knn don't trust the Koreans knn.

They wouldn’t call it a landing on the sea a miracle for no reason. I suggest you setup your own airline company and tell your pilots to do an emergency landing on the sea and see their expressions lol

By then, you will know who is the nonsense one.
Lol

Our world n reality can be a holographic projection

knn i tell you, don't believe the official story knn. Landing cycle was not activated. Flaps not down. Other things pilot supposed to do to land also not gone through. knn don't trust the Koreans knn.
KNN OK. Based on your wise men input, I shall take back the coffeeshop speculation and wait for the official statement KNN

Coffeeshop speculation ok. knn In fact I like knn. It's just that the official statement is as garbage as Kdrama. :cautious:

While it is true that most right now are coffeeshop speculation while awaiting official statements, majority of Humankind are educated & will be able to discuss & deduced events based upon science, realities, job experiences, reason & logic to come to conclusions.

Such purposes are meant to save lives & prevent more such horrific incidents while official investigations made public, if any, as such will take months if not years.

A plane, regardless if on manual or automatic drive, does not on its own smashes into a concrete wall.

Negligence & evil resides within some Humans, & presumes that such is a way of life. However rational Humans do exists. As those criminals attempt to send their way of life message to Humanity, so too can Humanity send a message back to them - they WILL BE FOUND OUT & justice served.

Speculation has its purposes...

It is NOT enough that one is a pilot to end speculations. One HAS to be the pilot onboard that aircraft to do so.

However, the pilot had passed away. RIP.

Dead man tell no tales, so let's move on?

(No offense intended. Just purely discussion.)

They have started to publish the casualties.
There were about 10 children.
The youngest was a 3 to boy.
The biggest family of 9 all perished leaving their pet dog behind.
:notworthy:

They have started to publish the casualties.
There were about 10 children.
The youngest was a 3 to boy.
The biggest family of 9 all perished leaving their pet dog behind.
:notworthy:
got one family all 9 killed in crash. family dog still waiting for them to come home...

韩客机坠毁|一家9口空难去世 留下小狗等家人回来​

责任编辑: 国际小编
20241231CPKK20c_SOUTH_KOREA_PLANE_CRASHED_01.jpg

20241231CPKK20c_SOUTH_KOREA_PLANE_CRASHED_02.jpg

(首尔31日综合电)当地时间12月29日,一架韩国济州航空的客机在位于韩国全罗南道的务安机场着陆时,偏离跑道后撞上机场围墙。除2人获救外,机上其余179人全部遇难,这是在韩国国内发生的伤亡最严重的空难事故。
据韩国《朝鲜日报》12月31日报道,乘客中年龄最大的甲先生(80岁)在与家人旅行回来的途中遭遇了悲剧。这次旅行本来是为了庆祝甲先生的80岁生日,但最终却以悲剧告终。9名家庭成员去世。
甲先生居住的全罗南道灵光市一个乡村的房子里,现在只有一只狗看守着家。这只狗只是可怜巴巴地盯着路。看起来它正在等待家人回来。

20241231CPKK20c_SOUTH_KOREA_PLANE_CRASHED_01.jpg

一位村民悲伤地说:“他们没有把它拴起来,就这样放养着。叫它去我们家,它走到自己家,就停了下来。”

相关新闻 >>韩客机坠毁|为参加寿宴回韩 一家9口魂断空难

文:综合报导
图:互联网

https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=4245175

Will the 2 survivibg crew quit their job?
Or maybe they will get a large sum from the airline and retire.

Our world n reality can be a holographic projection
You perceive your world of what you see in reality , not what you think. Don’t let your mind overtake your eyes.

That is why the mainstream media and government controls people’s mind and the sheeple let their mind overtook their reality

Fucked up airport design by the Korea Authorities to have a brick wall at the end of runway. First time I hear this. Even coolie gene Sinkies will not plan airport runways like that.

Investigations are still on going, with even the operators & even CEO of Jeju airlines, well known for being one of the heaviest fined airlines for negligence, being investigated by the S.Korean authorities.

It is a step in the right direction, to not only rebuild trust in S.Korean airline industry, but the World as Tourism is a great source of revenue for nations whom have beautiful natural sights unseen elsewhere, as well as the necessary comprehension of how other fellow Humankind lives,,,,

However, strangely, the South China Morning Post, as much as the insignificant nobody me DO respect it's journalism, showing different sides of a coin but known to be a mouthpiece for China CCP govt, published a rather misleading article -

Pilot at airport of South Korea’s Jeju Air crash says he ‘assumed’ concrete mound was dirt​

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/east...crash-says-he-assumed-concrete-mound-was-dirt

However, Rational Humans will know the differences:-

1. Although the voice recorder was found & provided data, WHICH is YET to be published in full, along with the DUBIOUS flight recorder which was found without a power connector - which means - was the flight data even recorded?

. Thus, was the MISLEADING article from SCMP article an attempt to BLINDSIDE Humankind to believing that it WAS spoken by the pilot of the crash that has YET to be revealed to public, who was speaking out about an assumption, which NO pilot would DARE assume. A PROFFESIONAL ASSUMES NOTHING, more so a pilot with years of experiences with hundreds of innocent passengers flying over Maun airport....

3. Did China CCP had a hand in this tragedy, to play down suspicions?

Even me doubt so, perhaps SCMP just got too enthusiastic in hope of bringing more subscribers.....or was there more to it with HUNDREDS innocent lives lost to send a message & later, cover-ups when rational evidences reigns?

No stone would be left unturned in investigations, for those whom had been sacrificed unnecessarily & even even horrendously, & never will their lives be lived in vain, for the further progress, trust & safety of Humanity to evolve further in peace & civilization....

Fucked up airport design by the Korea Authorities to have a brick wall at the end of runway. First time I hear this. Even coolie gene Sinkies will not plan airport runways like that.
Yep. It was the wall that destroyed the plane.
Apart from the many unexplained and Mysterious circumstances, that plane landed perfectly without use if flaps and landing gear which I assume had kaputs after the bird strike as the hydraulics are gone.