• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

nayr69sg

Staff member
K L N

Btw, @jw5 a.k.a JohnWayne5
and me get along very well, especially on his MakanSextra thread.
Yes i am aware there are people who get along well with him.

Actually prior to last year i have no problem with him either.

I dunno why he suddenly target me!

Seriously ask jw5 why i kena? What is it I posted or did? Show evidence? What?

If i am wrong i admit it one. And i apologize.

I know who here dont like me. Asterix. The Hypocrite. Rogue Trader. I have asked them before why. I always do. They say they think I am arrogant. Ok lor.

But jw5 his reason is I am MAY and scroobal? Wah lau that one dumb lah.

And even those guys say i arrogant will tell me to fuck off they dont do what jw5 did like hound me and refer to semen and menses.

I posted all those links as evidence. You can go see your friend what he wrote and did lah.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ms...-in-a-step-by-step-manner.306042/post-3414471

nayr69sg

Staff member
I could be wrong if so my apologies.
See. Sam is honorable. If a mistake is possible he would apologize.

Anyway someone by rhe moniker Astrox sent me a PM. New member. No other posts on the forum

Maybe this person is right. Maybe all the Canada stuff I posted made jw5 jealous.

Screenshot_20210625-235450_Chrome.jpg

lostvirgin

Of course it makes a significant difference to me. This evil bastard @glockman aka @Cottonmouth aka @ginmother aka Sinkie have been acting innocent and chaste while they use clones to viciously character assasinate me as a serial liar slut and cast me as mad to point them out as clones doing that. You should have done this to drain the swamp years ago.

Daughter dearest.
It's clear as day you are mentally handicapped with severe schizophrenia,
You think as though everybody is an enemy to you.

In a way, you made them yourself.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I used to be jealous too but after finding more about your woke, leftie, bleeding heart liberal PM I'm not jealous anymore. He's even worse than Jacinda.

View attachment 114732

View attachment 114733

I did not like Trudeau before. And I was pro Cons.

You might recall me having debates with @winnipegjets on this poltiics.

But having voted the Cons and now the UCP with Jason Kenney gosh @winnipegjets was right!

Trudeau at least he giving out money. I will take it.

Cons are worse liars.

Hey @winnipegjets if you still out there. I owe you an apology. I was wrong about the Cons.

I did not like Trudeau before. And I was pro Cons.

You might recall me having debates with @winnipegjets on this poltiics.

But having voted the Cons and now the UCP with Jason Kenney gosh @winnipegjets was right!

Trudeau at least he giving out money. I will take it.

Cons are worse liars.

Hey @winnipegjets if you still out there. I owe you an apology. I was wrong about the Cons.

I like any government that fucks the poor and rewards the rich.

nayr69sg

Staff member

waitifcuk

I like any government that fucks the poor and rewards the rich.
K L N

@glockman and me Loves our govt. verlee verlee much.
[Fcuks the Rich but Rewards the Poor]

I am poor, verlee poor but MOF had provided me with many benefits.

Care and Support Package
Comcare - Limpeh leeceive a three-figure tidy sum every month,
and Limpeh see Govt Loctor is totally free, including meds
Transport vouchers
Grocery vouchers
Silver Generation Package
Seniors Go Digital - Limpeh got 5GB data at $5 per month
GST Vouchers

KLN Limpeh sibeh songs,
So many freebies

Song Songs to India, Iraq and Iran.

Dont be Jealous hor :rolleyes: