• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

Communist

Oorrr you die liao Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com fame, never turn off computer when you leave the office. Your boss find out ...you kenna sack...little kukujiao boy goes all his tiu clones follow him. MRT very packed liao you know, even it is "ALL" of you!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:char_ji_kar told you by 5.30 what..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lnchwmn4

u are against using mandarin to read chinese classic, no?

of course not, when did i say i am against using mandarin to read chinese classic?

small boy, i give you chance to ask questions and let uncle show you how uncel think three steps ahead of you and thats why you are look like a 白癡 asking stupid questions.....:biggrin:

Communist

of course not, when did i say i am against using mandarin to read chinese classic?

small boy, i give you chance to ask questions and let uncle show you how uncel think three steps ahead of you and thats why you are look like a 白癡 asking stupid questions.....:biggrin:

What happened? biting your own kukujiao in frustration? must kick your kukujiao for you to wake up har?:p

char_jig_kar

lang jiao gia,

just go read the messages in that thread. u are against using mandarin to read shi jin.

here's one sample from there.

http://www.sammyboy.com/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=199977

oh thats nice of you, you see much time is saved when your lot confront rather than deflect the problem.
you are spot on, there are no rhymes in mandarin ...thank you....

and i have said many times old chinese is close to hokkien so read this in hokkien

if you want hanyu pinyin, go and google la

Communist

small boy, pls dun just post, make your point and let uncle make a fool out of you :biggrin:

Uncle? suck on my tuak kee lanjiao lah little kukujiao! You said you were from the Guards unit har? What did you do there? OC runner and OC's cock sucker? Xia Suay Guards Unit lah cheebye kiah! Want to deny? Try to delete your posts lor..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Communist

Cheebai kiah Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame aka mudskipper aka lancheowman aka samuraisan aka tiuhislohmohfarhai, here's a gift for you little kukujiao boy..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i cant believe this ...uncle has been in this forum since 2003....now want to ban me for using my old nick....well-done.....

back to you confused little one-why is uncle in a position to tell you all these, because i am far more superior to you in terms of history. languages and most of all, my chinese cultural heritagepls note that mandarin is a spoken language....that is what we have been talking abt all this while. written chinese is not spoken mandarin...the chinese characters from Tao de Jing and Shijing have not changed for thousands of years. mastery of written chinese means you can read this no doubt. but unfotunately you are reading this is in a foreign language and not Laozhi's language, as scroobal pointed out, the nuances and finer points would all have been lost to you. lao zhi would have written his work with one thing in mind while you would have read with another.
a better example is shijing, try reading poems in mandain means the poems do not rhyme and has no rhythm. you cannot connect to the era when these ancient poems were written. you dun hv to learn old chinese or middle chinese but it is helpful if you can appreciate your own roots by retaining your knowledge of dialects. if you read the first poem in shijing in hokkien, at least two lines would still rhyme and overall there is still some semblance of a poem, that is what you have been missing. you are hopelessly lost thinking mandarin was your mother tongue

try reading this in mandarin...i kind of suspect you probably cnat read chinese either

關關雎鳩 在河之洲 窈窕淑女 君子好逑
參差荇菜 左右流之 窈窕淑女 寤寐求之
求之不得 寤寐思服 悠哉悠哉 輾轉反側
參差荇菜 左右采之 窈窕淑女 琴瑟友之
參差荇菜 左右芼之 窈窕淑女 鐘鼓樂之
[/QUOTE

Uncle ki lan lah! mudskipper lu kon simi lanjiao? Superior ki lan Pondan kiah!

Cheebye kiah! dare not reply har. Want to say sorry to Daddy or not?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Too busy in the other threads sniffing arses with the tiulehlohmohfarhai nics issit?

lnchwmn4

lang jiao gia,

just go read the messages in that thread. u are against using mandarin to read shi jin.

here's one sample from there.

http://www.sammyboy.com/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=199977

LOL.... small boy what kind of logic is that? pls try harder la......
if you say reading the first poem of shijing in mandarin is not nice or smooth, it does not mean you are against using mandarin to read it but just that it is not nice. nobody is so dumb as to be against using this or that language to read shijing, you can use APNN or Japanese to read shijing. that is not my problem but reading it in a foreign tongue means you are missing something. i hv nothing agst that but some shameless and yet stupid fella refuse to admit that reading shijing in mandarin does not rhyme and hence you are missing something./

pls find uncle a better and harder example to make a fool out of you.

char_jig_kar

if you say reading the first poem of shijing in mandarin is not nice or smooth, it does not mean you are against using mandarin to read it but just that it is not nice. nobody is so dumb as to be against using this or that language to read shijing, you can use APNN or Japanese to read shijing. that is not my problem but reading it in a foreign tongue means you are missing something. i hv nothing agst that but some shameless and yet stupid fella refuse to admit that reading shijing in mandarin does not rhyme and hence you are missing something./

hahha... just go read the crap u had just written. using mandarin to read chinese classic such as shi jin just not nice?? its all over the place in that thread. u are against using mandarin to read chinese classic such as shi jin. i no time to spoon feed your own shit to u. lim peh has better things to do.

Communist

Tiulehkorchaohai! moh tai moh sai, moh kar kao. Si fart loong peh yang tiu toh mng choke sang hai mah?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Communist

Uncle? suck on my tuak kee lanjiao lah little kukujiao! You said you were from the Guards unit har? What did you do there? OC runner and OC's cock sucker? Xia Suay Guards Unit lah cheebye kiah! Want to deny? Try to delete your posts lor..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ponda cheebye kiah better reply hor ...xia suay Guards unit! Your vocation is OC cock sucker and arsehole to be fucked stanby cunt issit?:biggrin:

lnchwmn4

hahha... just go read the crap u wrote yourself. using mandarin to read it just not nice?? its all over the place in that thread. u are against mandarin to read chinese classic such as shi jin. i no time to spoon fed your own shit to u. lim peh has better things to do.

LOL...all over the place issit,. then shld be easy tofind right? then go and find uncle one good example leh...there is actually one where it almost seems that i am against use of mandarin///but of course wise uncle has foreseen all this and am just waiting for you to use that as an example so that i can embarrass you further ....can find anot? :biggrin:

Communist

LOL...all over the place issit,. then shld be easy tofind right? then go and find uncle one good example leh...there is actually one where it almost seems that i am against use of mandarin///but of course wise uncle has foreseen all this and am just waiting for you to use that as an example so that i can embarrass you further ....can find anot? :biggrin:

Good boy boy ..learnt a lesson liao..now very respectfully quiet towards your Daddy, I!:p You be good boy and just suck on Daddy's cock OK Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame...:smile::smile::smile: See when i call you do to use tiulehlohmoh nic here, you dare not, scare you think you will expose yourself when your little kukujiao can be seen oready..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lnchwmn4

see anot. uncle is intellectual, when i talk intellectual, i serious wan , dun play play and wont be interrupted by mindless cicada playing themselves and hoping to attract attention

char_jig_kar

i had already answer your question liao. u need me to tell it to u again? lim peh no time to spoon feed your own shit to u. understand or not lan jiao kia? if u don't understand by now, then i also cannot help u liao even i am lim peh.

Communist

see anot. uncle is intellectual, when i talk intellectual, i serious wan , dun play play and wont be interrupted by mindless cicada playing themselves and hoping to attract attention

No balls say no balls lah kukujiao boy. Buay kien siao! Intellectual my two hairy balls and my monstrous dick you are sucking now! Professor Cheebaijwee Lanjiaobee! Oh I forgot to mention Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame!

lnchwmn4

i had already answer your question liao. u need me to tell it to u again? lim peh no time to spoon feed your own shit to u. understand or not lan jiao kia? if u don't understand by now, then i also cannot help u liao even i am lim peh.

answer wat question? u wanna runroad again? told you to run earlier but you dun listen ...now stuck again is your business?

you cannot find issit, cannot find then why you say "its all over the place" leh....told u not to anyhow tembak

char_jig_kar

answer wat question? u wanna runroad again? told you to run earlier but you dun listen ...now stuck again is your business?

you cannot find issit, cannot find then why you say "its all over the place" leh....told u not to anyhow tembak

what run road? i visit this forum now and then. who wanna run road? u wish me to run away from this forum ah? i don't reply to your borliao messages, doesn't mean i run road. i am just easily bored by pseudo intellect such as u. you are all just full of crap. nothing interesting.