• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

Communist

how does no balls say it has no balls? who each you wan?

Ingilish proffessor Cheebaijwee Lanjiaobee twist and turn oso no use lah. I had fuck your arse so many times since the beginning of your mudskipper nics, every hair on your arse I oso know. Remember your possible real father? Mr.Fukuyu Mada the Japanese customer?:biggrin:

lnchwmn4

what run road? i visit this forum now and then. who wanna run road? u wish me to run away from this forum ah? i don't reply to your borliao messages, doesn't mean i run road. i am just easily bored by pseudo intellect such as u. you are all just full of crap. nothing interesting.

so you want to run road again? now run then come back long time later? u know you are not my standard still ant to challenge me, of course u hv to run road, if you say sorry now, uncle forgive you and let you run road in peace

Communist

what run road? i visit this forum now and then. who wanna run road? u wish me to run away from this forum ah? i don't reply to your borliao messages, doesn't mean i run road. i am just easily bored by pseudo intellect. they are just full of crap. nothing interesting.

He is tired now. Maybe he is worrying about the posssibility his boss will return to the office and find him sucking our cocks. This are his usual tactics, putting his desires into other people's mouths.The little kukujiao! Then he will quietly log off and skunk off like a pathetic big cheebye sagging breasts prostitute like his mother!:biggrin::biggrin:

lnchwmn4

Ingilish proffessor Cheebaijwee Lanjiaobee twist and turn oso no use lah. I had fuck your arse so many times since the beginning of your mudskipper nics, every hair on your arse I oso know. Remember your possible real father? Mr.Fukuyu Mada the Japanese customer?:biggrin:

dun kid yoursefl la, uncle's nickname whole life neber changed...like Hill Street Bar CHor Mee, sak sak cannot fight means cannot fight..ppl try to copy my nick, got ppl copy yours anot? why you always need to change your nick leh?

char_jig_kar

He is tired now. Maybe he is worrying about the posssibility his boss will return to the office and find him sucking our cocks. This are his usual tactics, putting his desires into other people's mouths.The little kukujiao!:biggrin::biggrin:

did u read this?

so you want to run road again? now run then come back long time later? u know you are not my standard still ant to challenge me, of course u hv to run road, if you say sorry now, uncle forgive you and let you run road in peace

he want me to say sorry to him... hahha...... LOL!!!! petty until like that??? :eek: chit chat a bit, and then he cannot take it want to take it personally like some gu niang?? :biggrin:

lnchwmn4

He is tired now. Maybe he is worrying about the posssibility his boss will return to the office and find him sucking our cocks. This are his usual tactics, putting his desires into other people's mouths.The little kukujiao! Then he will quietly log off and skunk off like a pathetic big cheebye sagging breasts prostitute like his mother!:biggrin::biggrin:

wounded kid A comforting wounded kid D....."ls dun give up and leave me alone ot face the master.....i very scared "..LOL

Communist

dun kid yoursefl la, uncle's nickname whole life neber changed...like Hill Street Bar CHor Mee, sak sak cannot fight means cannot fight..ppl try to copy my nick, got ppl copy yours anot? why you always need to change your nick leh?

Why keep proving you have a prostitute cunt hole cheebye mouth? No value except to be fucked hard and have as much worth as far as credibility is concerned...LOL...LOL..! LOL....LOL

lnchwmn4

did u read this?

he want me to say sorry to him... hahha...... LOL!!!! petty until like that??? :eek: chit chat a bit, and then he cannot take it want to take it personally like some gu niang?? :biggrin:

haizzz...eventually, char jig kar will be left with nothing to say except descend to the same level as that dogface ......sianzzzzz....if all over the place, just find it la...got meh? where?

char_jig_kar

wounded kid A comforting wounded kid D....."ls dun give up and leave me alone ot face the master.....i very scared "..LOL

lan jiao gia, what u want me to apologize about? why so anal retentive? chit chat a bit also cannot take it? don't be angry lah... later buy u a macdonald vanila cone, okay?

lnchwmn4

Why keep proving you have a prostitute cunt hole cheebye mouth? No value except to fucked hard and have as much worth as far as credibility is concerned...LOL...LOL..! LOL....LOL

this reply fail, i repost my sak sak message for you, pls come up with a better reply...dun be lazy hor

{dun kid yourself la, uncle's nickname whole life neber changed...like Hill Street Bar CHor Mee, sak sak cannot fight means cannot fight..ppl try to copy my nick, got ppl copy yours anot? why you always need to change your nick leh?}

char_jig_kar

haizzz...eventually, char jig kar will be left with nothing to say except descend to the same level as that dogface ......sianzzzzz....if all over the place, just find it la...got meh? where?

aiyo. told u liao, i am not interested in spoon feeding your shit to u. you could go help yourself with it.

Communist

lanjiao boy, yesterday challenged you not to leave if not to call your self a fucking bastard ...what happened...dare to answer or not? want another challenge again?...You are more Pondan than leetahbar! Guardsman? my lanjiao to you! OC's cock sucker yes...this time you deserve a tiulehlohmohfarhai..:smile:

lnchwmn4

lan jiao gia, what u want me to apologize about? why so anal retentive? chit chat a bit also cannot take it? don't be angry lah... later buy u a macdonald vanila cone, okay?

wait wait stop stop stopstop stop...dun pretend to make fren or make peace... i dun make fren with intellectually dishonest ppl....go and lick the vanila off the cone yourself......

char_jig_kar

wait wait stop stop stopstop stop...dun pretend to make fren or make peace... i dun make fren with intellectually dishonest ppl....go and lick the vanila off the cone yourself......

wat do u want me to apologize about anyway? what challenge u talk about? when did i challenge u? chit chat here means challenge u arh? aiyo, ah boy kia, u would forever be a small man, whether its intellectually, emotionally or mentally. poor boy...

Communist

Cheebye kiah put words into people's mouths again....say sorry now and you will be let off. How? Dare take the challenge of continuing to post until one gives up and call himself a bastard or not? Timing... a different post every time within 5 minutes from now ...no copy and paste? How you need to borrow balls from leetahbar to take it up or not?

Communist

Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame....just admit you are a balless bastard who don't know who your real father is!

Communist

char_ji_kar, please stop for now. Let the balless bastard proves himself!
Cheebye kiah mudskipper lancheowman, Guardsman right? Have endurance or not? Don't xia suay Guards unit hor!
What ? still have a cock in your mouth? Guard unit OC's toyboy isst? So that proves you are a pondan like leetahbar?

Communist

Logged off already. Balless bastard! You had lived up to your name Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame, aka mudskipper aka lancheowman aka Inchwmn_only,1,2,3,4,5 aka samuraisan and all the tiulehlohmohfarhais! and can tell the world you never change your nics like bak chor your mother cheebye mee!

takcheksian

天生我材必有用!:smile:

As we all know, Old Fart believes without a graduate mother u are stupid n useless.

Let me guess the SPH spin to this line: "蔡伟出身普通家庭,父母都是工人"

SPH will say, although his 父母都是工人, it is because they were forced to by the communists who accused them of being counter revlutionaries. This rickshaw driver's great grandparents were probably top scholars who were no. 1 in the Imperial Examinations.
:p:p:p

End of Spin.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If you think I have predicted the spin accurately, pls up my rep, thank u velly much.

lancheowman

wat do u want me to apologize about anyway? what challenge u talk about? when did i challenge u? chit chat here means challenge u arh? aiyo, ah boy kia, u would forever be a small man, whether its intellectually, emotionally or mentally. poor boy...

ah boy ah ah boy.....when adults talk ,u listen, u shld apologise for interrupting uncle when i am talking abt linguistics something you have zero knowledge and hence shld not interrupt esp. if your contribution is a series of denials over whether words in mandarin rhyme or not. after going one big round and being pressured by all the other fourmmers, then you have to concede. this is a pathetic challenge from you but still a challenge....

and pls hor, if u lose the debate, just say you lose, dun pretend to say you just want to chit chat with uncle , chit chat using f-words and making wild accusations because you cannot win is called xia suay not chit chat. including calling uncle a cantonese supremacist and now trying to say i am agst using mandarin to read classics (and not being able to substantiate any of these allegations even tho you claim it is "all over the thread")....just learn to admit your mistakes next time and dun waste others' ppl time. see the folks at asiaone.fourm, they noe they are in the wrong, they will not go around the bush like you.

mandarin only policy is indefensible and stupid. it is agst the trend in taiwan and china. it is indefensible intellectually. if you cannot argue this big issues, pls go and chit chat with Communist in the rubbush heap