• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

Communist

Asshole looking for me .......too busy to screwed your loumoh's hai, wife's cheebye, sister's cunt and daughter's juicy peach lah........ha ha ha.......

don't call for hor..........:biggrin::biggrin:

neh neh ke putt putt........ucler......

Very obedient little kukujiao Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame! Alright let me reply to you. I tiulehlohmohkorfarhai!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

char_jig_kar

langjiaowman, lets be frank.

am i right to say, u just want hokkien dialect to replace mandarin as official spoken language of the chinese communities throughout the world?

Communist

mudskipper aka Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com fame modify post for what? little kukujiao got stuck? I am bringing on our old love song soon!:biggrin::biggrin:

lnchwmn4

i didn't touch on the pronunciation of hokkien dialect and ancient chinese language here. i am a realist. all i am saying is that to come up with a education system ciriculum for ALL YOUNG CHINESE SINGAPOREANS STUDENTS TO LEARN HOKKIEN LANGUAGE, before they go read chinese classic, thats not practical. not to talk about how would other chinese dialect group in spore view on this.

don't say spore. in taiwan, when the previous education minister suggest school to teach hokkien, some people ask him to pronounce some chinese characters in hokkien, he cant. even a middle age taiwanese hokkien also have problem pronounce chinese character in hokkien, so how would this work in spore???

hi, i am not a PAP policy pusher so i was not talking about curriculum for school children. i am talking abt better understanding of your culture and not paying lip service to it.

it is not fine to read poetry in an alien foreign tongue that does not rhyme and pretend that everything is fine.

char_jig_kar

hi, i am not a PAP policy pusher so i was not talking about curriculum for school children. i am talking abt better understanding of your culture and not paying lip service to it.

it is not fine to read poetry in an alien foreign tongue that does not rhyme and pretend that everything is fine.

let us get this straight.

are u suggesting that in order for chinese to have better understanding of chinese culture, all chinese should learn hokkien, doesn't matter whats their dialect group?

Communist

Mudskipper change nic for fuck.still a little kukujiao what...you are so cute...let's have our old song Inchwn3 of asiaone.com forum fame!:p:p

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cr-cQ5mPXj8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cr-cQ5mPXj8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Communist

Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com fameaka mudskipper aka tiuhislohmohfarhai logged out together. His boss must must be screaming what the fuck is he doing?:biggrin:

Communist

Originally Posted by lnchwmn4

are u suggesting that in order for chinese to have better understanding of chinese culture, all chinese should learn hokkien, doesn't matter whats their dialect group?

LOl...sibeh ho jio, the little kukujiao blurr already... he thinks by writing in a civil manner will conceal his identity, the little kukukjiao forgot his posts can be backtracked...LOL....funny kind of brain he has. So much education with such whore like behaviour!:rolleyes: That's why I fuck his nick mudskipper as having been born out of a prostitute arse!

Communist

What the fuck......kena assed already monitored our login......did lick sam prick for that.....:rolleyes:

little kukujiao, lu siao liao ah? you kenna arsed oso donch know!:p your arsehole too big liao hah?:biggrin: Kenna exposed still deny like your prostitute mother who suck bangla's cocks to give you an education.:mad: pitiful lah no aim no direction,,,sigh...what had I done? I 've fucked up Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame brain!:p:p:p

tiulehloudau

LOl...sibeh ho jio, the little kukujiao blurr already... he thinks by writing in a civil manner will conceal his identity, the little kukukjiao forgot his posts can be backtracked...LOL....funny kind of brain he has. So much education with such whore like behaviour!:rolleyes: That's why I fuck his nick mudskipper as having been born out of a prostitute arse!

he he he.....what you fuck other is none of my business......as long as tiu variant fuck you left right centre and back .....that mine business.....

Who is blurred...... ha ha ha.......check the style of replying lah......asshole.....

Communist

he he he.....what you fuck other is none of my business......as long as tiu variant fuck you left right centre and back .....that mine business.....

Who is blurred...... ha ha ha.......check the style of replying lah......asshole.....
Mudskipper change nic for fuck.still a little kukujiao what...you are so cute...let's have our old song Inchwn3 of asiaone.com forum fame!:p:p:p

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cr-cQ5mPXj8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cr-cQ5mPXj8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

lancheowman

learn their own dialects, not too long ago, you call me a cantonese supremacist, now i am a hokkien supremacist?:smile:

Communist

No, you are what my video serenades about you. Now bring back your tiulehloumoh clones!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame..:biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2aI95Yv6QOk&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2aI95Yv6QOk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Communist

KNN, to reply oso take so long...where is the "Superior knowledge of Chinese culture" brain? Don't make hunt for that post hor?:biggrin::biggrin:

char_jig_kar

learn their own dialects, not too long ago, you call me a cantonese supremacist, now i am a hokkien supremacist?:smile:

i profile u wrongly back then. anyway, did i label u a hokkien supremacist or any supremacist here?

back to the question. its just a simple question. are u suggesting that all chinese should go learn hokkien dialect in order to have a better understanding of chinese culture?

tiulehloudau

i profile u wrongly back then. anyway, did i label u a hokkien supremacist or any supremacist here?

back to the question. its just a simple question. are u suggesting that all chinese should go learn hokkien dialect in order to have a better understanding of chinese culture?

Learned ke lan lah......papy ask you to kong chua ze......then you have a understanding of your father ....that is me......:biggrin:

Communist

Inchwmn now pretenting to be reply but is now busy with his tiu nic running after to lick my arse in the other threads! Now both nics had logged out . Boss calling again:biggrin: