• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

char_jig_kar

exactly, you do not know what is a mandate. The chinese people did not give any mandate for mandarin . That is why hong kongers speak cantonese and taiwanese speak hokkien. They do not believe in a mandarin only policy or give their mandate for this.

In every other chinese community around the world, that is the case. They use mandarin to communicate with strangers and their won dialects to communicate with each others. Those chinese who think that mandarin was their mother tongue is really estranged from their roots. That is what pap wants and that is your agenda

See what you are doing here? Here again u do a PAP signature style maneuver, shifting the focus of the topic. Who's talking about mother tongue?? I was talking about the official spoken language in the Chinese communities. Namely, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong. All of which use Mandarin as official spoken language.

So what is your problem with that, Chinese communities such as China, Taiwan and Hong Kong, endorsing Mandarin as official spoken language??

FuckSamLeong

How do you know the mouth smellly? You personally kissed and tasted it? Chow ah kua!

Aiyah mudskipper aka lancheowman, a 50 years old former SAFGU guard dog who xia suay hermself by claiming to be an elite Guardsman carries a tampon in the mouth for all to see mah! stupid hiao cheebye responded with the new nic and confirmed hermself!....lol...lol...lol....lol

angie ll

Yes yes yes... I am aka mudskipper aka lancheowman aka guard dog. lol lol lol and I carry the bloody tampon in my mouth. Very shiok liao. ke ke

FuckSamLeong

Yes yes yes... I am aka mudskipper aka lancheowman aka guard dog. lol lol lol and I carry the bloody tampon in my mouth. Very shiok liao. ke ke

Too bad lah, you can take yourself out of the whorehouse but you can't take the whore out of yourself!....lol.....lol

char_jig_kar

Lancheowman,

Just cut to the chase will you? If Mandarin is a lousy Chinese spoken language like you said, are u suggesting that the Chinese should just dump Mandarin language?

What spoken language do u suggest when Chinese from different Chinese dialect group wanna speak with one another? English?

char_jig_kar

Lancheowman/ 邓超,

Mandarin is teach in school, it is a must learn subject in school, all over the world in the Chinese communities. You have a problem with that??

lancheowman

char_jig_kar;257174[SIZE="3" said:
]
Dao De Jing was written around 6th century BC, and Huangdi Neijing was compiled around Warring States Period. Both are written thousands of years ago. And could be read in Mandarin. Which means your claim that Mandarin could connect to Chinese culture only up to 300 years, is false.[/[/SIZE]QUOTE]

HAIZZZZZ....MY LITTLE DESPERATE HOUSEFLY...LARGE FONT MEANS YOU WORRIED PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE YOU BECAUSE YOU TALKING CRAP AND YOU KNOW IT

simple question which i have asked you many MANY times repeatedly. it ended off with you with no answer except large font characters and wild assertions.

WHY ARE THERE TWO VERSIONS OF TAO DE CHING TODAY?

WHY DO THE POEMS IN CONFUCIOUS' BOOK OF POEMS DO NOT RHYME?

READING CONFUCIUS' POEMS IN MANDARIN MEANS THEY DUN RHYME.

TRYING TO TRANSLITERATE ANCIENT TEXTS IN MANDARIN LEADS TO CONVOLUTION AND CORRUPTION IN THE TEXT.

MY NEXT LESSON FOR YOU IS TO READ TANG POEMS. GO AND GOGLE AND TELL UNCLE WHEN WAS :

READ THIS IN MANDARIN AND CANTONESE. WHICH ONE RHYMES AND WHICH ONE DOESN'T?

问君能有几多愁?
恰似一江春水向东流
AND REPEAT AFTER ME AND REMEMBER THESE FACTS:

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect
Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN.

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts.

lancheowman

see what you are doing here? Here again u do a pap signature style maneuver, shifting the focus of the topic. Who's talking about mother tongue?? I was talking about the official spoken language in the chinese communities. Namely, china, taiwan, hong kong. All of which use mandarin as official spoken language.

So what is your problem with that, chinese communities such as china, taiwan and hong kong, endorsing mandarin as official spoken language??

alamak, a very good effort and nice try but uncle is too smart you for you ...this kind of trick uncle was using in primary one...you said it is the mandate of the chinese ppl to pick mandarin...now can you prove that every chinese alive today or yesterday has voted to use mandarin and they have all said no to their dialects?...who endorsed mandarin in this chinese comunities you are talking about? Where is their instrument of endorsement? Did they sign their names or use their thumbprints to endorse mandarin?

Now you want to act blur with some inconsequential rhetoric and semantics....so what if i say "mother tongue" and you say "official langauge"....what difference does it make ? Does it disprove the fact that there was no mandate , no referendum and no endorsement of mandarin by chinese or chinese communities anywhere because in every significant chinese community like hong kong, taiwan and shanghai, dialects are being used. Can there be a mandate to have a mandarin only policy when dialects are being used everyday by every chinese in the world?
see if you got liao like uncle, you can argue on facts and not throw smoke and use large fonts

please give uncle a better response,,,,this one too easy for uncle to debunk ...uncle cna close one eye and let you move on to embarass youself in another topic

FuckSamLeong

mudskipper aka lancheowman aka professor cheebye jwee Lanjiaobee...what lanjiao you writing?.....Ignorant, nobody scold you...just do what you do best...suck cocks! You Guardsman? Guard and suck my cock lah you lau cheebye 50 plus years old former SAFGU guard dog...lol....lol

lancheowman

your menstruating cheebye mouth damn smelly!......lol..lol safgu guard dog who claims to be a guardsman......lol....lol

i went away for one two days and i see uncle leetahbar whack you left right center and yet you follow him around asking for more...damn funny la you.....

FuckSamLeong

alamak, a very good effort and nice try but uncle is too smart you for you ...this kind of trick uncle was using in primary one...you said it is the mandate of the chinese ppl to pick mandarin...now can you prove that every chinese alive today or yesterday has voted to use mandarin and they have all said no to their dialects?...who endorsed mandarin in this chinese comunities you are talking about? Where is their instrument of endorsement? Did they sign their names or use their thumbprints to endorse mandarin?

Now you want to act blur with some inconsequential rhetoric and semantics....so what if i say "mother tongue" and you say "official langauge"....what difference does it make ? Does it disprove the fact that there was no mandate , no referendum and no endorsement of mandarin by chinese or chinese communities anywhere because in every significant chinese community like hong kong, taiwan and shanghai, dialects are being used. Can there be a mandate to have a mandarin only policy when dialects are being used everyday by every chinese in the world?
see if you got liao like uncle, you can argue on facts and not throw smoke and use large fonts

please give uncle a better response,,,,this one too easy for uncle to debunk ...uncle cna close one eye and let you move on to embarass youself in another topic

What lanjiao is this. Why Changi Village no customers issit?...cheebye mouth! SAFGU guard dog OC fluffer boy?....lol...lol..ooi lau cheebye 50 plus years old already...time to stop being a cheebye mouth!...lol....lol

lancheowman

lancheowman,

just cut to the chase will you? If mandarin is a lousy chinese spoken language like you said, are u suggesting that the chinese should just dump mandarin language?

What spoken language do u suggest when chinese from different chinese dialect group wanna speak with one another? English?

i want to cut to the chase but i am afraid you are going to be snooked by uncle when you try to cut the chase but end cutting yourself.

Chinese should not dump any dialects including the mandarin dialect. Chinese should preserve all dialects rather than discriminate. Can you disagree with this?

When chinese from differnet dialect groups speak to each other, they can write or speak mandarin oir a third dialect or language. There are many options., why only mandarin? Can you explain?

lancheowman

lancheowman/ 邓超,

mandarin is teach in school, it is a must learn subject in school, all over the world in the chinese communities. You have a problem with that??

not my problem since in every chinese community in the world, they learn mandarin in school adn speak dialect at home. You not happy with that what can i do?

FuckSamLeong

i want to cut to the chase but i am afraid you are going to be snooked by uncle when you try to cut the chase but end cutting yourself.

Chinese should not dump any dialects including the mandarin dialect. Chinese should preserve all dialects rather than discriminate. Can you disagree with this?

When chinese from differnet dialect groups speak to each other, they can write or speak mandarin oir a third dialect or language. There are many options., why only mandarin? Can you explain?

You are so wonderful mudskipper aka lancheowman..open your mouth only, my cock steam liao!...lol...by the way nobody in the forum give a fuck when you biao yen your rudimentary knowledge...so just stick to giving me head!...lol....lol

lancheowman

what lanjiao is this. Why changi village no customers issit?...cheebye mouth! Safgu guard dog oc fluffer boy?....lol...lol..ooi lau cheebye 50 plus years old already...time to stop being a cheebye mouth!...lol....lol

see uncel post sak sak one. Char jig khar trapped and tricked again. Try to learn from uncle. Then maybe you can face up to uncle lee tah bar and sam leong will not ban you again.,:smile:

lancheowman

mudskipper aka lancheowman aka professor cheebye jwee lanjiaobee...what lanjiao you writing?.....ignorant, nobody scold you...just do what you do best...suck cocks! You guardsman? Guard and suck my cock lah you lau cheebye 50 plus years old former safgu guard dog...lol....lol

even you have to admit uncle is professor standard but unfortunately uncle cannot rate you any higher than a prostitute standard or lower....not geylang but desker road standard ....only banglas would look for you

FuckSamLeong

see uncel post sak sak one. Char jig khar trapped and tricked again. Try to learn from uncle. Then maybe you can face up to uncle lee tah bar and sam leong will not ban you again.,:smile:

Yah you suck suck one! ...suck suck my big lanjiao! ....lol....lol.....50 plus years old lau cheebye mouth pondan from SAFGU who claims to be an elite Guardsman!...lol...lol Sam leong going to ban me again? What had you been doing beside sucking him and getting banged in your rear hole?...oh noooooo! you've been licking his shit!..yucks! ...lol...lol

lancheowman

you are so wonderful mudskipper aka lancheowman..open your mouth only, my cock steam liao!...lol...by the way nobody in the forum give a fuck when you biao yen your rudimentary knowledge...so just stick to giving me head!...lol....lol

chow ah qua, dun xia suay. Just because uncle is famous , you want uncle to make you famous too meh but uncle dun like ah qua like you leh. You have no chance, better go try char jig khar, maybe he will pity you since you have been such a good dog