• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

lancheowman

yah you suck suck one! ...suck suck my big lanjiao! ....lol....lol.....50 plus years old lau cheebye mouth pondan from safgu who claims to be an elite guardsman!...lol...lol

sorry uncle dun like chow ah qua like you ..... Trannies with defunct kukujiao is a turn off...i dun mean to hurt your feelings

FuckSamLeong

chow ah qua, dun xia suay. Just because uncle is famous , you want uncle to make you famous too meh but uncle dun like ah qua like you leh. You have no chance, better go try char jig khar, maybe he will pity you since you have been such a good dog

heheheeh....now who's talking xia suay? the former lau cheebye mouth SAFGU guard dog who claims to be a Guardsman?....lol.....Hiao cheebye...you should thank me for making you famous in this forum!....lol....lol

char_jig_kar

char_jig_kar;257174[SIZE="3" said:
]
Dao De Jing was written around 6th century BC, and Huangdi Neijing was compiled around Warring States Period. Both are written thousands of years ago. And could be read in Mandarin. Which means your claim that Mandarin could connect to Chinese culture only up to 300 years, is false.[/[/size]QUOTE]

HAIZZZZZ....MY LITTLE DESPERATE HOUSEFLY...LARGE FONT MEANS YOU WORRIED PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE YOU BECAUSE YOU TALKING CRAP AND YOU KNOW IT

simple question which i have asked you many MANY times repeatedly. it ended off with you with no answer except large font characters and wild assertions.

WHY ARE THERE TWO VERSIONS OF TAO DE CHING TODAY?

WHY DO THE POEMS IN CONFUCIOUS' BOOK OF POEMS DO NOT RHYME?

READING CONFUCIUS' POEMS IN MANDARIN MEANS THEY DUN RHYME.

TRYING TO TRANSLITERATE ANCIENT TEXTS IN MANDARIN LEADS TO CONVOLUTION AND CORRUPTION IN THE TEXT.

MY NEXT LESSON FOR YOU IS TO READ TANG POEMS. GO AND GOGLE AND TELL UNCLE WHEN WAS :

READ THIS IN MANDARIN AND CANTONESE. WHICH ONE RHYMES AND WHICH ONE DOESN'T?

问君能有几多愁?
恰似一江春水向东流
AND REPEAT AFTER ME AND REMEMBER THESE FACTS:

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect
Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN.

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts.

hahah... repeating your same old shit here? asking about why two versions of dao de jing? asking me all kind of questions, but end of the day, dao de jing and many more chinese classic written more than 300 years ago, could be read in mandarin.

okay okay... u uncomfy with large fonts? no problem. i make it small for you.

Dao De Jing was written around 6th century BC, and Huangdi Neijing was compiled around Warring States Period. Both are written thousands of years ago. And could be read in Mandarin. Which means your claim that Mandarin could connect to Chinese culture only up to 300 years, is false.

FuckSamLeong

sorry uncle dun like chow ah qua like you ..... Trannies with defunct kukujiao is a turn off...i dun mean to hurt your feelings

Now don't be embarass lah....you hiao cheebye who calls yourself lancheowman but is in fact a 50 plus years old ex SAFGU guard with an enlarged clitoris who claims to be an elite Guardsman!.....lol....lol

char_jig_kar

TRYING TO TRANSLITERATE ANCIENT TEXTS IN MANDARIN LEADS TO CONVOLUTION AND CORRUPTION IN THE TEXT.

Where's the proof? I asked u so many times to show me your proof. IS THERE A DIFFERENCE IN MEANING BETWEEN READING DAO DE JING IN DIALECT AND READING IT IN MANDARIN? NO. THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE IN MEANING. SO WHERE'S THE CONVOLUTION AND CORRUPTION IN TEXT? SHOW ME THE PROOF.

lancheowman

hahah... repeating your same old shit here? asking about why two versions of dao de jing? asking me all kind of questions, but end of the day, dao de jing and many more chinese classic written more than 300 years ago, could be read in mandarin.

okay okay... u uncomfy with large fonts? no problem. i make it small for you.

Dao De Jing was written around 6th century BC, and Huangdi Neijing was compiled around Warring States Period. Both are written thousands of years ago. And could be read in Mandarin. Which means your claim that Mandarin could connect to Chinese culture only up to 300 years, is false.

DUN PLAY ACT BLUR GAME LEH...YOU ARE SUVCH A GOOD BOY, UNCLE ASK YOU TO CHANGE FONT ONLY, YOU GUAI GUAI OBEY UNCLE'S INSTRUCTIONS ...NOW UNCLE WANT YOU NOT TO ACT BLUR, CAN YOU ALSO BEA GOOD BOY AND GUAI GUAI OBEY UNCLE'S INSTRUCTIONS?

CANNOT JUST "HAHAHAHAHA" AND PRETEND NEVER SEE HOR:smile:

WHY ARE THERE TWO VERSIONS OF TAO DE CHING TODAY?

WHY DO THE POEMS IN CONFUCIOUS' BOOK OF POEMS DO NOT RHYME?

READING CONFUCIUS' POEMS IN MANDARIN MEANS THEY DUN RHYME.

MY NEXT LESSON FOR YOU IS TO READ TANG POEMS. GO AND GOGLE AND TELL UNCLE WHEN WAS :

READ THIS IN MANDARIN AND CANTONESE. WHICH ONE RHYMES AND WHICH ONE DOESN'T?

问君能有几多愁?
恰似一江春水向东流AND REPEAT AFTER ME AND REMEMBER THESE FACTS:

Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect
Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN.

In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts.

lancheowman

where's the proof? I asked u so many times to show me your proof. Is there a difference in meaning between reading dao de jing in dialect and reading it in mandarin? No. There's no difference in meaning. So where's the convolution and corruption in text? Show me the proof.

what proof did you asked me and in which posts?

lancheowman

heheheeh....now who's talking xia suay? The former lau cheebye mouth safgu guard dog who claims to be a guardsman?....lol.....hiao cheebye...you should thank me for making you famous in this forum!....lol....lol

chow ah qua, you are chow ah qua we know. Uncle was famous in this forum when you would still thinking abt coming out of the closet. Chow ah qua like you can beg but never get

FuckSamLeong

chow ah qua, you are chow ah qua we know. Uncle was famous in this forum when you would still thinking abt coming out of the closet. Chow ah qua like you can beg but never get

When you open your cheebye mouth, my cock stand!....lol...lol..little clitoris for a dick!...lol

char_jig_kar

alamak, a very good effort and nice try but uncle is too smart you for you ...this kind of trick uncle was using in primary one...you said it is the mandate of the chinese ppl to pick mandarin...now can you prove that every chinese alive today or yesterday has voted to use mandarin and they have all said no to their dialects?...who endorsed mandarin in this chinese comunities you are talking about? Where is their instrument of endorsement? Did they sign their names or use their thumbprints to endorse mandarin?

Now you want to act blur with some inconsequential rhetoric and semantics....so what if i say "mother tongue" and you say "official langauge"....what difference does it make ? Does it disprove the fact that there was no mandate , no referendum and no endorsement of mandarin by chinese or chinese communities anywhere because in every significant chinese community like hong kong, taiwan and shanghai, dialects are being used. Can there be a mandate to have a mandarin only policy when dialects are being used everyday by every chinese in the world?
see if you got liao like uncle, you can argue on facts and not throw smoke and use large fonts

please give uncle a better response,,,,this one too easy for uncle to debunk ...uncle cna close one eye and let you move on to embarass youself in another topic

no need everyone to vote to make in a mandate. the school in all chinese communities, the subject mandarin is a must. thats a good enuf mandate or endorsement isn't it?

and all chinese communities, mandarin is the official spoken language. can u deny that?

who's talking about mandarin only? i didn't talk about mandarin only.

FuckSamLeong

no need everyone to vote to make in a mandate. the school in all chinese communities, the subject mandarin is a must. thats a good enuf mandate or endorsement isn't it?

and all chinese communities, mandarin is the official spoken language. can u deny that?

char-ji-kar...shiok or not...to see this little clitoris of a lancheowman with the boasted education being drag along like this? And nobody else is listening in as he screams with our brutal thrusts into his tight arse!...lol...lol....lol....lol

lancheowman

char jig kar, your mandarin is laughable, your english also cannot make it, basically, you are a failure of an educational system. i hope you can tell us that you were not from and did not study in singapore

a mandate is "a command or authorization to act in a particular way on a public issue given by the electorate to its representative"

did the chinese people as a whole give someone a mandate to promote mandarin only and did they also gave a mandate to disclaim all dialects?

in all chinese communities,mandarin is for show while dialects is for use since you say you did not say it is a mandarin only policy.

pls think of something else cos uncle just shot you down or rather you shot yourself

cut to chase orcut into pieces?

lancheowman

char-ji-kar...shiok or not...to see this little clitoris of a lancheowman with the boasted education being drag along like this? And nobody else is listening in as he screams with our brutal thrusts into his tight arse!...lol...lol....lol....lol

char jig kar is under pressure now, dun disturb. let him think properly or unlce will fail him and he xia suay again

char_jig_kar

i want to cut to the chase but i am afraid you are going to be snooked by uncle when you try to cut the chase but end cutting yourself.

haha... just admit it, u don't dare to cut to the chase. the truth is too much for u to handle. therefore u keep on dancing around the issue here.

Chinese should not dump any dialects including the mandarin dialect. Chinese should preserve all dialects rather than discriminate. Can you disagree with this?

then do u why keep on speaking down on mandarin language??

When chinese from differnet dialect groups speak to each other, they can write or speak mandarin oir a third dialect or language. There are many options., why only mandarin? Can you explain?

because it serves the chinese communities just fine. 885,000,000 people using mandarin. the language most people use.

FuckSamLeong

char jig kar, your mandarin is laughable, your english also cannot make it, basically, you are a failure of an educational system. i hope you can tell us that you were not from and did not study in singapore

a mandate is "a command or authorization to act in a particular way on a public issue given by the electorate to its representative"

did the chinese people as a whole give someone a mandate to promote mandarin only and did they also gave a mandate to disclaim all dialects?

in all chinese communities,mandarin is for show while dialects is for use since you say you did not say it is a mandarin only policy.

pls think of something else cos uncle just shot you down or rather you shot yourself

Cheebye mouth...you talking about yourself?...lol..When you open your cheebye mouth, my cock stand!....lol...lol..little clitoris for a dick!...lol

lancheowman

haha... just admit it, u don't dare to cut to the chase. the truth is too much for u to handle. therefore u keep on dancing around the issue here.

then do u why keep on speaking down on mandarin language??

because it serves the chinese communities just fine. 885,000,000 people using mandarin. the language most people use.

because mandarin is only a 300 year old dialect and lacks a good nexus to ancient chinese tongue and ancient chinese culture. it is a fact. so those who promote mandarin are myopic or acting like ostrichs esp. when they say mandarin is good enuff for them to connect to chinese culture, read ancient poems and will not corrupt ancient texts

if a language is to be preferred just by virtue of the number of users, then we shld also throw mandarin down the drain and speak only english or spanish. do you sue your brain to think before you make such a ridiculous statement?

char_jig_kar

harlo? since when are we talking about 'promote mandarin only'?? since when do we talking about 'disclaim all dialects'? we are talking about mandarin as official spoken language isn't it?? trying to throw smoke again lancheowman?

please. u need to straighten your mind before u come talk to your grand uncle here.

lancheowman

Cheebye mouth...you talking about yourself?...lol..When you open your cheebye mouth, my cock stand!....lol...lol..little clitoris for a dick!...lol

chow ah qua, i am not talking about transgender issues, your failure is an even greater failure...not just educational but hormonal (not homoanal, dun get excited)

FuckSamLeong

chow ah qua, i am not talking about transgender issues, your failure is an even greater failure...not just educational but hormonal (not homoanal, dun get excited)

ingilish professor Cheebaijwee Lanjiaobee aka mudskipper...When you open your cheebye mouth, my cock stand!....lol...lol..little clitoris for a dick!...lol