Change your nic to Xia Suay lah cheebye mouth!...lol
still to feeble (like your brain)...try harder leh
Change your nic to Xia Suay lah cheebye mouth!...lol
still to feeble (like your brain)...try harder leh
Confirm liao. lancheowman love to be fucked in the mouth and arse.
http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=255426&postcount=321
<table class="tborder" id="post255426" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="thead">Today, 01:21 AM <!-- / status icon and date -->
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt2" style="padding: 0px;"> <!-- user info --> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td nowrap="nowrap"> lancheowman<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_255426", true); </script>
</td> <td width="100%"> </td> <td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap"> Join Date: Jan 2009
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 17 / Power: 10
</fieldset>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <!-- / user info --> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt1" id="td_post_255426"> <!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- icon and title -->Re: Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...
<hr style="" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset ;"> Originally Posted by FuckSamLeong
How about I fuck yopu deep in your cheebye mouth and arse in lieu of a cheebye SAFGU guard dog? Fucking xia suay for a more than fifty years old pondan! Ptui!!!.....lol......lol
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
not good enuff. try harder
</td></tr></tbody></table>
GOT TIME TO CUT AND PASTE IN ORDER TO MISLEAD PPL, GOT NO TIME TO ANSWER PROPER QUESTIONS?
Mandarin is a 300 year old dialect.(TRUE / FALSE)
Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)
In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)
GOT TIME TO CUT AND PASTE IN ORDER TO MISLEAD PPL, GOT NO TIME TO ANSWER PROPER QUESTIONS?
Dialects LIKE HOKKIEN, HAKKA AND CANTONESE which sounded LIKE and WERE descended from middle chinese are much older THAN MANDARIN. (TRUE / FALSE)
In future, CHAR JIG KAR promiseS not to swallow AND promote any pap policy without looking at facts. (YES/NO)
Why should I answer your silly childish question? You got time to cut and paste silly questions of yours, but no time to make a stand, whats your take on Mandarin language as Chinese official spoken language?
because you are silly, childish and cannot stand, answer my question to redeem yourself
You don't have lang jiao, therefore u cant stand. So much excuse for fuck? You whole nite cut and paste, not tired ah?
because you are silly, childish and cannot stand, answer my question to redeem yourself
Why when you open your mouth Your menstruating cheebye mouth damn smelly!......lol..lol SAFGU guard dog who claims to be a Guardsman......lol....lol
repeat one more time for uncle to laught at leh
You love to be xia suayed..okay lor...Your menstruating cheebye mouth damn smelly!......lol..lol SAFGU guard dog who claims to be a Guardsman......lol....lol
no i love to xia suay you
char jig kar dun road road ; asnwer first
But u had xia suay yourself here, since u don't dare to make a stand.
You love to be xia suayed..okay lor...Your menstruating cheebye mouth damn smelly!......lol..lol SAFGU guard dog who claims to be a Guardsman......lol....lol
lancheowman
Alfrescian Join Date: Jan 2009
My Reputation:Points: 17 / Power: 10
Re: Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote:
Originally Posted by FuckSamLeong
Never, never get into trouble with the law...you fucking pondan cheebye will not survive an interrogation! Self incriminating breakdowns is not something one boasts about... Sam wants to ban me soon? You must be sucking him good! ...lol...I'm so jealous!....lol......lol
you afraid of the law issit? what if i apply the law and compel asiaone forum to reveal your IP address and e-mail and then ask your e-mail provider to reveal your personal particulars and IP address again?
order 24 rule 7.
no i love to xia suay you...