• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese Nationlist troops rescued the British troops

do you know that cks stowed away 50 brand new howitzers donated by the u.s. for the war effort against the japs? he wanted to keep them untouched so he could use them against the commies when the opportunity presented itself. he was more fearful of the commies than he was of the japs. if i were him, i would use 25 howitzers on the commies and 25 on the japs - talking about a complete lack of artillery firepower on the nationalist part during ww2.

well duh. if zhou was the longest, song would be relegated to 3rd longest, not 2nd longest. nonetheless, song should be considered one of china's greatest dynasties, despite the conquest by jin and subsequently the mongols.

Pray tell which one would be the 2nd longest then?

I just spotted him making a reading error and corrected him.

The 50 howitzers were peanuts hoards against the Commie bandits.

CKS was fighting his Japanese classmates from the Japanese military academy which he attended before the Sino-Japanese war. His forgiveness and kindness to the Japanese who surrendered to the KMT after the war is well-known. The IJA soldiers who surrendered was allowed to keep their small arms for protection until they return to Japan and Japanese civillians was allowed their belongings.

The kindness of CKS was repaid when several former Japanese generals helped Taiwan reorganised and train the Army of the Repulic of China as advisers when CKS retreated to Taiwan after his defeat in the hands of the CCP in 1949.

CKS had long been accused by Commie propaganda of reserving his best trained and equipped KMT troops against the commies during the war...sending cannon fodder troops against the Japanese.

The cannon fodder troops were reportedly ill-equipped and poorly trained to wear out the Japs' best in a war of attrition and were formed by Commie suspect volunteers and conscripts enemies of the KMT oversee by KMT officers. These KNT troops formed the first line of defence of the "Great Wall of Flesh and Blood"

It was also alleged that the KMT planned for a showdown with the Japs post-World War II by hoarding all its best weapon and troops reserved for the CCP Commie bandits.

If this is true, the CKS & KMT would be indirectly responsible for the death of thousands or millions of Chinese combatants whom have died when conflict broke out with Japan since 18 September 1931 when Japan annexed north-east China Manchuria, 14 years untill Japan's surrender in August 1945.

do you know that cks stowed away 50 brand new howitzers donated by the u.s. for the war effort against the japs? he wanted to keep them untouched so he could use them against the commies when the opportunity presented itself. he was more fearful of the commies than he was of the japs. if i were him, i would use 25 howitzers on the commies and 25 on the japs - talking about a complete lack of artillery firepower on the nationalist part during ww2.

If this is true, the CKS & KMT would be indirectly responsible for the death of thousands or millions of Chinese combatants whom have died when conflict broke out with Japan since 18 September 1931 when Japan annexed north-east China Manchuria, 14 years untill Japan's surrender in August 1945.

Who are directly responsible for all those sabotages, military accidents and quarrels between Chinese Nationalists and Japanese in China from the late 1920s to 1937. It was Chinese Communists and Soviet Comintern agents who stir up trouble and try to start a war between China and Japan. That nationalists traitor Zhang Xueliang was involved in many espionage with CCP and Soviet Union in NorthEast China. Eventually they succeeded, 1937 Marco Polo Bridge Incident happened...

The Chinese Communists were the ones that truly betray China.

Historically, the Sino-Japanese conflict actually lasted 14 years, 1931 to 1945

Commie bandits and their revisionists historians said it is 8 years of war against the Japs since 1937,after the Xi'an incident.

It was probably because was the year when the bandits got armed in sufficient number to be mobilised to fight small scale guerilla warfare with the Japs.

All thanks to the Commie propaganda machine, black cat becomes white cats.

The Chinese nationalists officers and men who fought 80% of Sino-Japanese war, many are buried on Wuchih Mountain Military Cemetery in Taipei Taiwan, away from Chinese Mainland whom they defended with their lives.

Song was the second longest dynasty in Chinese Imperial History. Chinese living under Southern Song lived a good life.
Han - 410 years, Song - 319, Tang - 289, Ming - 276, Qing - 268

well duh. if zhou was the longest, song would be relegated to 3rd longest, not 2nd longest. nonetheless, song should be considered one of china's greatest dynasties, despite the conquest by jin and subsequently the mongols.

Any dynasty before Qin was in ancient era.
Qin to Qing dynasty were imperial era. :)

Yeah they did ask for help n der Chinese 5th n 6th armies were e best but they did nt really fight except for sun Li ren's division which is e equilvalent of a brigade in terms of fighting power. Slim oso noted in his book dat e 7th armored brigade led by BG anstice was send to fight under e Chinese... N they probably performed e best among all e allied formations

Historically, the Sino-Japanese conflict actually lasted 14 years, 1931 to 1945

Commie bandits and their revisionists historians said it is 8 years of war against the Japs since 1937,after the Xi'an incident.

It was probably because was the year when the bandits got armed in sufficient number to be mobilised to fight small scale guerilla warfare with the Japs.

All thanks to the Commie propaganda machine, black cat becomes white cats.

There's no such thing as the Sino-Japanese conflict. What conflict was China and Japan quarreling over? It was simply Japanese invasion of China, and China got battered half-dead and would be dead if not for American aids (thanks to American interests in seeing Japan not succeeding).

The term Sino-Japanese conflict was invented by the Chinese Nazis to make China sound like fighting for a noble cause, where there's none except fighting for their lives under foreign invasion. Another common term used is Chinese anti-Facist war efforts. Imaginative proproganda.

Look at Chiang Kai-shek. His party and army and government and country are the same thing. Look at Adolf Hitler. See the similarities? Nazis all the same. The difference was Hitler was strong enough in his time to wage wars across Europe as the aggressor, whereas Chiang got beaten up like a homeless refugee dog by the Japanese and Communists.

After the 1945 surrender of Germany and Japan, China was classified on the victors' side. Victory my foot as a country 10 times the size of Japan lost more than 10 times the casualties than Japan, and couldn't land a single soldier in Japan, that's including the atomic bomb casualties that the Japan took from US.

Once again as ever, victors get the privilege of rewriting history. A simple case of a weakling China being invaded by a fledgling and over-ambitious Japan became somekind of China's glorious participation and sacrifice in somekind of global anti Nazism or Facism war efforts, that even the real victors US and UK had never heard of before. They went into war to protect their economic interests and balance of powers, that's all.

General Joseph Stilwell was right with his battleplan. He was an American commanding British and Chinese allied forces against Japan. It didn't matter who had to sacrifice more toward victory, and his battleplan to withdraw British troops to reflank and retake Rangoon was as valid as any military masterpiece could be. It was the Chinese who bickered over who's fighting for who and who's dying for who. With a China half battered by Japan and half mired in Communist civil war, behaving that way, I agree that General Stilwell should resign his command and let them rot.

Claiming bravery and betrayal decades after the event? That's another all-time masturbatory joke. Where're Chinese nationalists now without USA?

Why do you need jokes to masturbate to? :p:p I thought porn was needed? :cool:

Who are directly responsible for all those sabotages, military accidents and quarrels between Chinese Nationalists and Japanese in China from the late 1920s to 1937. It was Chinese Communists and Soviet Comintern agents who stir up trouble and try to start a war between China and Japan. That nationalists traitor Zhang Xueliang was involved in many espionage with CCP and Soviet Union in NorthEast China. Eventually they succeeded, 1937 Marco Polo Bridge Incident happened...

Wah your grandmother Kuomintang meh? Why are you so defensive? :rolleyes:

The Japs already invaded Manchuria for timber and coal. You don't need to stir shit to induce them to invade resource rich China. And they certainly didn't need to encourage the Japanese to invade Malaya for rubber and tin.

What about the British who trained the Japanese Navy so they could beat Russians twice their height? In the end, the Brits had to fight the Japanese Navy in the Pacific. :p:D:D

It's like USA training Osama to fight the Russians and then he joined Al Qaeda. :D:D

That why one has to read widely and know your history by covering various sources. If the americans did not fly from India to China to provide vitals resources to the Nationalist, Chiang and the KMT would have been decimated during WWII and there would not be any Taiwan.

The Chinese despite its long history has never ever won a single war just a few battles here and there. Even the Indians left angkor wat and Borobodur as a legacy of their conquest and influence. The Japs did it as well and even the uneducated mongolians who ruled a vast empire. Even the Chinese's last battle against the Vietnamese left them with a bloody nose. Military wise, they built the biggest fence and hid behind it.

I have no doubt that it has the biggest standing army and a mightly arsenal. A little too late. It like becoming the world best yoyo player after it went out of fashion.

Its in our DNA not be organised but think of looking after ourselves and trying to make a buck. When the amercians were providing the Chinese with equipment it was quickly sold to the blackmarket.

The chinese military leaders now have their kids studying and working in the US. That tells you a lot.

One factor -- the Beautiful Chinese Woman aka BCW.

Why did USA help China? Because a BCW aka Song Meiling wore a hot cheongsam and spoke English testifying before Congress to "help Democracy".

Why do Chinese men want to make a quick buck or withdraw CPF ? BCW -- to bao meimei.

Build a big fence? To hide the BCW.

Don't want to conquer the world? --> Wanna stay at home with their BCW.

Thus the BCW is a WMD waiting to be unleashed unto the world. :D:D:D

Why was this forum started? To put up nakkid pictures of BCW! :p:p:p

Why do minds need the big M? :D:D:D

How I know? I call a victory a victory, a defeat a defeat and more importantly, a disgrace a disgrace. Some people couldn't accept that, so they massage or masturbate their minds. I neither need that nor do that.

Wah your grandmother Kuomintang meh? Why are you so defensive? :rolleyes:

The Japs already invaded Manchuria for timber and coal. You don't need to stir shit to induce them to invade resource rich China. And they certainly didn't need to encourage the Japanese to invade Malaya for rubber and tin.

The Japanese govt was divided wheater to keep status quo in Manchuria or to invade whole of China. Chinese Communists GRU agents cooperated with Japanese factions who wanted a war against Japan interests in Southern China and Manchuria. CCP actions were the direct orders of Moscow and Stalin who decided that Sino-Japanese war was in best interests to Soviet Union.

Check out Imai Takeo's memoirs that suggested Marco Polo Bridge incident was instigated by CCP GRU agents. General Heh Jifeng the long serving Communist spy inside KMT was in charge of 37th Division at the bridge. Heh provoke the Marco Polo Bridge Incident on July 7th, 1937.

I do have lots of sympathy for Chinese nationalists. The Chinese Communists were real traitors of China back then who started a war that killed millions of Chinese for their selfish interests and foreign master.

I truly agree with what Sideswipe said.Chinese Communist were the ones who betray China.Look at this way, the Communist especially Mao want to overthrow Jiang Nationlist because they accused them of corruption and said capitalist is evil and need to go Communist way.They accused Jiang of siding with the U.S and accused him of being a western imperialist traitor.The Communist accused the Nationlist Jiang of being a dictator.And accused Jiang Nationalist government of being a one party country.

Ok, now they finally overthrown Nationalist.Now what?Who are the one more corrupted???Who started the Culture revolution???Who is the one destorying their own thousand years of China culture?Who is the one siding with the Russian???Who is the one controlling the whole of China press???Who is more dictator???Who is the one making everyone in China calling himself 毛主席万岁???
who is the one now knowing that communist style cannot work, began to open door to the world and start capitalist?Deng Xiao Peng lar.And now slapping her(Communist) own face by rewinding to the capitalist style of economic?
Lastly, who is the one killing her own students???Tiananmen killings???

Who who who???She no one but the Communist China!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

做中華兒女 不做馬列子孫 (Rather be a Chinese then be a Russian dog!)
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eEK-Uaip8h8&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eEK-Uaip8h8&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I swear to god, if there is one day i able to rise to power somewhere out there, you Communist China days will be ending soon. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

There's no such thing as the Sino-Japanese conflict. What conflict was China and Japan quarreling over? It was simply Japanese invasion of China, and China got battered half-dead and would be dead if not for American aids (thanks to American interests in seeing Japan not succeeding).

The term Sino-Japanese conflict was invented by the Chinese Nazis to make China sound like fighting for a noble cause, where there's none except fighting for their lives under foreign invasion. Another common term used is Chinese anti-Facist war efforts. Imaginative proproganda.

Look at Chiang Kai-shek. His party and army and government and country are the same thing. Look at Adolf Hitler. See the similarities? Nazis all the same. The difference was Hitler was strong enough in his time to wage wars across Europe as the aggressor, whereas Chiang got beaten up like a homeless refugee dog by the Japanese and Communists.

After the 1945 surrender of Germany and Japan, China was classified on the victors' side. Victory my foot as a country 10 times the size of Japan lost more than 10 times the casualties than Japan, and couldn't land a single soldier in Japan, that's including the atomic bomb casualties that the Japan took from US.

Once again as ever, victors get the privilege of rewriting history. A simple case of a weakling China being invaded by a fledgling and over-ambitious Japan became somekind of China's glorious participation and sacrifice in somekind of global anti Nazism or Facism war efforts, that even the real victors US and UK had never heard of before. They went into war to protect their economic interests and balance of powers, that's all.

heh bastard idiot?your mother must be a pussy dog licking Mao deady body dick now???Hahaha :oIo:

You said "Chiang Kai-shek. His party and army and government and country are the same thing. Look at Adolf Hitler. See the similarities? Nazis all the same." USE YOUR SMALL DICKY BRAIN TO THINK.
1) Adolf Hitler killed the Jews.Did Chiang Kai-Shek killed anyone???
2)Adolf Hitler invaded other countries.Did Chiang Kai-Shek invaded any countries???
3)Adolf Hitler is the true Dictator starting world war 2.Did Chiang Kai-Shek started world war 2???Japanese did by bombing Pearl Harbour!!!
4)You said Chiang Kai-Shek beaten by the Japanese and Communist like a homeless dog.Who are you calling people dog???Where are you at that time when chiang was commanding nationalist troops fighting the japs at all front?fark you idiot... :oIo:!!! You havent born yet.Who are you by the way?you not even fit to call chiang a homeless refuge dog becos you are youself a homeless china communist 5 毛 dog!!!
5) if not for the U.S, and chiang nationalist fighting against the japs, although they are not the one making the jap surrendered, but the nationalist had poured in alot of man power against the japs and so tied down the japanese armies, helping the allies able to finish the war fast.

6) you will be the one talking in jap if not for the alllie and the nationalist china.and if not becos of the japs, you think communist can win the nationalist??

lastly, you bloody shit.. you dare to leave your handphone number here???u dare to meet me outside???u dare i dare!!! i dont beat u up, i am not a man.i prepare to go to jail then to let you get alive cursing the nationalist.you are worst then dog.you not fit to be called chinese.becos i know you are a communist china prc farker.i think you are a china communist students working or studying here or rather you are already a PR with your communist family staying here!!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

YOU DARE TO MEET ME ANOT???? BALLESSS FARRKER!!! GO BACK TO YOUR STUPID LOWLY FAKE MILK CHINA!!!!

Is KMT facist? I admit the way KMT officers behave and dress look very German, gloves and high polish boots, like click their heels when saluting but i believe that because KMT invite German to train its army. So they basically took in german doctrine. In fact, the troops that perform the best in the early part of the war were the german trained and led divisions. Those divisions fought so well and cause the IJA to suffer its first defect in the "Battle of Taierzhuang" that the Jap Govt protest to Hitler to withdraw the "germans observers" from China.

As for why CKS didnt throw the jap troops & civilians into POW intern camps was because KMT cannot move its troops to Dongbei fast enough as KMT did not expect the Japs to fall so fast. So KMT need the IJA to remain in Dongbei to prevent Chinese Red Army from taking over the region. After IJA done KMT a favour, how can treat badly right?:rolleyes:

Is KMT facist? I admit the way KMT officers behave and dress look very German, gloves and high polish boots, like click their heels when saluting but i believe that because KMT invite German to train its army. So they basically took in german doctrine. In fact, the troops that perform the best in the early part of the war were the german trained and led divisions. Those divisions fought so well and cause the IJA to suffer its first defect in the "Battle of Taierzhuang" that the Jap Govt protest to Hitler to withdraw the "germans observers" from China.

As for why CKS didnt throw the jap troops & civilians into POW intern camps was because KMT cannot move its troops to Dongbei fast enough as KMT did not expect the Japs to fall so fast. So KMT need the IJA to remain in Dongbei to prevent Chinese Red Army from taking over the region. After IJA done KMT a favour, how can treat badly right?:rolleyes:

good information from you my friend.here is something for everyone ...
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LqnVc_T1Frg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LqnVc_T1Frg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yz37DizyeXg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yz37DizyeXg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

while the KMT nationalist army are fighting the Japs, trying to united the whole nation, restoring the China culture, you stupid Communist Mao start destorying Chinese culture, killings teachers and educated men.... !!!

|||||
VVVV

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DqUAIuf-vOo&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DqUAIuf-vOo&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

and to all the pro communist five mao gang... this is for you :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

heh bastard idiot?your mother must be a pussy dog licking Mao deady body dick now???Hahaha :oIo:

This fella and that screwball were both cursing everything chinese before i posted my 1st post in this thread.

I'm not very clear on the events after the fall of the qing dynasty and the fight between the nationalists and communists etc but the fact is the fall of the qing was due to the numerous european powers and of course the japanese. China during that period was split up into numerous factions and i remember the various warlords whom held power in various regions throughout china. With the entire china so divided up and also engaged in a civil war it's obvious they weren't a match for the japs.

That's what pisses me off about ppl like this ramseth or screwball. They don't give all the facts and they're very biased but love to hide behind a facade of "intellect". Just like how you reacted when he compared chang to hitler, who's one of the most hated people in the world. Any reference to hitler or his nazi party in today's germany like doing the nazi salute warrants a jail term for the offender. Yet on the other hand chang has an airport named after him and his picture i believe on the taiwanese parliment, obviously he's revered in taiwan.

You should have read the 180 degree change by screwball especially after i countered all his arguments, praising chinese afterwards. The worst thing about these 2 is that they use the words "us" to like somehow base their own opinions on all chinese, you know to stereotype all chinese.

There's nothing new about some chinese ppl hating their own race and wanting to be the dogs of other races, the worst thing about such ppl is that they project their own failures and their own twisted thinking unto other chinese ppl.