• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

Induan guy contribute to the econony by buying a $1.4mil apartment and yet ridiculed and bullied by a pioneer generation chinese guy. The sad plight of minorities in a country founded by indians.

74667946_10157251324835783_4508365675269455872_n.jpg

PAP's Pride Ramesh still Buaysong. How huh? Lol :biggrin:

74667946_10157251324835783_4508365675269455872_n.jpg

PAP's Pride Ramesh still Buaysong. How huh? Lol :biggrin:

Ramesh has been doxxed and cyberbullied because he is an Indian national. This incident has shown us how racist sinkies are. My RC needs to step up awareness on racism and lynching, cyber lynching included.

Get rid of all foreigners. Only the PAP believes that foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies.

I am a strong believer that foreigners bring jobs to a society as I'm a real example as a foreigner contributing to Thailand's economy and society as a lowly screw salesman here.

As a foreign talent from Singapore I was able to help my Thai boss bring in more sales simply by appearing in meetings with Thai customer no need to talk anything as Thais are like spgs. Bring in more sakes means business grow and more jobs for locals in this Thai company.

My living here also increase demand for local housing this probing up property market increasing demand for other services to maintain a home here like maid, cleaners, security guards etc etc.

I haven't even mention the other special services like health service where I needed regular therapy for my aching muscles and mental health.

Let's be patient with foreigners let's bring in more foreigners as Singapore and Singaporeans will certainly benefit like the Thais.

I need tell my unemployed friend not study the WSQ Certificate in Security Operations if sleeping on the job are chargeable offense.

Because I thought that can kana fine under the penalty clauses will do :thumbsdown:

Caught sleeping can be fine up to $2000 and imprisonment up to 3 mths. All these penalties is to boost the "professionalism" of the security industry. LOL!

Work like a dog 72 hours a week and paid peanuts $1800 a mth. U call tat "professionalism"? :)

His career over. Remember the Indian who ripped the SG flag? In an interview about nine months after the event,
he said that he remained the most searched name on the internet.

This $1.5million condo owner will have to leave soon. He won't be able to leave his condo without being recognised.
The local staff in his office will know what he really feels and thinks of them - those scum living in HDB. His $13k monthly allowance
above his $66k salary is certainly no peanuts.

I do not believe that there is no Sinkie who cannot do a better job.

I am a strong believer that foreigners bring jobs to a society as I'm a real example as a foreigner contributing to Thailand's economy and society as a lowly screw salesman here.

As a foreign talent from Singapore I was able to help my Thai boss bring in more sales simply by appearing in meetings with Thai customer no need to talk anything as Thais are like spgs. Bring in more sakes means business grow and more jobs for locals in this Thai company.

My living here also increase demand for local housing this probing up property market increasing demand for other services to maintain a home here like maid, cleaners, security guards etc etc.

I haven't even mention the other special services like health service where I needed regular therapy for my aching muscles and mental health.

Let's be patient with foreigners let's bring in more foreigners as Singapore and Singaporeans will certainly benefit like the Thais.
I more worry why condo security think it his job to stop every visitor entry because no parking after 11. Unreasonable rule. Booty call how? Condo management screwed the sinkie, and the sinkie just follow blindly, just like how PAP screw sinkies and the latter is none the wiser. :unsure:

Caught sleeping can be fine up to $2000 and imprisonment up to 3 mths. All these penalties is to boost the "professionalism" of the security industry. LOL!

Work like a dog 72 hours a week and paid peanuts $1800 a mth. U call tat "professionalism"? :smile:

Thanks bro whoami ... I got to tell my friend this information as he intended to use skillsfuture $500 credit to study the security courses.

Let him choose something else like Food & Beverages industry :smile:

His career over. Remember the Indian who ripped the SG flag? In an interview about nine months after the event,
he said that he remained the most searched name on the internet.

This $1.5million condo owner will have to leave soon. He won't be able to leave his condo without being recognised.
The local staff in his office will know what he really feels and thinks of them - those scum living in HDB. His $13k monthly allowance
above his $66k salary is certainly no peanuts.

I do not believe that there is no Sinkie who cannot do a better job.

Have lah. My employer had sent cheena sinkies to foreign clients (co). Sm draw above $10k a mth.