• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

In sinkieland one has to work smart. Esp if ur in the security line:smile:
Yes if Uncle use his work time to sleep he can even take on 2nd job in the day.
Why waste time ‘guarding’ and ‘protecting’ scums like the ah neh?
Make more money in expensive Singapore better

He say one hor... don't POFMA me

Ramesh from blk 17-02. Hp: 90064633
Dance 02.gif

Yes if Uncle use his work time to sleep he can even take on 2nd job in the day.
Why waste time ‘guarding’ and ‘protecting’ scums like the ah neh?
Make more money in expensive Singapore better

Fm wat i know tere are cctv in most guardhouse. So not smart to sleep..:) when confronted by nasty public/resident, one nid to work smart. If minor probm just close one eye lah. If concerning life n death then best follow sop.

According to Ramesh he bought his condo for s$1.50m.

very likely now Negative Equity.

Security Guards worried Deepavali All condos will be flooded with Ah nehs visitors cars. like that how ???

IMG_20191026_151836.jpg

IMG_20191026_151924.jpg

IMG_20191026_151859.jpg

waiting for Security Guard son and daughter to take to FB.

Malays only 13 %. U fail ur maths.

That 13% is so crucial. Orang cina and ah nehs are 50-50 when it comes to pro vs anti PAP.

Why do you think Loong kept pandering to the Melayus in recent times? :wink:

That 13% is so crucial. Orang cina and ah nehs are 50-50 when it comes to pro vs anti PAP.

Why do you think Loong kept pandering to the Melayus in recent times? :wink:

Tere r 13% malays. 7% indians. 80% ceena. 70% voted PAP. Even if total non ceena voted pap, the other 50% still fm MAJORITY ceena, no?

That's only in theory. Cina vote is around 40% vs 40%. Or for the sake of argument: 45% pro-PAP and 35% anti-PAP (usually in the PAP strongholds in the west, less so in other areas).

You still need the minorities to push that to over 50%, so the GRC or SMC is won.

Anyway, with a horde of new citizens and a new generation of first-time voters who are obsessed about the non-issue of climate change, all bets are off. :wink:

Tats why i always said jiuhukia are never never satisfied with wat they already had. Still kip demanding more n more fm majority race Malay. Msia shld learn fm Sinkieland so the ruling Malay party would stay in power. See hw brilliant MIW? They make sure minority race will always be at the bottom percentage cos they know balless cheena will always vote for them! :)

That's only in theory. Cina vote is around 40% vs 40%. Or for the sake of argument: 45% pro-PAP and 35% anti-PAP (usually in the PAP strongholds in the west, less so in other areas).

You still need the minorities to push that to over 50%, so the GRC or SMC is won.

Anyway, with a horde of new citizens and a new generation of first-time voters who are obsessed about the non-issue of climate change, all bets are off. :wink:

Haiz...wat theory. Tays y i said u failed ur maths. Just to please u even if all non ceena voted pap...the other 50% must be fm cheena rite? So 50% n 20%. Which is greater? Aiyoh...u also buy high sell low ya :)

Ok lah. Make it plain n simple. Lets say 30% cheena voted WP. The other balless 50% sinkies fm Mars issit? :)