• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

LOL. Security guard sleeping also want to micromanage. Fucked up cuntry. Fucked up beyond belief. :roflmao:

Fuck you PAP technocrats. Maybe you're too free and too bored, that's why you thought of stupid shit like this... so you can feel worthy and smart. :poop:

Refer also to the DNA test for bloody Kotex 'killer litter'. :rolleyes:

Actually as a SO u supp to guard and ensure no trespassing into the condo. SO is just like police job. Except tat u are forced to wk 72 hrs a week

I need tell my unemployed friend not study the WSQ Certificate in Security Operations if sleeping on the job are chargeable offense.

Because I thought that can kana fine under the penalty clauses will do :thumbsdown:

The root cause of the foreigners' problem is the pap. If want to get rid of problems foreigners bring, vote against the pap

1572100697300.png
1572100718800.png

1572100611000.png
1572100631200.png

Why no Singaporeans qualified enough for Ramesh's job in Singapore ?

The PAP Leegime thinks Sinkies are not good enough, not worthy enough, inadequate, always to be blamed.

Totalitarian governments tend to have such an opinion of its own people.

I see liao from angery to sad.
Singaporean no one can work in jp Morgan as banker?
Singaporean get bully by foreigners
Singaporean forefathers before 1965 build this fishing village to now metropolis city and get bully by foreigners.
Singaporean no money to buy $1.5m apartment and well deserve to stay in hdb.

Ramesh if u reading this your mother got fuck by dog.

1572100697300.png

1572100718800.png

1572100611000.png

1572100631200.png

How much longer can he stay in Stinkapore?

His balls dropping and dropping and dropping.

Anytime now, he get whacked and raped and whacked again.

Ha ha ha ha!

1572100697300.png

1572100718800.png

1572100611000.png

1572100631200.png

Very poor language skills. All the caller did was repeat the same overused phrases that have are used ad nauseam by Singapore Bengs.