• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

Problem is security is not a professional job. U can speak wrire good english. U tink public will respect u? SO is just a jaga job. Subject to spitting, vulgarities n abuse fm members of public.:smile:

Saying it as it really is! Security guards are not treated as professionals even though they are properly trained hardworking and speak good English. Their uniforms are not professional-looking enough. Lol.

Uniform? LOL. Nowadays i saw so many putting on T-shirts made fm china. :)

Very poor language skills. All the caller did was repeat the same overused phrases that have are used ad nauseam by Singapore Bengs.

Very good and articulate and eloquent to make that Indian to shit and pee down his pants everytime he go anywhere.

That a two by four will come crashing into his head or something very sharp and pointy be checking how thick his skin can be.

What other purpose do you think that phonecall intended?

1572100718800.png

1572100611000.png

rsmesh the dalit is public enemy on deepavali day ,his dalit monkey kids be proud of his dalit dad.

Uncle guard on the wrong ball
No wonder ended up being jaga in cheapskate condo.
Make pittance so on for fuck?
Maybe see gunman he’ll be first to Chiong and kena shot. Dumbfuck

This Ah Neh just committed job suicide. Good luck to him, the only he can be help if he is the own boss.

IQ and Race

You think being his own boss will stop that two by four from finding the front , or the side, or the back of his head?
Not once, or twice, but several times.

1572100718800.png

1572100611000.png

Let's hope all the other Ah Nehs watch this video and realize that all Sinkies are racist and they stop coming over and ya ya here.

nbcb, is our PAP garment who woo them to Sg one lo

the latest is our Stroke Heng

best if Stroke Heng tiok raped or molested by them

1572147047603.png

His career over. Remember the Indian who ripped the SG flag? In an interview about nine months after the event,
he said that he remained the most searched name on the internet.

This $1.5million condo owner will have to leave soon. He won't be able to leave his condo without being recognised.
The local staff in his office will know what he really feels and thinks of them - those scum living in HDB. His $13k monthly allowance
above his $66k salary is certainly no peanuts.

I do not believe that there is no Sinkie who cannot do a better job.

many nus and ntu grads with superior grades are still unemployed.

btw University of Hull Singapore is not even a 3rd rated University.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...t-security-guards-over-visitor-parking-police

His career over. Remember the Indian who ripped the SG flag? In an interview about nine months after the event,
he said that he remained the most searched name on the internet.

This $1.5million condo owner will have to leave soon. He won't be able to leave his condo without being recognised.
The local staff in his office will know what he really feels and thinks of them - those scum living in HDB. His $13k monthly allowance
above his $66k salary is certainly no peanuts.

I do not believe that there is no Sinkie who cannot do a better job.

Another one of his kind will probably replace him. :wink:

In the grand scheme of things, nothing changes. :cool: