• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor at 4.52 am and then stalked me to bathroom and stomped on bathroom floor at 5.11 am

10.38 Pm the Cantonese bully dogs stalked me to kitchen to throw heavy things on their kitchen floor because usually I am there. But because today I eat ultra simple food and thanks to my god blessed dishwasher I am not there hahaha
11.10 pm stomped at kitchen again. These sicko sneaky Cantonese dogs obviously always stalking me know I am always at the kitchen at this hour. But today I am not hahaha.

Tsk tsk tsk four loud stomping between ten Pm to now within one hour. Damn fierce Cantonese bully dogs in Spore but cry ccp Angmoh bully them in China hk Europe USA hahaha.

Today I am super efficient even eaten my apples already hahaha.

Oh ya these sicko Cantonese bully dogs even stalking me with my kitchen timer beeping will on their loud grinder or swing the rubbish bin cover to create loud noise as they know the timer is to tell me to come back to kitchen.

These Cantonese bully dogs really sicko in every way indeed hahaha

I am knocking every five or ten minutes. First time in more than two months of senseless bullying by vicious Cantonese bully dogs that I did the same style to return knocks every five ten minutes. They certainly deserved it.

In living room and bedroom. The same way they did to me to stop me from sleeping. Cantonese dogs did wrong to me and I have been too kind to vicious dogs.

Ok great I am keeping up the target interval. Cantonese dogs obviously think they are entitled to sleep with no one harassing them while they are entitled to harass me every five ten minutes when I off my lights to go to sleep everyday.

This kind of barbarian vicious bully dog behavior no wonder can’t make it big in USA or Philippine or anywhere they go. 小人

Ok the dogs are awoke and started to hit my dining room side windows. Great you Cantonese dogs cannot sleep full full then bully me hahaha

Suddenly it dawned on me why these Cantonese dogs hit my windows and not stomp on their floor. Because they want to do video recording of my knocks in their bedroom and then act innocent while they throw bits to hit my dining room
windows which will not be captured in their video recording. 阴险小人广东狗

Suddenly it dawned on me why these Cantonese dogs hit my windows and not stomp on their floor. Because they want to do video recording of my knocks in their bedroom and then act innocent while they throw bits to hit my dining room
windows which will not be captured in their video recording. 阴险小人广东狗
And it suddenly dawned on me why these scheming Cantonese dogs will immediately hit my windows after I knock them so that i cannot record their knocks without recording my knocks. Tsk tsk tsk so sneaky so pretentious so vicious Cantonese dogs. All I know is they are young couple just Iike Nusa Duta young couple. All so scheming bastards since so young, grow old will be like witch.

Hahaha hahaha after being bullied still can hahaha gai ? :eek: if you are not a siao lang then is what ? Why you never continue post lewd photos in spf twitter ? :thumbsdown:

Very Kind Lady my uncle think spf and the world more appropriate to hahaha when they saw
1. Your parent named you Siok gan bin KNN
2. You got fired at work and unemployed KNN
3. Your jb whore house garden turned into lawn and they saw the jibye you leeposted leesemble the bushes KNN
4. You leequested for leeferal letter from spf to stretch your bawu jibye wide wide for inspection KNN
5. Your siok bin nipple household items KNN

6. Especially the live jukebox siok bin door bell leesign by Cottonmouth KNN
1450738872018297.gif