• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor at 4.52 am and then stalked me to bathroom and stomped on bathroom floor at 5.11 am

Hahaha hahaha after being bullied still can hahaha gai ? :eek: if you are not a siao lang then is what ? Why you never continue post lewd photos in spf twitter ? :thumbsdown:

lol, notice this siao chee is a very peculiar siao chee, she can actually stay up all nite exchanging noises with the neighbour, and seem to be enjoying it, then come in here to brag she managed to get 1h or 2h of intermittent sleep, lmao, while normal ppl are enjoying 8h of unimterrupted peaceful sleep, this siao chee dont realise shes actually self-destructing, its like a siao lang playing with a bomb thinking its a toy, then when it exploded still can laugh about it, "hahaha" :D

Suddenly it dawned on me why these Cantonese dogs hit my windows and not stomp on their floor. Because they want to do video recording of my knocks in their bedroom and then act innocent while they throw bits to hit my dining room
windows which will not be captured in their video recording. 阴险小人广东狗

Opposite block anywhere can put video cam if got people stay opposite block can talk to them or pay them a bit put video cam. All these knocks sounds travel sure their upstairs units also beh tahan ? You try talk to his upstairs or side neighbours get more to support you join forces make a police report ? There are many ways you can catch them while you keep quiet act innocent.

The best way is ofc settle 江湖 style sent 'people' talk with them directly tell them dun play play, guarantee 1 time jitao settle sut sut tamed ah ! lol.......

You go coffee shop sometimes can see those angkong kia can talk to them ask them help you say you kena bully give them 'coffee' money help you 'talk' sense to them.
有钱能使鬼推磨 don't need and better don't go to their unit, they can meet them in the streets outside. Sure they have to go market or sunday breakfast lol..........

Just don't admit is you sent them just ask them say don't play knock knock some more, don't play play, don't need to say anything threatening too. Just the right 'type' the look and tell them dun play play is enough. Play smart !

Sometimes one or two knocks once in a while is not purposely don't a bit kpkb too. lol...

Opposite block anywhere can put video cam if got people stay opposite block can talk to them or pay them a bit put video cam. All these knocks sounds travel sure their upstairs units also beh tahan ? You try talk to his upstairs neighbour join forces make a police report ? There are many ways you can catch them while you keep quiet act innocent.

The best way is ofc settle 江湖 style sent 'people' talk with them directly tell them dun play play, guarantee 1 time jitao settle sut sut tamed ah ! lol.......

You go coffee shop sometimes can see those angkong kia can talk to them ask them help you say you kena bully give them 'coffee' money
有钱能使鬼推磨 lol..........

Just don't admit is you sent them just ask them say don't play knock knock some more don't play play, enough. lol..........

dont teach a siao chee new tricks, lol

lol, notice this siao chee is a very peculiar siao chee, she can actually stay up all nite exchanging noises with the neighbour, and seem to be enjoying it, then come in here to brag she managed to get 1h or 2h of intermittent sleep, lmao, while normal ppl are enjoying 8h of unimterrupted peaceful sleep, this siao chee dont realise shes actually self-destructing, its like a siao lang playing with a bomb thinking its a toy, then when it exploded still can laugh about it, "hahaha" :biggrin:
Nabez like this she dare to keep leeport it in spf twitter and i-witness :thumbsdown::wink: leelee 不见棺材不流泪 :biggrin:

Useless Gin can only bark like a dog here. What else can she do about her neighbors. Police don't believe her, she dare not go up again, she cannot buy the unit above them.

I suggest she go sit near the windows with her legs open. It's chemical warfare.

She can also go upstairs, take off her panties and aim her cheebye at their door, the fumes will melt their gate.

Useless Gin can only bark like a dog here. What else can she do about her neighbors. Police don't believe her, she dare not go up again, she cannot buy the unit above them.

I suggest she go sit near the windows with her legs open. It's chemical warfare.

this is gonna end badly for her, cant wait for the horrible ending, lol...either the tiongs smash thru the ceiling or come down and punch her teeth out, lol

waoting for wan bao news report
haaaa

"有一名老八婆神精有毛病天天和楼上的邻居无理取闹惹事生非,昨夜三根半夜又再次故意大声敲打墙壁,惹得邻居不耐烦气冲冲下来重打她一吨。老八婆被送入医院昏迷不醒,医生说她的臭鸡扒遭受重伤无可救。

Hahaha hahaha after being bullied still can hahaha gai ? :eek: if you are not a siao lang then is what ? Why you never continue post lewd photos in spf twitter ? :thumbsdown:
Hahaha because I returned knocks to them as usual Cantonese son of chicken are so pretentious. And don’t act blur I have posted whatever I saw. I am not idle and lazy Cantonese bastard like you 24x7 here reading your spamming lies. Pui!

@nirvarq update update very good after i hit them until 3.50 am I went to sleep and the dogs knocked on my floor at 4.01 am but dare not keep hitting scared I wake up they cannot sleep also. Until 9.53 am then they woke me up with their ccb pattern noise from whipping to dropping things onto floor noise intermittently from 9.53 pm to 2.30 pm. Now I am up and back to hit them every five minutes.

Until 5 Pm I go painting I will hit them song song.