• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor at 4.52 am and then stalked me to bathroom and stomped on bathroom floor at 5.11 am

No, it's about the time. When they knock you 5 times at 5am means they just woke up. Next day you do the same but 1 or 2 hrs earlier when they're still asleep.
Ok I am going to do it tonight if I can stay awake and do for as many nights as I can carry on. Almost everyday I am awake till 4 am and yet I didn’t put my energy to attack them. Very vicious Cantonese dogs indeed.

shiok rite? want to sleep but cant sleep :biggrin:
Wow I managed to doze off for two hours intermittent sleep while the vicious dogs continued to stomp on floor intermittently. You son of chicken must be disappointed.

if the lau slut try to do that, the tiongs will smash her ceiling and it will come crashing down on her cheebye
I did that for a few nights to return knocks just no stamina to carry on unlike you vicious Cantonese dogs sluts and sons of sluts that are lazy idle on good things while relentless in bullying.

Wow I managed to doze off for two hours intermittent sleep while the vicious dogs continued to stomp on floor intermittently. You son of chicken must be disappointed.

lmao, 2h intermittent sleep and ur such a happy cheebye, normal ppl enjoy 8h of cosy snoozy sleep, something that an evil karma lau cheebye like u will never get to enjoy, hope u enjoy your intermittent knocking noises 247, lol

Ok I am going to do it tonight if I can stay awake and do for as many nights as I can carry on. Almost everyday I am awake till 4 am and yet I didn’t put my energy to attack them. Very vicious Cantonese dogs indeed.

hope u stay up all nite exchanging knockings with them u fucking mental slut, lol

lmao, 2h intermittent sleep and ur such a happy cheebye, normal ppl enjoy 8h of cosy snoozy sleep, something that an evil karma lau cheebye like u will never get to enjoy, hope u enjoy your intermittent knocking noises 247, lol
I am a suay chee that’s why. You Cantonese and Indian bully dogs are the evil dogs and bitch. Not me.

hope u stay up all nite exchanging knockings with them u fucking mental slut, lol
I am going to. You son of slut don’t twist to mental issue when I am forced to deal with vicious dogs that even stalked me to bathroom and throw heavy thing after I woke up and knocked them just now.

F11A3A5D-27DF-410A-892D-8CD9C43B1994.jpeg

Quite sure they are not using their legs but a heavy thing to throw on floor to stomp. Just now they dragged a heavy thing at Toilet to harass me too. Cantonese dogs created so many types of ccb noise from whipping to throwing heavy things to loud hit soft hits on my windows to stomping noise. This kind of sneaky pretentious vicious Asian dogs are only good at dirty tricks indeed.

Btw the war is on with vicious Cantonese dogs upstairs. They are stomping on the floor intermittently and I am hitting them back intermittently.

Let the world know how fierce Cantonese dogs are when bullying woman while cry poor thing kena racist attacks in mudland or infront of angmoh.

i pity the neighbours below u and upstairs of your immediate upstair neighbours.
u both households behave like thugs:rolleyes:

You suck cock ot till 4am?