• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor at 4.52 am and then stalked me to bathroom and stomped on bathroom floor at 5.11 am

buy the house upstairs of lau slut, with all the tiongs and they can crawl inside her cheebye and make alot of noises :biggrin:
I will tear down her ceiling. At night will go down and stab her cheebye with a knife.

Opposite block anywhere can put video cam if got people stay opposite block can talk to them or pay them a bit put video cam. All these knocks sounds travel sure their upstairs units also beh tahan ? You try talk to his upstairs or side neighbours get more to support you join forces make a police report ? There are many ways you can catch them while you keep quiet act innocent.

The best way is ofc settle 江湖 style sent 'people' talk with them directly tell them dun play play, guarantee 1 time jitao settle sut sut tamed ah ! lol.......

You go coffee shop sometimes can see those angkong kia can talk to them ask them help you say you kena bully give them 'coffee' money help you 'talk' sense to them.
有钱能使鬼推磨 don't need and better don't go to their unit, they can meet them in the streets outside. Sure they have to go market or sunday breakfast lol..........

Just don't admit is you sent them just ask them say don't play knock knock some more, don't play play, don't need to say anything threatening too. Just the right 'type' the look and tell them dun play play is enough. Play smart !

Sometimes one or two knocks once in a while is not purposely don't a bit kpkb too. lol...

No lah I don’t want to get involved with gangsters in any way. Ask gangsters to do bad things they will turn around to do bad things to me. Anyway got to pay money to ask people to set up Camera thing means cannot. I got no money for that. Thanks for suggestions though.

gangsters more decent than u a criminal fraudster

Lu useless puki babi slut only know how to eat harass people and sleep everyday leepeat KNN my uncle think die now or later also no difference KNN

@ginfreely Siok bin most people live for a meaning eg boss Sam created sbf to serve the community my uncle work to support his family and look after aged parents etc you le KNN totally useless and put mom in nursing home and ownself unemployed and only know how to eat like a babi slut and harass people and sleep KNN isn't this better to hor gau gan at least still contribute alittle to the dog world KNN

20201027_022857~2.jpg

I found an exclusive photo of 银妇金菲利。 @ginfreely why you paint your cheebye silver? Are you a silver slut?