• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking !!!Popiah king son

Who deserves the award ?

• Ah Heng

• Ji Hong Tart

• Mr Unknown Man a.k.a Ong Ye Kung

• Mdm Jospehine Small Space

• Bao Tan Kia

• Vivian Alamak I Overspend

Results are only viewable after voting.
Heng Swee Kiat and Teo Ser Luck..........seems like they trying to discuss how much Pek Kim to give..............LOL

and who's the ugly FARK beside George Yeo...........
ser fuck was telling swee kiap how lucky he was to be in sg when he suffered a stroke as a result of a brain aneurysm, and his fate could have been like fat goi who had to wait more than 69 minutes for pubic ambulance in ml and still couldn't get one. he could have been saved if he was in sg, and in a stroke caused by brain aneurysm every minute counted.

didn't know sex in small space jo has a girlfriend with short hair, just like her. short hair must be very convenient for 69 in tight spaces.

Who is this Ben Goi so related to the PAP?..only the rich endorses the PAP, which is so obvious by the pictures we see of PAP members attending his wake.

Sam is crasslooter chairman like that Ho Bee chap.
Good to see pappy lapdog kena karma white hair send off black hair hahaha

IMG_20190207_084149.jpg

Screenshot_2019-02-07-08-41-09-575_com.android.chrome.jpg

He really led a good life. All the good food and riches one can enjoy... married a chiobu who bore him a son. All the boxes ticked
Lol..First time I heard ranjiao become chee cheong fun....:biggrin::biggrin:

why u guys keep saying his wife is chio

to me, even she is totally naked

I also wont erect really

but will still pump her full tank lah

just to save her face

So what does this say? So much money, got pretty wife, got a young son, still relatively young.... but all these are useless if u can't buy health.

Fat rich fuck bites the dust. Why is this even news worthy ?

Because he's a well-connected fat rich fuck.

Dad has PAP connections, wife has Mediacorp connections.

Just like Aloy wasn't some typical NS slave, Benny wasn't just a typical fat rich fuck. ;)

SvbWsQs.jpg

Datuk Sam looks very fit and healthy for someone above 70. Salute.:thumbsup:
He probably invested in his own health.
Too bad didn’t do the same for the fat fuck Son
Now all the money in the world can’t bring him back cause too cheapo to invest in preventive care when alive